Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 757 traveler reviews

#5 of 30 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

365

Very Good

275

Average

79

Poor

24

Terrible

14
Business
240
Couples
168
Solo travel
42
Family
200

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floors may be better considering that construction is there on the main road (Ramachandran V)
    Sun Jul 23 17:28:13 CDT 2017
  • No rooms are with a view. All have closed windows. Perhaps ask for a smoking room. (SanjayPunjabi)
    Fri Jul 14 09:23:19 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is spacious enough for a family of three. (sumalathasanthosh)
    Tue May 30 20:41:55 CDT 2017
  • Top floor rooms. (sdk11_13)
    Thu May 04 00:02:06 CDT 2017
  • top floor has noise of the pool water pump - better to stay mid level (Merzi D)
    Wed Apr 26 22:01:43 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
High Bar at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sivasankarang2017
Bangalore, India

"Stay at Radisson Kochi"

Reviewed August 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Best ambience. The staff were very courteous, especially those in the front desk. The restaurant was excellent with very large spread and and tasty food. Minor problems in the room were attended immediately. Room service was very efficient. Sivasankaran

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 19, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC