Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 144 traveler reviews

#1 of 26 hotels in Klaipeda

thumbs_up 96% of travelers recommend

Excellent

85

Very Good

51

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
75
Couples
26
Solo travel
4
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner roomers are bigger and some rooms towards the front include a balcony (MNSorensen)
    Sun Mar 01 09:32:34 CST 2015
  • Pick rooms above the street (bill a)
    Mon Sep 01 09:12:19 CDT 2014
  • Very little extra value in Business class rooms compared to standard rooms, as they are only marginal bigger. (Thomas1420)
    Wed Jul 30 05:22:11 CDT 2014
  • Worth asking about breakfast times, or using room service. (MinusThirty)
    Mon Jul 28 04:41:17 CDT 2014
  • Ask for bathrobe and slippers from reception (Raiq)
    Sun Dec 01 10:50:25 CST 2013
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tuomo K
Helsinki, Finland

"Relaxing stay in Klaipeda"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a hotel you want to come back! Friendly staff and excellent service with great foot at the Newport restaurant. Business rooms large with ok fittings. Good WiFi. Easy, secured parking. Close to everything.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jonathan Mathie... S
Panama City, United States

"Very Pleasant"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel was in a very good location allowing you to walk and explore Old Town. Many restaurants were close by including my favorite Skandalas. The hotel bar was wonderful after a long day to be able to relax and have dinner and drinks without leaving. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Jonathan, thank you for writing about us here. We are happy you had a pleasant stay, thank you very much for your kind words about our service and staff and we hope you will be back! Kind regards. Peter Sivy, General Manager

TomKleppesto
Oslo, Norway

"High quality and great service"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

At Radisson BLU Klaipeda you get what you would expect from service minded and efficient staff. Great service, delicious food, lovely room, and a good location though not high street. Highly recommended for your business or pleasure stay in this lovely and picturesque port town of Lithuania.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear Andy, thank you for taking the time to write about us, nice to hear our service fulfilled your expectations and I hope we will see you back in the future! Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC