Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 225 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

137

Very Good

74

Average

10

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
112
Couples
43
Solo travel
8
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the parking. (FlyLudo)
    Thu Feb 23 02:09:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

steveinacio
Lisbon, Portugal

"2 days Business trip to Klaipeda"

Reviewed March 30, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel, well located, great and friendly staff and, in my opinion, excelent breakfast. Rooms are a bit dated. Wifi internet connection with very good quality and speed. Fast check-in and check-out and identification of member during check-in.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  March 30, 2018

Dear Steve, Thank you for your 4* review after your stay with us! I am delighted to read your response - it has made my Easter weekend. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. We do have room renovation in plans 2020-2021. As for fresh juice, we can always make it for you. Machine we have in breakfast room is with creative thought for morning activity. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you and your family a Very Happy Easter, Gita Silmale General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Agotux
Vilnius

"Comfort"

Reviewed February 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is extremely visible for their service. Maybe a bit pricy but the comfort and service you get is really worth it. Staff are really helpful and very pleasant people, big variety of breakfast, extremely comfortable bed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  February 07, 2018

Dear Agota, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC