Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2565 traveler reviews

#24 of 261 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1585

Very Good

776

Average

155

Poor

29

Terrible

20
Business
537
Couples
979
Solo travel
94
Family
410

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for a nice quiet room at rear of hotel, beds are super comfy with nice linens, however may be a little firm for some. We asked for extra pillows and these were Brough to the room instantly. (N9016CTjohnt)
    Wed Oct 18 08:31:19 CDT 2017
  • We booked 25+ standard rooms and a couple of junior suites and all were very good (Beverley L)
    Wed Oct 11 13:00:18 CDT 2017
  • The house keeping is not of a five star hotel, the best may need to be replaced. And the pillows I had four and still they were deflating like a balloon “ flat like a pancake “ (Roberto G)
    Thu Oct 05 20:39:49 CDT 2017
  • Perfectly located, walking distance to market square. (fitnesstraveler)
    Fri Sep 29 18:03:00 CDT 2017
  • Bed was low to the ground and a bit on the hard side. (Beth R)
    Mon Sep 18 10:30:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BirtleyAl
Birtley

"Perfect Hotel"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

On our second visit to Krakow we could not have picked a better hotel. Location is fantastic, easy walking distance to the square and the castle. Staff were exceptional and very pleasent, could not do enough for you.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

spyros c
Nicosia, Cyprus

"Excellent hotel in a beatiful city"

Reviewed October 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I had a weekend getaway with my wife and we chose Krakow following my stay in Warsaw for work .... Radisson Blu Krakow hotel is an excellent hotel - nicely decorated, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, quick service .... ideal for a romantic getaway

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

kaushal s
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Excellent location, comfortable stay"

Reviewed October 03, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed in Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow for 4 days last week. Excellent location near the Old Town and Wavel Castle, friendly & helpful staff, very comfortable rooms. Great bicycles which we used to ride around this beautiful city. I would certainly come back.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

449helenan

"Really nice hotel!"

Reviewed October 02, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location; all important sights are situated within a walking distance. Huge and calm park next to hotel. Clean rooms and reception area. Brilliant breakfast. Good service. We are from Finland with short flight and wonder why on earth did we not visit this beautiful town before! We are definately going to visit this town and hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Steven R
Melton Mowbray, United Kingdom

"Long weekend in Krakow"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We had a very enjoyable stay for three nights and enjoyed our stay very much. This is a premium brand hotel with high standards expected but was let down by some of the little details which for the price are still important. For example there was a large crack in our bathroom sink, the toilet seat was loose, fresh bottled water wasn't replaced all the time, the room safe had a fault and required the concierge to open it with an electronic device. However the staff were are very friendly and helpful and the standard of English spoken was very high

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC