Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 210 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

127

Very Good

70

Average

10

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
102
Couples
42
Solo travel
7
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the parking. (FlyLudo)
    Thu Feb 23 02:09:55 CST 2017
  • even facing the street was quiet. No bars around to keep you up all night (garlec)
    Sat Aug 06 20:07:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Morgan E
Klaipeda, Lithuania

"Business Traveler"

Reviewed May 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent, clean hotel with a warm athmosphere. Notable maritime design. Very good and friendly staff. Food in restaurant was average, but good enough. There are some very good restaurants close by, notably "Skandalas". Very good hotel. Recommended.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Erik H
Stavanger, Norway

"Nice staff."

Reviewed March 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

One of the best SAS Radisson hotels I have experienced. Stayed in many others in Europe. Very good breakfast, and the staff was very positive and pleasant. A very quiet place fore the hotel, not much trafic.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Sivy99, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  April 15, 2014

Dear Erik, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Klaipeda on TripAdvisor. We are glad that your stay with us was enjoyable and we highly appreciate your kind remarks on our service and quality of our breakfast. Hope to see you soon on your next visit to Baltics! Kind regards Peter Sivy General Manager

Kim C
Perth, Western Australia, Australia

"A nice surprise"

Reviewed March 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I wasn't expecting a modern, friendly hotel and I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly staff, large rooms with very comfortable beds ad no street noise at night. The breakfast buffet was large with a big selection and the staff are very attentive.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Sivy99, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear Kim, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experiences from your visit to Klaipeda on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and we appreciate your kind remarks on our service, comfort of our beds and quality of our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back to Klaipeda soon! Warm regards Peter Sivy General Manager

Larry H
Karlshamn, Blekinge Län, Sweden

"Outstanding Service"

Reviewed March 01, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel Radisson Blu in Klaipeda provides good value with a professional staff that are eager to serve. They bring customer service to a new level in Lithuania! The breakfast is good and if you have a flight leaving at 06.50 they will have a breakfast ready at 05.00 provided you tell them advance. Fortunately, every issue was accommodated by the staff, e.g., booking taxis and asking to have the fitness room extended for one hour past the posted closing time. I never heard the word "NO" ever mentioned by a single person working at the Radisson Blu hotel in Klaipeda. Definitely, I am keeping them on my list!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter_Sivy99, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  March 26, 2014

Dear Larry, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Radisson Blu Hotel Klaipeda on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to hear you experienced true Yes I Can! hospitality during your stay with us. We truly appreciate your kind remarks on our service and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Klaipeda. Best regards Peter Sivy General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC