Ava Lounge

Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 926 traveler reviews

#5 of 44 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

450

Very Good

328

Average

92

Poor

37

Terrible

19
Business
290
Couples
199
Solo travel
56
Family
258

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms at the far right of the hotel, constant noise from the generators kicking in and out (Travelbug291)
    Fri Jun 15 23:01:49 CDT 2018
  • make use of the travel desk and the Guest Relations manager Sonu. (Graham P)
    Mon Jun 04 14:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Bssiness room (nairvishak82)
    Sat Mar 10 10:35:22 CST 2018
  • Stay close to lobby level so you can use stairs when wait for elevators is long. (Reesh-India)
    Mon Feb 26 22:18:58 CST 2018
  • It's definetly worth booking a business class room (Kam A)
    Sun Feb 25 02:28:21 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Health Club at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Release Spa at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

manavd2018
Mumbai, India

"Good experience"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson experience all depends on the room you get. The smaller rooms can be quite depressing while the larger rooms are spacious and enjoyable. (massage chair is a bonus) Overall a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

anupj2018
Kochi, India

"Very nice hotel at good location with courteous staff"

Reviewed January 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Can be recommended for all business as well as family travelers. Nice staff, rooms, air conditioning, room service ,laundry service, check-in/check-out experience and hospitality services. Would always prefer to stay here whenever I am at Kochi.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Sudhir P
Pune, India

"Not good for Family Stay or long stay"

Reviewed January 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Reccomended for business guests only for short stay.Not good for Family Stay or long stay. Ola is difficult to get in this area and need to wait. Lift and Keshia needs improvement along with House keeping.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback, we at Radisson Blu ensure that all our esteemed guests are treated well with best of services and we are at toes to resolve any matter as it is never left unsolved. We have noted your feedback and we shall work diligently to live beyond the expectation. Hence, we would like to serve you again with best of our hospitality. I am sure you would give us another chance to serve you better on your next visit. We assure to render best of services to make it worth memorable. Looking forward to your next visit very soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

MadgavK
Singapore

"Comfortable Stay with good Service"

Reviewed December 26, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We had very nice and comfortable stay. The staff is very service oriented and always showing very good intent to help you in every possible way. The speed of doing thing could be improved a bit, as sometimes it felt that I am waiting a bit longer. Overall very good and I would recommend tis hotel both for family and business trips

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasise in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC