Location of Kigali Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 240 traveler reviews

#2 of 55 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

166

Very Good

59

Average

9

Poor

6

Terrible

0
Business
179
Couples
16
Solo travel
9
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the convention centre have the best view especially at night. (Caroline W)
    Tue Apr 03 23:29:20 CDT 2018
  • View of the mountains would be best (bcsanders)
    Wed Mar 28 07:46:16 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are recommended especially near the lobby. (Jim L)
    Thu Mar 22 04:24:36 CDT 2018
  • Don't get a room on the first floor looking at the pool. Noisy (Jordeneh)
    Mon Mar 05 03:33:03 CST 2018
  • My room was on the ground floor and finally I appreciate it since there were no vis-a-vis and no noise from the restaurant. (lindalliali)
    Mon Feb 19 07:06:26 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Anne P
Kalamazoo, Michigan

"Spectacular Hotel in Kigali"

Reviewed April 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I attended a conference in Kigali and stayed at the Radisson Blu -- what a wonderful hotel! The rooms are well-appointed and comfy, all of the amenities are great -- from the fitness center to all the restaurants, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Great place!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review  April 03, 2018

Dear Anne, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your review about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that facilities and services offered have met your expectations. We are grateful for your visit and look forward to welcoming you again, shortly. Kind regards, Denis J. Dernault Complex General Manager

Skov125
Nairobi, Kenya

"All in One...."

Reviewed April 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Accommodation and conferencing all catered under one roof separated by a walk of 5 minutes. The hotel is big enough, with a beautiful view of Kigali. Very clean and organized. Staff are helpful. Feels very secure to be within the property!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review  April 03, 2018

Dear Skov125, Yes it is a great conferencing destination to have the Kigali Convention Centre, operated by Radisson Blu, and the Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, in the same complex and offering time efficient services for the meeting attendees and hotel guests. Our customer service oriented Associates are ensuring to provide guests with the best prolific experience with their Yes I Can! philosophy.and all, in a safe and secure environment. Thank you for your visit, we trust to having you again in residence, enjoying another event and world-class hotel amenities. Cordially, Denis J. Dernault Complex General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC