Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 152 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Klaipeda

thumbs_up 96% of travelers recommend

Excellent

88

Very Good

54

Average

8

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
80
Couples
26
Solo travel
5
Family
15

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner roomers are bigger and some rooms towards the front include a balcony (MNSorensen)
    Sun Mar 01 09:32:34 CST 2015
  • Pick rooms above the street (bill a)
    Mon Sep 01 09:12:19 CDT 2014
  • Very little extra value in Business class rooms compared to standard rooms, as they are only marginal bigger. (Thomas1420)
    Wed Jul 30 05:22:11 CDT 2014
  • Worth asking about breakfast times, or using room service. (MinusThirty)
    Mon Jul 28 04:41:17 CDT 2014
  • Ask for bathrobe and slippers from reception (Raiq)
    Sun Dec 01 10:50:25 CST 2013
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kristmann K
Gardabaer, Iceland

"Good clean hotel"

Reviewed May 16, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a good quiet clean hotel with friendly staff no luxury but all you need in a good location in the center of Klaipeda. I am stating in this hotel all the time and I like it the only problem is that there are no locals in the bar....quiet

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Kristmann K, thank you for your review, hope to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

Sankarshan Das A
Austin, Texas

"Great Hotel, But Iron not So Great"

Reviewed May 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Fantastic hotel, but their irons need to be upgraded to steam irons. I couldn't properly iron my clothes. I stay here regularly. So I value the hotel. The ironing board was also too small. During the cold months there is not enough heat in the room is another issue.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Sankarshan, thanks for your comments re: the irons, we'll keep that in mind next time we plan replacing them! Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC