Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Krakow and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2654 traveler reviews

#25 of 262 hotels in Krakow

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

1647

Very Good

801

Average

156

Poor

30

Terrible

20
Business
553
Couples
1022
Solo travel
96
Family
423

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class (HelenOD_11)
    Thu Dec 07 14:11:00 CST 2017
  • Our accessible room was on the 3rd floor, and was both spacious and very quiet, with a view of Wawel Hill in the distance. (newmanmw20)
    Thu Dec 07 05:29:25 CST 2017
  • Upgraded for a small fee, well worth it. (Chris M)
    Sun Dec 03 17:59:11 CST 2017
  • With e cheap upgrade we have chosen the busines accomodation ..great (Marco B)
    Tue Nov 28 21:00:32 CST 2017
  • We stayed in a business class room, which had a lot of space (Nancy2702)
    Mon Nov 13 23:35:52 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel
The Standard Double Room with Street View at the Radisson Blu Hotel
Hallways at the Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

325miguell

"Perfect Hotel to Stay in Krakow"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Perfect location, profesional service, modern and clean rooms, good wifi, very good fitness, above the average breakfast, the bed is high quality Easy access to the garage. I vene got a present because I have been some t My Hotel choice in Krakow.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

andreasPL
Athens, Greece

"Good experience but slightly high priced"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is a 4-5 star hotel. For a place like Krakow it is very high priced (toguether with the breakfast and for a rather big room, which you don't need it actually). The breakfast was very nice. The service is on a very good level!

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FergieBlantyre
Glasgow Scotland

"Exceptional hotel"

Reviewed March 25, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

If you'd like a good base from which to explore Krakow and the surrounding area then the Radisson hotel is the place! Ten out of ten for location (a few minutes from the main square), friendly and courteous staff. beautiful decor throughout and food quality excellent.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Lorraine H
falkirk, United Kingdom

"Excellent"

Reviewed March 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for a mid week break. Check in was easy, with very helpful staff who all speak very good english. The room was immaculate, could not fault it or the cleanliness of the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was good and the location of the hotel is excellent (5 minute walk from old town square). The hotel reception organized our taxis to and from the airport, gave us information on the various trips, and then booked them for us, making everything run smoothly. They were very helpful and very organised, even loaning us a UK travel adapter as we had forgotten ours.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Craig186477
Downpatrick, United Kingdom

"The perfect Stay"

Reviewed March 22, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is situated within 10 minutes of the main square and the staff are both friendly and professional. This was one of the best hotels we have stayed in and when we visit other European destinations we will be checking out the Radisson Blu. My wife sufers from MS and the location of this hotel was perfect, they also provided us with a wheelchair which proved very useful. 100% recommend and will be back to this hotel, hopefully soon

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC