MENU

Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 132 traveler reviews

#1 of 25 hotels in Klaipeda

thumbs_up 96% of travelers recommend

Excellent

75

Very Good

49

Average

6

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
65
Couples
25
Solo travel
4
Family
13

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner roomers are bigger and some rooms towards the front include a balcony (MNSorensen)
    Sun Mar 01 09:32:34 CST 2015
  • Pick rooms above the street (bill a)
    Mon Sep 01 09:12:19 CDT 2014
  • Very little extra value in Business class rooms compared to standard rooms, as they are only marginal bigger. (Thomas1420)
    Wed Jul 30 05:22:11 CDT 2014
  • Worth asking about breakfast times, or using room service. (MinusThirty)
    Mon Jul 28 04:41:17 CDT 2014
  • Ask for bathrobe and slippers from reception (Raiq)
    Sun Dec 01 10:50:25 CST 2013
Traveler Photos
Exterior
!25609H85 CAB@8FK 70 18 52@>.
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ole F
Copenhagen, Denmark

"High standard, central location"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Central location, yet quiet. Good sized room and nice (firm) mattress Wireless simple to work with and no additional charges applied Lovely breakfast Small (used to be a room, it seems) but reasonably well-equipped

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Ole, thank you very much for your comment, hoping to see you back in Klaipeda soon, kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

PastaLithuania
Lithuania

"Cozy classics"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

ADVANTAGES: *Service-minded staff, *attention to details in every step, *we got spacious room *breakfast was served in modern style - we really liked it:) COULD BE IMPROVED: *some technical issues in the room (sockets, doors).

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear reviewer, many thanks for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed our new SuperBreakfast and your stay despite the technical issues you experienced. Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

Tatjana K
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Radisson Blue"

Reviewed January 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very well serviss, friedly for family with children, tasty food.Location place very well. Friedly staff personal.Newport restaurant is o.k. Breakfest very good too. May family like this place. We used fitness club and we liked sauna.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear Tatjana, thank you for your kind comments and we hope to welcome you back in near future! Best regards Peter Sivy, General Manager

Zana L
klaipeda, Lithuania

"excelent stay"

Reviewed January 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I was staying in the hotel Radisson blu in Klaipeda from 31 December to 1 of January with my children's with new year eve packet. Dinner in Newport restaurant was excellent food very tasty staff extremely helpful and friendly. Was also child menu. Room very nice and clean. I am recommend to stay in this hotel

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  January 06, 2016

Dear Zana, many thanks for choosing us celebrate arrival of 2016, we are glad you enjoyed our service and NYE dinner in NewPort restaurant. Hope to see you back in Klaipeda soon, Kind regards, Peter Sivy, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC