Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#5 of 30 hotels in Ernakulam

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

381

Very Good

281

Average

79

Poor

27

Terrible

15
Business
248
Couples
172
Solo travel
45
Family
209

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here (chasingtheroo)
    Mon Oct 09 08:01:52 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors may be better considering that construction is there on the main road (Ramachandran V)
    Sun Jul 23 17:28:13 CDT 2017
  • No rooms are with a view. All have closed windows. Perhaps ask for a smoking room. (SanjayPunjabi)
    Fri Jul 14 09:23:19 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is spacious enough for a family of three. (sumalathasanthosh)
    Tue May 30 20:41:55 CDT 2017
  • Top floor rooms. (sdk11_13)
    Thu May 04 00:02:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
High Bar at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

anil g
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Nice family break"

Reviewed October 07, 2017     Trip type:  Family

family friendly hotel with all requirements for a break in cochin.Staff courtesy is a added advantage room service was good and cleanliness was extremely high. Easily access to all location with the help of UBER

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  October 18, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

451mkmm
CHENNAI, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I and my family really loved the room service and very cleaned room and food was really amazing, we always wanted to choose Radisson blu for their overall experience. Staffs are very dedicated and respective

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  October 04, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

ajhindal
Pune, India

"Horrible Hotel, food & service"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This truly is not Radisson quality of service if you have ever stayed in Radisson. Food is horrible, cold soup. called for chicken soup which was filled with green chilies. Swimming pool super dirty with no one manning the pool.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  October 06, 2017

Dear Mr. Jhindal, Thank you for the feedback provided post your recent stay at our hotel. It is our constant endeavour to delight all our guests and give them a memorable experience . Thank you for bring your concern to our notice that the soup which served was not up to your expectation and the swimming pool area being dirty. I have discussed this with the concerned team and we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We have also taken necessary steps to necessitate the cleaning process in the pool area. We assure you of a truly different experience during your next visit. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

186abhijeetd
hyderabad, India

"Hotel Stay"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel for budget stay. Very cooperative staff. Would like to recommand to friends. Magnetic ambience and with affordable price rate. Morning breakfast is very good, having lot of variety of food like South Inidian, North Indian and Maharashtrian dishes.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  September 29, 2017

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

19prasunn
Gurgaon, India, India

"My feed back on stay, for three days"

Reviewed September 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Though the drive from airport to hotel is little tedious as the airport to to hotel drive is through congested areas, but the wait was worth waiting for. I found hotel to be clean and friendly staff. This was also a peaceful place. There is scope to improve the restaurant delivery, little more star is requested to cater to the expectations of guests during the peak time.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC