Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 700 traveler reviews

#18 of 120 hotels in Kiev

Excellent

287

Very Good

304

Average

80

Poor

16

Terrible

13
Business
520
Couples
48
Solo travel
56
Family
21

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • would love to but really disappointed with the hotel... (Artur D)
    Sun Aug 26 13:13:50 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on 5th are renovated, try to book one (_ludmilaandronic)
    Thu Jun 28 20:54:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for the recently renovated rooms (MandanaJames)
    Thu Jan 18 01:11:27 CST 2018
  • I'm still staying at room 759 (Hanyibrahim7)
    Fri Oct 13 10:51:06 CDT 2017
  • There are rooms with backyeard view... very quiet one... (Aigars S)
    Sun Oct 01 03:15:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Premium room New style
Breakfast in Hotel
Suite
Hotel interior
Family room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Timothy V
Stockholm, Sweden

"Excellent choice for working in Kyiv"

Reviewed April 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Terrific hotel. All staff were friendly, competent and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Good amenities and location. In short, it is a very good place to stay and a great place to work. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear Timothy V, thank you for your great feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. And thank you for recommending!! Looking forward to having you back soon! Yours, Andreas Flückiger

Kim S
Kiev, Ukraine

"Good Business Hotel"

Reviewed April 07, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Like all Radissons its slightly overpriced, but the service and food are good. The rooms and facilities are clean. The breakfast choice caters for most tastes, but beware the coffee - I'm no expert however the breakfast coffee is rubbish!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  April 10, 2014

dear Kim, thank you for your feedback - much appreciated!! Tomorrow morning I will check the breakfast coffee and take the necessary action!! I hope next time you will be satisfied!! best wishes andreas

Istvan K
Wien, Austria

"Great!"

Reviewed February 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good! Very helpful and flexible hotel staff! It is close to the center and there are also great places by walking distance, such as the Golden Gate, Saint Sofia church etc. Also the breakfast is really good - you have a wide variety of food to choose!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 04, 2014

Dear Istvan K, thank you for your fantastic feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. And thank you for highlighting the flexibility of the staff!! Looking forward to having you back soon! Yours, Andreas Flückiger

Christina A
Athens, Greece

"kiev radisson blu"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is very nice, well equiped but the main highlights are the extremely helpful and polite staff as well as the food. Try any soup proposed!!! Even though the internet service is a bit slow the staff helped us through. Also, use the business center!!! Try the wonderful sleepers offered by the hotel!!! Overall, I had an excellent time!!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRadissonKiev, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv, responded to this review  June 10, 2014

Dear Christina A, efharisto poli - thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to having you back soon! Yours, Andreas Flückiger

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC