Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 783 traveler reviews

#4 of 30 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

382

Very Good

281

Average

79

Poor

27

Terrible

15
Business
249
Couples
172
Solo travel
45
Family
209

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here (chasingtheroo)
    Mon Oct 09 08:01:52 CDT 2017
  • Higher floors may be better considering that construction is there on the main road (Ramachandran V)
    Sun Jul 23 17:28:13 CDT 2017
  • No rooms are with a view. All have closed windows. Perhaps ask for a smoking room. (SanjayPunjabi)
    Fri Jul 14 09:23:19 CDT 2017
  • Superior room is spacious enough for a family of three. (sumalathasanthosh)
    Tue May 30 20:41:55 CDT 2017
  • Top floor rooms. (sdk11_13)
    Thu May 04 00:02:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi
High Bar at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pulkit C
Amritsar, India

"Excellent location & Value for money"

Reviewed April 10, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The best location that you can get in Amritsar, with awesome view from the room. Since it is a 3/4 star hotel, do not expect much from food (it's pretty cheap & light on your pocket). Please go for the city facing rooms

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Surinder Singh B
new delhi, India

"*****"

Reviewed March 08, 2016     Trip type:  Family

i would like to visit again atleast for 3 night with my faimly and as well with friends because in 2015 i stayed in radisson blue for 2 night on 2and 3rd oct but that was litle costlier but i find no difrence in staying conditon and hospitaltyof hotel staff

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  March 15, 2016

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radission Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Kochi soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Prince A
jaipur, India

"“Excellent Stay!”"

Reviewed March 06, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I was staying in the Radisson Blu Kochi 2N . I can define the stay in just one word "EXCELLENT". The check-in was very quick. I was staying in business room . It was huge,very clean and the amenities were very good! The food in the various restaurants were very tasty and mouth watering too. The services rendered by various staff was outstanding. It is not possible to name all of them but I wish to state on record the outstanding services rendered by Mr. Dishant Nagpal at Front Office. They are outstanding staff and an asset to the organization. All the Best and keep up the good work!

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nitin S
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Best place to get relaxation and satisfaction after tremdous work load of the work"

Reviewed February 29, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I would highly recommend it as a place to stay whilst traveling in Kerala. Staff were brilliant (Sumesh One of them), food was very good and catered for all tastes (Also mainland china. Rooms were very spacious and spotlessly clean . Loved the blue lighting in the bedroom. Bathroom was great with a fantastic shower. Business centre was a great facility. Lovely roof top swimming pool and bar. SPA was also fantastic. Please go and enjoy.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  March 15, 2016

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radission Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Sumesh and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him/her for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Mahadevan K General Manager

Arjun S
jalandhar, India

"Worth for amount paid"

Reviewed February 16, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The hotel in itself is very good, no doubt it is situated out of the city but the quality of time i spent there with the family was very good. Wallet parking is 24X7 available, staff available is less, so the service is slow

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  March 15, 2016

Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radission Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back in Radisson Blu Kochi soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC