Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 253 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

153

Very Good

81

Average

11

Poor

7

Terrible

1
Business
129
Couples
46
Solo travel
8
Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 410 big and silent (LimburgerBelgium)
    Wed Aug 29 06:07:27 CDT 2018
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Agotux
Vilnius

"The best place to relax"

Reviewed September 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good location. Friendly and very kind staff. Receptionists very attentive to details. Extremely nice breakfast. Very comfortable beds, pillows. Fully equiped room. What I like in the room it is very bright colours, rooms ar not dark.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  September 30, 2018

Dear Agotux, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am delighted to see your highest rating and positive comments about my team, service and products. We love what we do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! With best regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC