Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1717 traveler reviews

#20 of 252 hotels in Krakow

thumbs_up 90% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1032

Very Good

541

Average

110

Poor

20

Terrible

14
Business
352
Couples
657
Solo travel
59
Family
255

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room overlooking the park. (MandJFortLauderdale)
    Fri May 20 11:40:55 CDT 2016
  • Room 613, corner junior suite on business floor is worth asking for. (MARSImperial)
    Sun May 15 18:41:16 CDT 2016
  • Overlooking the main road is pleasant as you can hear the "clip-clop" of the horses hoofs (merangutang)
    Wed May 11 06:14:29 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on front park side would have better views (234Jerry)
    Sun May 08 10:34:59 CDT 2016
  • 4th Floor overlooking the park. Quiet and a lovely view. (reelandjig)
    Sun May 01 04:00:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Brendan N
Brussels, Belgium

"Radisson Blu, Cracow."

Reviewed May 26, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is extremely located in a safe and quiet area close to all amenities and the staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. The buffet breakfast (included in the room rate) is also top class. Excellent overall.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Skye B

"Hotel Stay"

Reviewed May 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The time spent at the hotel was great, the staff members were friendly and very helpful to us especially when informed that we have lost luggage from the airport arriving within our time spent there. It is in a very central location only a few minutes walk from several sightseeing places

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Calgaryprincess
The Hague, The Netherlands

"Great Location, Great Beds"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The Radisson Blu is located just off the park in the old town. It was easy to get to via the train and tram from the airport. It was also a very convenient location to the main square, amazing restaurants and some great shopping. The breakfast buffet was amazing and had something for everyone. I am not a typical western breakfast person so to have a lot of options that weren't cereal and/or eggs was great! We were put into an upgraded room (which is always nice) and had a lot of space, which two women definitely need! And the beds . . . the beds were very, very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC