Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 670 traveler reviews

#16 of 117 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

275

Very Good

288

Average

80

Poor

15

Terrible

12
Business
499
Couples
47
Solo travel
55
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
  • conference room (Daria K)
    Tue Jun 06 03:07:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leahybrendan
County Dublin, Ireland

"Short stay Kiev"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Great staff, newly refurbished rooms, good tv, excellent breakfast service, central location, well kept rooms, good price, caring team, currency exchange service available. Overall excellent and a really enjoyable, all speak English

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Feedbacks like yours make the efforts of our entire team Worthwhile. We highly appreciate it and very much looking forward to your return. Always welcome! Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

albertolazzari1

"great place"

Reviewed June 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I travel often in multiple european cities and the redisson blu kiev is one of my very favourite place to stay: top loaction, incredibly pleasant atmosphere, nice and quiet and large enough rooms. this time the surprise was about the rooms at floor 5: they are new! check them out. and book a rate breakfast included if you can, it's worth it!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Lazzari, It's an absolute blessing to have such a loyal guest like you are. Our entire team is aiming a 100% Guest satisfaction and it's always pleasure to learn that Yesss! We've got it! Always welcome back, it's our true pleasure taking care about you here in Kyiv. Jesper Henriksen General Manager

sohelanazneen
Brighton, United Kingdom

"really nice stay"

Reviewed May 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

the hotel was located in the old part of of town, which was great--walkable distance to eateries and places. the bed was great, it was clean and it was quiet. I was there on work so did not have a chance to experience the various facilities. the breakfast had variety and the staff are very friendly and helpful. the internet speed was good and airport transfers went without a glitch. missed having milk in the room for tea. but that is a minor thing. highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Your positive feedback and recommendation to other travellers matters, thank you very much for it. From the bottom of our hearts we are aiming a 100% Guest Satisfaction and it's so great when our guests give it a note of appreciation. We thank you once again and looking forward to your next visit. Kind regrads, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Peter Z
Wien, Austria

"Perfekt für Business und Weekend"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel im herzen der Stadt mit sehr gutem Restaurant, bestem Service und ausgezeichnetem Frühstück. Now with 88 new renovated rooms. But also the older one are tiny and convenient with A class beds.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 26, 2018

Dear Mr. Zipper, Reviews like yours make all our efforts worthwhile. It's highly encouraging and I will be proud to share it with my entire team. We thank you very much for this inspiration and looking forward to your return. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Angela D
Province of Alicante, Spain

"Quick Trip to Kiev"

Reviewed May 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A short but very enjoyable first experience of Kiev. A business trip to meet with a number of business partners and a real treat to attend the Opera House and see Swan Lake on the opening night ! Fabulous hotel in a great location. Pity the main street was closed due to preparations for some sort of big football match !!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  May 23, 2018

Dear Angela, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were thrilled to learn that you've managed to get the maximum out of your short visit to Kiev. This city has a lot to offer, so please never hesitate to come back, whether for business or leisure. Always welcome! Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC