Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 823 traveler reviews

#4 of 33 hotels in Ernakulam

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

405

Very Good

293

Average

80

Poor

29

Terrible

16
Business
263
Couples
180
Solo travel
47
Family
222

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Suite rooms are beautiful, neat and clean property, well behaved staffs. (hibamishal5)
    Sun Nov 05 23:32:14 CST 2017
  • Don't stay here (chasingtheroo)
    Mon Oct 09 08:01:52 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors may be better considering that construction is there on the main road (Ramachandran V)
    Sun Jul 23 17:28:13 CDT 2017
  • No rooms are with a view. All have closed windows. Perhaps ask for a smoking room. (SanjayPunjabi)
    Fri Jul 14 09:23:19 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is spacious enough for a family of three. (sumalathasanthosh)
    Tue May 30 20:41:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
High Bar at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jimmyj588
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Excellent stay, home away from home"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent stay, home away from home. Well understanding staff. Good breakfast. Fantastic stay, home away from home. Well supportive staff. Good food at Room service too. got an early check-in without much request, was very helpful after a long flight. Will always come back to this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC