Location of Kigali Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 165 traveler reviews

#3 of 49 hotels in Kigali

Excellent

109

Very Good

45

Average

7

Poor

4

Terrible

0
Business
116
Couples
12
Solo travel
6
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Internal room face the courtyard and external face the Rwandan landscape (Thierry G)
    Thu Oct 19 09:48:08 CDT 2017
  • easy accessible (mugemarooney)
    Fri Oct 13 09:05:47 CDT 2017
  • Rooms well removed from the elevators, so quiet is not an issue. (galan05)
    Wed Oct 11 21:05:50 CDT 2017
  • All rooms have balconies and you can choose if you want to have a view to the colourful dome or to the swimming pool - (GISELEAMADOU)
    Thu Aug 10 01:19:02 CDT 2017
  • All the rooms appear to overlook an inner courtyard with the pool visible. (Kathleen B)
    Fri Jul 14 06:13:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

newayb

"Remarkable Radisson Convention Centre"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Starting from Airport arrival team professionalism was utmost,well managed and well kept hotel.Beautiful conference facilities ,F&B Outlets and Spa.I have enjoyed the breakfast and the Italian restaurant.The Italian Restaurant is just amazing.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBlu K, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Newayb, We appreciate your superb returns and thank you for visiting Radisson Blu Hotel & Convention Centre, Kigali. We are glad that you was pleased by the convenient facilities used as well as the quality of the cuisine enjoyed. We hope to have the pleasure receiving you again in next to no time! Kind regards, Denis J. Dernault General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC