Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 231 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

140

Very Good

76

Average

10

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
116
Couples
43
Solo travel
8
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the parking. (FlyLudo)
    Thu Feb 23 02:09:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room
Lobby Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

martaaF1630CZ
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Amazing place in Klaipėda"

Reviewed May 06, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very pleasant stay and amazing breakfast! They serve fresh and tasty food and great coffe and tea choice. You should definitely try pancakes with sourcream or bananas! Room was perfecly clean and staff was ectremely friendly.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  May 06, 2018

Dear martaaF1630CZ, Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers on TripAdvisor! I am delighted to read your response - it has made my week. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! With best regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

philippemonseweyer
Ostend, Belgium

"Coming home abroad"

Reviewed April 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice cozy place with friendly staff. Allthough I'am there for bussiness, and siteseeing is not really my occupation during my stay, I have to say that the location is good, and quite near to the city center.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  April 24, 2018

Dear philippemonseweyer, Thank you for your time to rate us and share your experience with other travellers! I am delighted to read your response - it has made our day. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back later this week! With best regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC