Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 172 traveler reviews

#1 of 27 hotels in Klaipeda

thumbs_up 96% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

99

Very Good

62

Average

9

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
88
Couples
31
Solo travel
5
Family
19

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • even facing the street was quiet. No bars around to keep you up all night (garlec)
    Sat Aug 06 20:07:11 CDT 2016
  • Fantastic reception staff with a CAN DO attitude! (Doug M)
    Tue Jun 07 06:00:11 CDT 2016
  • Corner roomers are bigger and some rooms towards the front include a balcony (MNSorensen)
    Sun Mar 01 09:32:34 CST 2015
  • Pick rooms above the street (bill a)
    Mon Sep 01 09:12:19 CDT 2014
  • Very little extra value in Business class rooms compared to standard rooms, as they are only marginal bigger. (Thomas1420)
    Wed Jul 30 05:22:11 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shirley D
Altadena, United States

"Sweet place to stay"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days in September, 2016. The hotel was centrally located, walking distance from great restaurants and at the edge of Old Town. The staff were helpful and courteous, the full breakfast (included) was excellent, and the price was very competitive. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again if/when I come back.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Piotr D
Szczecin, Poland

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed September 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I can only recommend the hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful. I arrived at hotel at 3.00 in the morning the check-in was done very briefly. Nice breakfest with wide variety of choice. The quality of internet connection was also very satisfying.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sven R
Parnu, Estonia

"Excellent stay in Klaipeda"

Reviewed August 07, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I spent very nice time with my family at this hotel. Breakfast and service were very good. The location is a short walk from the center. The room was large, even if you use two extra beds. Internet, free Wifi, also works nicely and quickly.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

Dear Sven, thank you for your review. Glad you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you back to our hotel next time you are in Klaipeda. Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC