Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 3302 traveler reviews

#30 of 277 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

2069

Very Good

975

Average

196

Poor

39

Terrible

23
Business Business
683
Couples Couples
1282
Solo travel Solo travel
118
Family Family
547

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check a/c is working(royfagon)
    4.0 Mon Jun 17 09:02:48 CDT 2019
  • only a small comment that glasses vanished on first day never to return apart from that fine(Tourist29012181923)
    5.0 Wed Jun 12 09:02:41 CDT 2019
  • nothing comes to mind other than don't expect a boutique like feel(Dardanelle44)
    4.0 Tue Jun 11 05:09:11 CDT 2019
  • Good size room.(KaMo18)
    4.0 Sun Jun 02 09:04:26 CDT 2019
  • Keep on the air conditioner at medium throughout.(peterfoley352)
    4.0 Mon May 13 21:59:05 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Compass35303946591

Compass35303946591
Norwich, United Kingdom

"Our "Go To" hotel in Krakow"

rating Reviewed January 29, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Comfortable, quiet with excellent staff. Premium room large, a real treat. Nespresso machine and kettle, iron and board, trouser press in room. Sensible hangers which can actually be removed from rail. Bathroom clean and fresh. Water is hot and shower reasonable power. Great!

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Compass35303946591, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and appreciated our hotel.  Opinions like yours help us stay motivated and I will forward your feedback to the whole team.  Should your travels bring your back to Krakow please do not hesistate to contact us and visit Radison Blue again.  Your sincerely, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

EliyahuF

EliyahuF
Gedera, Israel

"Excellent choice for staying in Krakow"

rating Reviewed January 29, 2019  Trip type: Couples

The hotel is in excellent location between the old town and Kazimir. The hotel is very clean. Very good breakfast and good WIFI inside the hotel. The staff are very responsive.The hotel also has a small but very good spa.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear EliyahuF, We would like to thank you for your kind review on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit at the Radisson Blu hotel and for giving us such a nice rating. It is a real pleasure to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location and our staff. We are happy to hear that our friendly personnel and welcoming interiors created the best environment possible to make your stay a memorable one. Such reviews as your keep our Hotel Team motivated. We always try to do our utmost to ensure all our Guests are welcome and well taken care of. We are proud for each of our hotel teams, especially their hospitality, professionalism and attitude to work. Should your warm memories bring you back to Kraków, please do not hesitate to contact us. Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

Nomad05833447017

Nomad05833447017

"Outstanding"

rating Reviewed January 29, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Lovely hotel would 100% stay here again, location cleanliness and food were beautiful, breakfast was quite possibly the best I have ever had in a hotel in any country. There was so much selection and something for everyone.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 29, 2019

Dear Nomad05833447017, We would like to thank you for highlighting the variety of possibilities awaiting our guest while staying at our Radisson Blu. We take your positive remarks - especially about our service, rooms and breakfast- as a motivation to continuously provide only the best services for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you again! Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

tracey b

tracey b

"Few days away with daughter."

rating Reviewed January 26, 2019  Trip type: Family

Fantastic time in Krakow at the Radisson hotel. Lovely staff and great value for money with a great location. Plentiful breakfast and meal in bar was good value and really well presented and served with a smile

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 26, 2019

Dear Tracey b, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay on Trip Advisor and rating us with the highest mark. We are pleased to know that you had a good time visiting us and that we were able to meet your expectations. I ‘m also glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, breakfast buffet and our friendly team. Based on your review we know that we have chosen a good direction for our quality and facilities. Once again thank you for taking the time to write this opinion. We are looking forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Monika Orzechowska Guest Service Representative

Excursion53514357650

Excursion53514357650
Essex, United Kingdom

"Lovely stay at the radisson blu hotel"

rating Reviewed January 20, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Will definitely stay here again. The business room was amazing and a brilliant view of wawel castle. The location of the hotel was perfect for sightseeing and what made it even more special was all the Christmas decorations were still up.

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBlu_Krk, Guest Service Representative at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 20, 2019

Dear Excursion53514357650, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Oksana Tulumbasova

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC