Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 211 traveler reviews

#3 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

127

Very Good

70

Average

10

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
102
Couples
42
Solo travel
7
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the parking. (FlyLudo)
    Thu Feb 23 02:09:55 CST 2017
  • even facing the street was quiet. No bars around to keep you up all night (garlec)
    Sat Aug 06 20:07:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room Coffee Break
Conference Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ramunas G

"best in Klaipeda"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This was firs, but not the last stay in Radisson Blu, Klaipeda. Great location, perfect breakfast and top quality services, welcoming personal, everything you need during the stay. Highly recommended!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  August 08, 2017

Dear Ramunas G, Thank you for your high rating, recommendations, and positive comments. These fuel us up to deliver the best! Looking forward your return. Wishing you a lovely day, Gita Silmale General Manager

365jannen
Helsinki, Finland

"Excellent hotel and great stuff!"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was beautiful and happily situated. The reception stuff was fantastic both nite shifts and day times. The room was clean spacious with comfortable bed. The hotel has a very good gym with modern equipments.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear 365jannen, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! Your feedback is highly valued and keeps us doing our best. Wishing you lovely day! With regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

ilonap54
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Scandinavian experience"

Reviewed July 25, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Quality, style and breakfast - among the best in Klaipeda. It is fun to sqeeze fresh orange juice for myself. A great advantage is that there were no mass event held during our stay at the hotel. Meanwhile, cheaper hotels in the summer are besieged by the wedding parties.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  July 25, 2017

Dear Ilonap54, Thank you for your 5* review! I have red it out loud to all my team this morning. Reviews like yours brings happiness and smiles! Wishing you a lovely day, Gita Silmale General Manager

Douglas B

"Super service"

Reviewed July 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

My stay was from the 14 June-6 July was one of the most enjoyable stay ever in a Radisson Blu Hotel the room were excellent and the spa was enjoyed after a long day at work. To all the young ladies at the front desk thank you for be professional at all time. The morning breakfast personnel thank you for the friendly smile and the outstanding service even if the morning rush was little busy at time. In the evening service at the bar thank you for keeping me in the loop on what’s going on. Room service to you and all the work you handle on a daily bases thank you. To everyone again thank you, Everyone one of you make it a class, (A) place to stay (5) stars keep up the great job and I will be back again. You’re Friend Virgil

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Location

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  July 09, 2017

Dear Virgil, Thank you for such a great review! It was pleasure to host you and your colleagues and you are more that welcome back! Your review is shared with my team and all are happy and smiling - energy for the week. Frame with your "Thank you!" note is decorating our reception together with TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence! Looking forward welcoming you back with us! Gita Silmale General Manager

Mathieu E
Ghent, Belgium

"My stay at the Radisson blue in Klaipeda"

Reviewed May 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I've been staying for over a month in the Radisson in Klaipeda and I have to say it was a really great experience. The personnel is very friendly and really willing to go the extra mile. You can ask anything and they will for sure try to make it possible, within their possibilities off course. Breakfast is really good, even after 2 or 3 weeks I didn't get tired of it, what usually is the case when staying in the same hotel for a long period. I am definitely going back when working in Klaipeda!

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  May 08, 2017

Dear Mathieu E, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Klaipeda! My team is happy to see your rating and feedback, as we do put our heart and soul in what we do! I am looking forward welcoming you back with us. With kindest regards, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC