Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2554 traveler reviews

#24 of 261 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1578

Very Good

774

Average

154

Poor

28

Terrible

20
Business
536
Couples
975
Solo travel
93
Family
409

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We booked 25+ standard rooms and a couple of junior suites and all were very good (Beverley L)
    Wed Oct 11 13:00:18 CDT 2017
  • The house keeping is not of a five star hotel, the best may need to be replaced. And the pillows I had four and still they were deflating like a balloon “ flat like a pancake “ (Roberto G)
    Thu Oct 05 20:39:49 CDT 2017
  • Perfectly located, walking distance to market square. (fitnesstraveler)
    Fri Sep 29 18:03:00 CDT 2017
  • Bed was low to the ground and a bit on the hard side. (Beth R)
    Mon Sep 18 10:30:20 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a rear room as it looks over to the castle and is away from the main road (Sue S)
    Wed Aug 30 03:06:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter S
Krakow, Poland

"Centally Located for Krakow Old Town"

Reviewed January 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Stayed a week on business, and ticked most of the boxes for food and accomodation. Some minor problems with billing and a noisy room at the front (good view but street noise) but request to move was accomodated. Rates were competitive; food was good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Margaret&Arnold T
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Krakow"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

It was a great location, breakfast was excellent quality with a vast selection. The rooms were very comfortable, clean and well appointed. Staff were particularly friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Altogether an excellent experience.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Dear Margaret&Arnold T, I appreciate you taking the time to write this nice review regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With the very best regards, Nino

LarsE79
Dusseldorf, Germany

"Perfect place to stay"

Reviewed January 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

You are looking at great place to stay! Very close to the great market place you'll have great starting point to see all Krakow attractions within walking distance. You'll love your accompdation, rooms are 5*-great and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I am visiting Krakow since 2009 several times a year for business and leisure with my wife and always pick this palce for our stays. - Very recommended.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Dear LarsE79, Thank you for your review. Me and my colleagues are constantly trying our best to make you feel as comfortable as it takes. Our biggest goal is a smile on your face. And the biggest reward - you as a satisfied guest! It is great to hear that you would recommend our hotel. Hope to welcome you again in our hotel. With snowy greetings from Krakow, Nino

agatam66
-

"Perfect for a business trip"

Reviewed January 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is fabulous - location, room, services. Too expensive for me to choose for leisure, but excellent for a business trip. Location is central and close to all tourist attractions. Standard room and bathroom are spacious and have all the facilities up to smallest details like bottled water and shoe mitten etc

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Blu_Krakow, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Krakow, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Dear agatam66, It has been a pleasure having you as a guest of our hotel. I would like to thank you for taking a moment of your time and sharing the experience you had while staying with us. I would like to thank you for your business and I hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With the very best regards, Nino

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC