Ava Lounge

Radisson Blu Kochi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Kochi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 901 traveler reviews

#5 of 37 hotels in Ernakulam

Excellent

432

Very Good

324

Average

90

Poor

37

Terrible

18
Business
281
Couples
196
Solo travel
52
Family
250

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bssiness room (nairvishak82)
    Sat Mar 10 10:35:22 CST 2018
  • Stay close to lobby level so you can use stairs when wait for elevators is long. (Reesh-India)
    Mon Feb 26 22:18:58 CST 2018
  • It's definetly worth booking a business class room (Kam A)
    Sun Feb 25 02:28:21 CST 2018
  • Do not go to the breakfast when it first opens. Not enough staff at the beginning. (hamfly00)
    Thu Feb 22 02:30:33 CST 2018
  • Pay little bit more and upgrade to deluxe where rooms are more spacious & worth (Raj M)
    Tue Jan 30 11:53:06 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Street at the Radisson Blu Kochi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Kochi
Keshia at the Radisson Blu Kochi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ansar S

"Ansar"

Reviewed August 21, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Over all excellent stay,bathroom cleanness was not satisfactory as I could find hairs from previous tenants, it was informed to the reception and they apologized. Might have been missed by the housekeeping.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 30, 2016

30th August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

digvijay21
Hyderabad, India

"My stay in Raddison Blu Kochi"

Reviewed August 18, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The hotel staff were very courteous and helpful, especially when we had a small infant. They were nice enough to accommodate our food requirements for a small child. I’d like to mention about kitchen staff they were very kind and helpful with the food for child, I’d like to specially mention about Chef Prahlad chetri. He took special care of food requirements for my child. Over all a very comfortable stay

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

21st August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Makrand M
Jaipur, India

"Nice Value for money"

Reviewed August 18, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Hotel is located at hardly 45 minutes drive from Airport and 15 minutes from Backwaters. Facilities and ambience is good, located in main market. Rooms are neat. Could be used for family and business trips alike.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 21, 2016

21st August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

Joe Adam G
Bangalore, India

"Really hope to come back for a longer stay"

Reviewed August 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I do not usually rate hotels simply out of bad experience(s) but on this occasion, I was extremely impressed with the overall customer service exhibited by the hotel staff at RB Kochi. They were really courteous, accommodating and helpful. The rooms were great and the facilities and food provided were remarkable and of expected 5-star standards too. Special thanks to Cyril (Reservations Manager), the front office and F&B teams for making my stay absolutely delightful.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 18, 2016

18th August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

P V K
CHENNAI, India

"wHILE THE HOTEL IS BEEN TAKEN OVER RECENTLY THEY HAVVE COMPLETELY CHANGED AROUND AND UPGRADED THE STATUS"

Reviewed August 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Well maintained Hotel with well trained staff and food is awesome. I was here for business purpose and in fact their convention centre was also used for Face Of Kerala Finale ... Room service was quick and with good & hot food. May be the prices are a little high with standard of Kochi. Overall worth it and will strongly recommend to stay ...

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MahadevanKolappa, General Manager at Radisson Blu Kochi, responded to this review  August 16, 2016

16th August, 2016 Dear Guest, At the outset allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for the wonderful feedback, we at Radisson Blu Kochi always emphasize in rendering best of services to all our esteemed guests and hence take pride in doing the same. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forwards to welcome you back soon. Regards Mahadevan K General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC