Dear Guest! Good enough isn’t good enough for us! We are on our journey from Good to Great. We’ve heard your feedbacks and are working to create a Better hotel for your future visits. For that very reason we are currently in process of makeover of lobby that will be completed by the beginning of March 2019. We are glad to welcome you every day and after the completion of all changes!

Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 712 traveler reviews

#18 of 123 hotels in Kiev

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

293

Very Good

307

Average

81

Poor

16

Terrible

15
Business
531
Couples
48
Solo travel
57
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roving29498718420

"Extremely clean."

Reviewed November 24, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I was surprised by how clean the bedding and the rooms are. It’s not common to find this level of cleanineness in hotels. The service was also good. Overall a very good hotel with a good price - quality ratio.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

YCuv01
Brussels, Belgium

"Always happy to be back in a trusted hotel in the center of Kyiv."

Reviewed November 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

When on business trip, I like the predictability of great service in a trusted hotel. This Radisson has proven time over time an excellent standard of service and a capacity to react swiftly when called upon. I particulary enjoy the good night sleep, the copious breakfast, the Italian restaurant, the fitness and spa. The staff is cheerfull and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  November 22, 2018

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate your encouraging feedback. Reviews like yours make all our efforts worthwhile and we thank you very much for it. Looking forward to your next visit, always welcome! Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Oksana M

"My stay at Radisson Blu Kyiv Hotel"

Reviewed October 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Location is excellent, the food is good. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. I was lucky to have complimentary breakfast as I was holding an event in one of the conference rooms of the hotel but otherwise if it would come to paying for breakfast it was overpriced.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ali f
London, United Kingdom

"Good hotel in central Kiev"

Reviewed October 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was beautifully clean and the beds were exceptionally comfortable. Best nights sleep in years. Lovely shower with good water pressure. Great breakfast, lots of choice and excellent quality. Some front desk staff could be a little more welcoming !

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your gorgeous compliments to our hotel. We were right aiming to ensure a comfortable sleep, great shower and tasty breakfast for our guests. Great to learn that we've managed. In the meantime we'll focus on attitude correction of some of our team members. Let me apologize and assure you that it totally doesn't reflect our usually genuine hospitality. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

Anastasia P
Chisinau, Moldova

"Great breakfast and location"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The location is very good and the service was excellent! I really enjoyed the breakfast at the hotel. The only minus - I think it can be more eco-friendly. I also enjoyed the variety of pillows at the hotel

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  October 22, 2018

Dear Anastasia, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your gorgeous compliments to our hotel. Your feedback on eco-friendliness made us moving ahead and we thank you very much for this. In frames of Responsible Business we've just decided to join a Green Houskeeping program that's been supported by a number of our hotels worldwide. So in the very near future our guests will be offered to refuse a cleaning service for a day and resources saved will be streamlined to our global partner dealing with enviroment friendly activities. We highly appreciate your contribution and looking forrward to your next visit. Kind regards, Jesper Henriksen General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC