Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2823 traveler reviews

#23 of 265 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1769

Very Good

839

Average

164

Poor

31

Terrible

20
Business
584
Couples
1098
Solo travel
98
Family
455

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 2nd floor view on park is nice (Boyd W)
    Mon Apr 16 01:30:27 CDT 2018
  • We took the suite and it was wonderful. I got sick and the stuff was very professional and caring, wait with me until the ambulance came, and translate everything. . The breakfast was great, the location very good. We really loved the hotel. We highly recommend it. (ymachlis33)
    Sun Apr 01 07:11:38 CDT 2018
  • Spend as much time as you can enjoying the view and luxurious decor within (Aaron J)
    Sat Mar 17 22:30:43 CDT 2018
  • No top tip all appear to be good. (gmason2016)
    Sat Mar 17 01:38:09 CDT 2018
  • Try the amazing cake at breakfast (Paolo P)
    Mon Mar 12 11:01:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dampsquib
Glasgow, Scotland

"Convenient and comfortable"

Reviewed April 08, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is well located and recommended for a tourist visit to Krakow, being close to both the historic main square and Wawel castle. We were particularly impressed with the discounted prices of mini bar items in our upgraded room and the reasonable price of food in the hotel restaurant. If you are a light sleeper you may wish to ask for a room away from the regularly passing trams.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monika M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  April 18, 2018

Dear dampsquib Thank you for your nice recommendation. Great to hear you had nice visit to our wonderful city and an enjoyable stay. Best Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC