Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 731 traveler reviews

#5 of 29 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

351

Very Good

271

Average

72

Poor

24

Terrible

14
Business
230
Couples
161
Solo travel
40
Family
196

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior room is spacious enough for a family of three. (sumalathasanthosh)
    Tue May 30 20:41:55 CDT 2017
  • Top floor rooms. (sdk11_13)
    Thu May 04 00:02:06 CDT 2017
  • top floor has noise of the pool water pump - better to stay mid level (Merzi D)
    Wed Apr 26 22:01:43 CDT 2017
  • Choose your rooms if you want Wi fi...i am sure it doesnt work in 2011. (Harish J)
    Thu Apr 13 22:39:02 CDT 2017
  • Opt for the rooms that have lake view (ImmortalBliss)
    Sun Apr 09 23:58:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gunvir n

"Radisson Kochi Stay"

Reviewed June 22, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Overall very good services and value for money. Our rooms were upgraded to business class.. there was massage armchair available in this room which made a great deal of difference to the stay. Buffet spread was also very good. Total worth every penny spent here.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  June 24, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

440cps
Bangalore, India

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed June 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Stayed with Radisson Blu Kochi for 5 nights. Had a comfortable stay. You may find the property to be a little old with outdated furniture in the rooms, nevertheless well maintained. Some rooms may be a little congested (Superior type rooms). As is the case with most of the hotels, dont expect a superfast free wifi here. A little above average stay and a little overpriced.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  June 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback, we at Radisson Blu ensure that all our esteemed guests are treated well with best of services and we are at toes to resolve any matter as it is never left unsolved. We have noted your feedback and we shall work diligently to live beyond the expectation. Hence, we would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. I am sure you would give us another chance to serve you better on your next visit. We assure to render best of services to make it worth memorable. Looking forward to your next visit very soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Kamal A
New Delhi, India

"VALUE FOR MONEY"

Reviewed June 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I got the room through makemytrip for Rs 3800 and for the room and breakfast included in it, it is definitely value for money...location is fairly decent as it is only 10 mins away from lulu mall...dont have food at mainland china coz its a letdown...breakfast has decent variety

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  June 21, 2017

Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback, we at Radisson Blu ensure that all our esteemed guests are treated well with best of services and we are at toes to resolve any matter as it is never left unsolved. We have noted your feedback and we shall work diligently to live beyond the expectation. Hence, we would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. I am sure you would give us another chance to serve you better on your next visit. We assure to render best of services to make it worth memorable. Looking forward to your next visit very soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC