Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2897 traveler reviews

#24 of 268 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1816

Very Good

858

Average

171

Poor

32

Terrible

20
Business
607
Couples
1120
Solo travel
101
Family
471

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There is some noise from the trams if you're overlooking the street to the side of the hotel, but it's not too intrusive. (smaginn)
    Fri Jul 13 00:35:33 CDT 2018
  • Corner rooms are larger. Recommend the higher floors overlooking the park area. (williamrE6870OT)
    Sat Jul 07 20:59:47 CDT 2018
  • Junior suite is recomended. Walk to the old town center takes 5 minutes. (640shacharh)
    Sat Jun 30 20:43:05 CDT 2018
  • Plenty of room for all. The extra bed was full size, not a sofa bed! Wonderful nightly bed turn down service - with chocs for all! (Julie J)
    Sat Jun 30 12:28:01 CDT 2018
  • Don't know what this category is. (Anita D)
    Tue Jun 19 11:39:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Henry E D
Grapevine, United States

"Great Location"

Reviewed July 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has a great location. Easy walking to Castle and main Market Center. Easy access to tram and bus if you need to go other areas. Perfect location. Hotel was clean and the staff was very good. Very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  August 07, 2014

Dear Henry E D, Thank you so much for your time and review. It is good to hear that you liked our hotel and that our staff were able to help you. With the very best regards, Nino General Manager

Sandrine M
Paris, France

"A great stay at Radisson Blue"

Reviewed July 16, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel has a very good situation within Krakow, close to town center (everything can be done by walk). There is a very high level of confort and quality of service. I could appreciate the fitness room (free access) and would have tried the spa if I'd had more time ! The rooms are splendid and particularly quiet, which I really appreciated. Breakfats are phenomenal, with a variety of dishes ; the bread was particularly good.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paul W
Krakow, Poland

"A Cracker in Krakow"

Reviewed July 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I often stay here for business and whilst it is not the nicest hotel in the city, as far as architecture and decor are considered, it is the friendliest, with great service and a fabulous location. Only down side is now swimming pool, but if you can live without that you'll love this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Peter S
Wrexham, United Kingdom

"Best hotel in Krakow"

Reviewed July 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Ideally situated and staff are second to none. Breakfast is well presented and no lack of choice. Rooms are both spacious and well kept - and bathroom is ideal with all amenities. Also good to have an internet service that is both easy to log onto and very quick. Was felt to be a valued Customer

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC