Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2718 traveler reviews

#24 of 265 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1695

Very Good

814

Average

158

Poor

31

Terrible

20
Business
560
Couples
1050
Solo travel
98
Family
441

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class room with outside not courtyard view best. (Steve N)
    Mon Jan 15 21:26:04 CST 2018
  • Ask for a king size bed (same price so they always try to push the queen size) (shekeling)
    Sun Dec 31 23:51:05 CST 2017
  • Very comfortable (Israel S)
    Fri Dec 29 22:47:10 CST 2017
  • Its noisy, lots ld noise from the hall and neighbours (Dirk A)
    Fri Dec 29 19:33:10 CST 2017
  • 323 over looks the castle (jahne k)
    Wed Dec 20 07:42:55 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

smprak
San Diego, California

"I stayed in this hotel in early October 2017"

Reviewed January 15, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

It was the best experience of my 5 week visit to eastern European and other countries. The best thing was the highest integrity of the maintenance staff of this hotel. It was clean and with all the amenities. The staff was very polite. By mistake we had left substantial cash in open view in the room and checked out. We were visiting some place which we had not even booked through the hotel and were leaving the city in the evening. The hotel staff found our whereabouts, called the tour operator and got to us to let us know about the money so that we could pick up the cash before leaving the city. Absolutely highest integrity of the staff.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

DmGeddes

"Ideal location"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location, clean and friendly. Close to everything. Helpful staff. Our room was at the side of the building and trams were noisy until late on then started early in the morning. Breakfast in hotel was pricy compared to out with the hotel. Hotel was 70 zloty per person out with was around 25 zloty and better.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monika M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear DmGeddes Thank you for your stay in Radisson Blu in Krakow and your feedback. I'm happy you like our location and Staff. Before your next stay please let us know that you prefer quiet room and we prepare everything upon your request. It will be very nice hosting you again during your next stay in Krakow. Best Regards

athanasiostrevlas

"Radisson Blue Hotel Krakow"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I dont have any words to say how fantastic Hotel is. Very closed to old town and near to the Pailway station. Fantastic breakfast. Excellent Service Fantastic room. In Krakow there is only one hotel for us Thank you very much for your hospitallity. Regards

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monika M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear athanasiostrevlas Thank you for your nice words and your recommendation !!! Indeed we have great location and Staff. I hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Krakow. Bes Regards

hansulrich2017
Zurich, Switzerland

"Kraków in winter"

Reviewed December 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu in Kraków is a very fine place to stay. I have been there two times, once with my family (september 2017) and the other time (december 2017) on to see business friends. If I had the chance to come back to Krakw, I will stay again in your house.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monika M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  December 28, 2017

Dear hansulrich2017 Thank you for sharing your experience with other travellers. Nice to hear you have enjoyed your trip to Krakow! Great recommendations, Hayyy New Year 2018 !!!! Best Regards

Lex d
Zoetermeer

"Great location, great room (upgraded), great breakfast"

Reviewed December 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel. Comparable with the top class hotels in Asia. And far better than hotels in America. Delicious scrambled eggs with tomato and bacon. No empty Minibar. No queueing at the reception. Nice bar on the ground floor. Walking distance to the centre of the centre of the city

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Monika M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  December 23, 2017

Dear Lex Thank you for the nice comment! Happy you liked the stay with us. All the best

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC