Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1672 traveler reviews

#22 of 252 hotels in Krakow

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1006

Very Good

522

Average

110

Poor

20

Terrible

14
Business
340
Couples
641
Solo travel
59
Family
249

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were over the reception opposite a park, very quiet and nice views. (Janice S)
    Wed Apr 27 10:47:47 CDT 2016
  • Quieter rooms overlook the internal well so no view (but doesn't really matter). It is on a road junction but opposite the park. (ballet_fan)
    Mon Apr 25 12:21:19 CDT 2016
  • overlookng the park is good (Dianna97370)
    Thu Apr 21 18:41:33 CDT 2016
  • upgrade if you can, its cheap and worth it. (1kcbof2)
    Mon Apr 18 04:03:03 CDT 2016
  • Front room overlooking park (Karen594)
    Thu Apr 14 09:37:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Beat C
Hirzel, Switzerland

"Great location, friendly personell"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel is ideally located. Personell is very friendly. Very nice bathroom. Good windows - no noise. Good breakfast, perfect room service. This is a hotel I can highly recommend. The perfect location makes it ideal to explore this very nice city.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julie C
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu in Krakow is a great hotel in a fabulous location. Comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Breakfast had a lot of variety and Spa offers excellent treatments with well qualified beauty therapists. Well worth a stay!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC