Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 700 traveler reviews

#17 of 120 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

287

Very Good

304

Average

80

Poor

16

Terrible

13
Business
520
Couples
48
Solo travel
56
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Majorne L
Budapest, Hungary

"Lovely hotel, great service"

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A very pleasant hotel, constantly delivering high service quality. Spent about 25-30 nights there in the last 12 months, it always felt great returning to this place. Nice and very helpful staff. Overall, a good experience staying there.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

GMRadissonKiev, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  September 04, 2018

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to see our regular guests coming back to us again staying satisfied with the service and attitude they get. This is exactly what we are aiming at. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our Hotel to make your stay even more memorable. Warmest regards, General Manager Jesper Henriksen

909tomj
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

"Fantastic hotel near the city centre"

Reviewed August 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great accommodation, nice spacious hotel rooms and great restaurant facilities too. Next to that the location near the Kyiv Golden Gate makes you able to reach the city centre in no time, including metro access and reaching shops and restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 21, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such positive feedback.We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your accommodation and took advantage of our location in city center and close to metro station. When our guests are satisfied it means that we work in the right direction. Looking forward to welcoming you again in our Hotel. Warmest regards, General Manager Jesper Henriksen

Malcolm N
London, United Kingdom

"Lollipops for Breakfast"

Reviewed August 15, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We had a lovely stay at the Radisson. The suite was very well appointed and we were treated with kindness and warmth by almost all the staff, especially our children. The jam and candy bar at breakfast was a strong attraction for our children every morning as they ran gleefully into the restaurant. We had snags with our keys which kept needing replacing, some noise from the renovations and the business centre staff were less than welcoming when trying to use their precious printer but nothing that spoiled a very good stay. It was our second time there and we will be back.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 19, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your detailed review and for letting us know that you enjoyed your stay in our Suite and that our breakfast was a joy for your children. It's real pleasure for us to have guests staying with children. We are sorry that the key was not working and that disturbed your stay, but we are working on this problem to avoid it in future. We are happy to see our guests coming back to us and we hope to see you soon among our regular guests. Have a nice day. Best regards, General Manager Jesper Henriksen

Bosse-Alex
Markaryd, Sweden

"My 10th trip and 123rd night this year"

Reviewed August 14, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I think the hotel do all they can to give as much value as possible , its clean outside , the rooms are clean and comfortable , even its in the middle of center there is no noise inside , the hotel is upgraded with carpets beds light so its a pleasure , friendly staff all from the cleaners to the Bar up to the management who great you with a smile and a handshake

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Управляющий at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 16, 2018

Dear Guest, We are extremely proud to have you as our regular guest! We are committed to make each your stay a memorable one and we are always looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for your positive comments regarding our staff, service and attitude. We appreciate it greatly. We are already waiting for your return. Warmest regards, General Manager Jesper Henriksen

MadBear1
South Holland Province, The Netherlands

"Super clean rooms, excellent breakfast"

Reviewed August 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Super clean rooms, with everything you need. The place provides an excellent breakfast with good variety and make your own omelet. Very comfortable location with many restaurants around. Staff very useful

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  August 13, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you appreciated our breakfast and treatment from our staff. Thank you for the comments on the cleanliness of our rooms - we care about this aspect in the hotel very much. We will be glad to see you again among our regular guests. Warmest regards, General Manager Jesper Henriksen

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC