Ava Lounge

Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1019 traveler reviews

#8 of 55 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

497

Very Good

346

Average

110

Poor

38

Terrible

28
Business
328
Couples
216
Solo travel
62
Family
283

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher floor is best (damienhtra123)
    Wed Mar 20 06:29:45 CDT 2019
  • all rooms on 20 and above fls (ujr1949)
    Wed Feb 20 23:20:48 CST 2019
  • premium business suite was very smart (siobhanmuskett)
    Fri Feb 08 02:36:26 CST 2019
  • Avoid the 3-4 floors classified as smokers area rooms....the tobacco stench is strong inside each room for 24 hrs a day! (Stafanos R)
    Fri Feb 08 00:25:17 CST 2019
  • Kindly check for room size before checking in. (KatsKatiyar)
    Tue Jan 01 22:40:15 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Mainland China at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Explore262519

"Radisson Kochi"

Reviewed April 18, 2019     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is located in heart of city. The services are excellent with extremely clean and nice rooms all facilities of 5 star are available. The front desk staff is extremely polite and professional with a touch of class in them.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Voyager28872595883
Ghent, Belgium

"Outstanding"

Reviewed April 15, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Don't believe the reviews that say the hotel is not good. Staff is very friendly and every issue or problem you have is solved very quickly. I never write a review but now I have to do it because we spent a lovely holiday in Cochin Radisson blu. Excursions too Munnar, Backwaters and visit local market and temples, churches. Food is spicy but ask whatever you like to eat and they will cook it. Drinks oké. Very friendly people in Kerala.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  April 17, 2019

Dear Guest , We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Kochi we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Regards, Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC