Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 184 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

108

Very Good

64

Average

10

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
92
Couples
34
Solo travel
5
Family
23

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • even facing the street was quiet. No bars around to keep you up all night (garlec)
    Sat Aug 06 20:07:11 CDT 2016
  • Fantastic reception staff with a CAN DO attitude! (Doug M)
    Tue Jun 07 06:00:11 CDT 2016
  • Corner roomers are bigger and some rooms towards the front include a balcony (MNSorensen)
    Sun Mar 01 09:32:34 CST 2015
  • Pick rooms above the street (bill a)
    Mon Sep 01 09:12:19 CDT 2014
  • Very little extra value in Business class rooms compared to standard rooms, as they are only marginal bigger. (Thomas1420)
    Wed Jul 30 05:22:11 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

690matsf
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Good location, best service"

Reviewed December 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I can really recommend this beautiful hotel in center of Klaipeda. Nice clean, decorated rooms with big comfortable beds, easy to find parking for your car just behind the hotel. No complaints at all. At the front desk there is a staff welcomes you to your stay with a smile. If there is anything you need to ask the will help you at once. I can rally recommend this hotel for business and for vacation inKlaipeda.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gita S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear 690matsf, We appreciate you taking the time to write your feedback and ranking on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Klaipeda we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Wishing you and your family a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New 2017 Year! Sincerely, Gita Silmale General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC