Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 215 traveler reviews

#3 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

130

Very Good

71

Average

10

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
105
Couples
43
Solo travel
7
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the parking. (FlyLudo)
    Thu Feb 23 02:09:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jakub L
Poland

"nice hotel"

Reviewed November 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

good hotel for business trips, free parking was much appreciated option, some minor issues such us warm room and cold when window opened (I don't like aircon), lift out of order when had to take my luggage down from the last floor, damages to tiles in bathroom; excellent service,

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  November 23, 2017

Dear Jakub L, Thank you for your 4* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I highly appreciate your comments and feedback, that gives us opportunity to work on improvements. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you a lovely weekend, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC