Awarded with the international eco-label Green Key.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 244 traveler reviews

#2 of 28 hotels in Klaipeda

Excellent

146

Very Good

80

Average

11

Poor

6

Terrible

1
Business
123
Couples
45
Solo travel
8
Family
32

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 410 big and silent (LimburgerBelgium)
    Wed Aug 29 06:07:27 CDT 2018
  • all hotel in quiet location, nor in the center (Danute G)
    Tue Nov 21 20:02:56 CST 2017
  • I was on the 2 floor and the room was not facing the street - was very quiet. (Konstantin A)
    Sat Oct 21 00:12:25 CDT 2017
  • Awesome Staff! Great location! Clean and cozy! Free Parking! (Tautvydas Š)
    Wed Oct 18 20:51:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask the front desk they know what's the best rooms (Douglas B)
    Sat Jul 08 11:02:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Fitness
Fitness
Conference Room
Lobby Bar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

martindimitrov
Burgas, Bulgaria

"Comfortable time in Radison Blue Hotel"

Reviewed August 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

During my stay in hotel Radisson Blue in Klaipeda, I feel very comfortable. This help me to be more calm and sleep well. The hotel is very quite and clean. Service is excellent ! Personal is very accurate and provide service immediately. Very focused on job - very accurate and kind !

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  August 24, 2018

Dear martindimitrov, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you a lovely weekend, Gita Silmale General Manager

jimmyarevalo
Northern Virginia, Virginia

"Agency Stay"

Reviewed August 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent service, comfortable room. Your staff are very professional and helpful to make sure the guests are well taken care of. I will recommend this place to my colleagues in the future. Excellent location close by the water and boardwalk.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  August 12, 2018

Dear jimmyarevalo, Thank you for your 5* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am delighted to read your response - it has made my week. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

wanderlust_art
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Good choice for your business trip."

Reviewed August 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff both at the reception and at the restaurant. very nice rooms, clean and tidy. Very comfortable beds and sheets. Great breakfast. Overall, a very positive experience.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Dear wanderlust_art, Thank you for your 4* review after your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! I am happy to see your high rating and positive comments. My team loves what they do and comments like yours help to deliver the best. Comments like yours fuels us up to deliver the best every time, to everyone. Looking forward to welcome you back with us! Wishing you a productive week, Gita Silmale General Manager

aleksandrak877
Riga, Latvia

"Very short about hotel"

Reviewed May 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything was good, rated at 4 stars, because there was better experience in other hotels. Staff courtesy, the situation is good. Minus for a small parking lot, which does not really wait for a place. But plus for the fact that the staff offered to take the keys to the car and park it at the first opportunity, so it was all done.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GitaSilmale, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda, responded to this review  May 19, 2018

Dear aleksandrak877, Thank you for your time to rate Radisson Blu Hotel, Klaipeda! All my team put their heart and soul in what they do and your comments helps to deliver the best! Wishing you lovely day, Gita Silmale General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC