Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 603 traveler reviews

#9 of 112 hotels in Kiev

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

244

Very Good

259

Average

77

Poor

15

Terrible

8
Business
452
Couples
44
Solo travel
51
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
  • conference room (Daria K)
    Tue Jun 06 03:07:33 CDT 2017
  • Not luxurious but functional (amitabhagrawal)
    Fri Mar 10 02:47:00 CST 2017
  • Select rooms facing not the main street (SokmenErkan)
    Tue Jan 31 17:42:46 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Central location of the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv
Super Breakfast Buffet
Super Breakfast Buffet
Super Breakfast Buffet
Super Breakfast Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

J178SLjacquelinem
Scarborough, United Kingdom

"Sensational stay in Kiev"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic hotel, well sited for the city, exceptional food, comfy and quiet bedroom. Staff were amazing, no complaints at all. I would certainly use this hotel if ever I come to Kiev again. It was so handy for the metro.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  September 28, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. Whatever with do, we do with passion and aiming the best of comfort, taste, pleasure and security for our guests. And it's always great to receive a word of recognition like yours. We thank you very much for this and looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Gabi305
Budapest

"Business travel to Kiev"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I spent one night in the hotel during a business trip. I was fully satisfied with all services and the condition of the hotel. Great place for business travel accomodation. Polite staff, large, clean, comfortable room.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  September 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. From the bottom of our hearts we are aiming a 100% Guest Satisfaction and it's always a pleasure to learn that we've reached it. Thank you once again for the encouragement and we are very much looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

andreaskG4819VM
Vienna, Austria

"business trip to Kiev"

Reviewed August 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

top located in the center of Kiev fantastic breakfast, international and Ukrainian food awesome service, always focused to make guests satisfied very friendly and guest oriented staff, my favorite place to stay in Kiev .

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your loyalty and the fantastic feedback you've shared with other travellers. We do genuinely care about our guests and it's always a pleasure to receive some enouraging words like yours. I will with pleasure share them with my entire team and have no doubts that this will make their day. Thank you once again and looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jepser Henriksen General Manager

Bosse-Alex
Markaryd, Sweden

"the best of the best"

Reviewed August 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A fantastic Hotel with great service , wonderfull staff from security , check in , the bar and its just great place to stay , and I´m in Kiev monthly and I always stay here as I have no reason to look at other options , and have made friends with other guests whom as I always come back

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 12, 2017

Dear Mr. Alex, Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor. The feedbacks like yours make all our efforts worthwile. It's our great pleasure to take care about you here and we are always impatiently waiting for your next visit. Kind regards, Olga Mischenko Operations Manager

Kuldeep K
New Delhi, India

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed July 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice and well connected location in the center of city, hospitable hotel staff, very good breakfast, nice bug and comfortable business rooms. Good restaurants options nearby. Will come again and stay at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We were just delighted to learn that you've highly scored our benefitial location, comfortable rooms, tasty breakfast and service oriented team members. We are always aiming an enjoyable stay for our guests and it's always great to get a postive comment in return. Thank you very much for it and looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Olga Mischenko Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC