Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 722 traveler reviews

#18 of 127 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

297

Very Good

311

Average

81

Poor

18

Terrible

15
Business
539
Couples
49
Solo travel
57
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
 Premium Double or Twin Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dream52838079705
Ghent, Belgium

"Very good stay"

Reviewed December 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Breakfast just overpriced. But overall service is very good. Location is excellent (for business as well as tourism). Rooms are spacious and clean. I especially preferred the wooden floors which, unlikely carpets you usually see in hotels, are very clean.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Trek784212

"Convenient for both leisure and business"

Reviewed December 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very kind and polite staff. Good menu both in the lounge bar and in the restaurant. Convenient territorial location of the hotel. The rooms always have everything you need. Thanks for always great service.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Curiosity39316435432
Budapest, Hungary

"Kiváló ár-érték arány, kényelmes, tiszta hely, nagyon jó helyen"

Reviewed December 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The location of the hotel is perfect. I liked the services. I have been to here before and I think I am coming back if I visit Kiyev again. I can recommend for everybody searching a high level, moderate price hotel in the center.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  December 07, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always aiming a 100% guest satisfaction and it's just great to learn that we've reached our goal. Very much looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Roving29498718420

"Extremely clean."

Reviewed November 24, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I was surprised by how clean the bedding and the rooms are. It’s not common to find this level of cleanineness in hotels. The service was also good. Overall a very good hotel with a good price - quality ratio.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC