Ava Lounge

Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 926 traveler reviews

#5 of 44 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

450

Very Good

328

Average

92

Poor

37

Terrible

19
Business
290
Couples
199
Solo travel
56
Family
258

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms at the far right of the hotel, constant noise from the generators kicking in and out (Travelbug291)
    Fri Jun 15 23:01:49 CDT 2018
  • make use of the travel desk and the Guest Relations manager Sonu. (Graham P)
    Mon Jun 04 14:28:21 CDT 2018
  • Bssiness room (nairvishak82)
    Sat Mar 10 10:35:22 CST 2018
  • Stay close to lobby level so you can use stairs when wait for elevators is long. (Reesh-India)
    Mon Feb 26 22:18:58 CST 2018
  • It's definetly worth booking a business class room (Kam A)
    Sun Feb 25 02:28:21 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Health Club at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Release Spa at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Saravana K
Chennai, India

"Value for money stay, courteous staff, excellent rooms"

Reviewed September 05, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in Radisson Blu, Cochin for a day, the experience was good, neat and clean rooms, with good AC, High speed Wifi. Very courteous staff and good restaurant, they provide with all the information and will look forward to stay again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  September 11, 2016

11th September, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Ansar S

"Ansar"

Reviewed August 21, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Over all excellent stay,bathroom cleanness was not satisfactory as I could find hairs from previous tenants, it was informed to the reception and they apologized. Might have been missed by the housekeeping.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

30th August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

digvijay21
Hyderabad, India

"My stay in Raddison Blu Kochi"

Reviewed August 18, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful, especially when we had a small infant. They were nice enough to accommodate our food requirements for a small child. I’d like to mention about kitchen staff they were very kind and helpful with the food for child, I’d like to specially mention about Chef Prahlad chetri. He took special care of food requirements for my child. Over all a very comfortable stay

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

21st August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Makrand M
Jaipur, India

"Nice Value for money"

Reviewed August 18, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel is located at hardly 45 minutes drive from Airport and 15 minutes from Backwaters. Facilities and ambience is good, located in main market. Rooms are neat. Could be used for family and business trips alike.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

21st August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Joe Adam G
Bangalore, India

"Really hope to come back for a longer stay"

Reviewed August 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I do not usually rate hotels simply out of bad experience(s) but on this occasion, I was extremely impressed with the overall customer service exhibited by the hotel staff at RB Kochi. They were really courteous, accommodating and helpful. The rooms were great and the facilities and food provided were remarkable and of expected 5-star standards too. Special thanks to Cyril (Reservations Manager), the front office and F&B teams for making my stay absolutely delightful.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

18th August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC