Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 247 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

148

Very Good

80

Average

11

Poor

7

Terrible

1
Business
125
Couples
45
Solo travel
8
Family
33

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 410 big and silent (LimburgerBelgium)
    Wed Aug 29 06:07:27 CDT 2018
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lilijanajukneviciene
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Exellent"

Reviewed September 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything in Radisson Blu Klaipeda was just excellent: conference room, service, food,clean and spacious room.Special thanks to all hotel staff ,in particular to M&E Coordinator Olesia Martinauskiene.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  September 17, 2018

Dear lilijanajukneviciene, Thank you for your 5* review after your visit at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

Daiva A
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Always exceeds expectations"

Reviewed September 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel because of very professional and customer focused staff, excellent food, good location, clean rooms. Very good place for conferences and seminars. Expectations are always met or even exceeded.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Daiva, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC