Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 345 traveler reviews

#1 of 67 hotels in Kuwait City

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

251

Very Good

79

Average

13

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
241
Couples
23
Solo travel
19
Family
38

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business suite (sheikmilc)
    Mon Apr 18 05:44:26 CDT 2016
  • Business center floor! Snacks and drinks all day and evening. (PlainJaneDC)
    Thu Jan 28 04:13:01 CST 2016
  • ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as there is some construct at the front (Kevin C)
    Wed Jan 27 22:29:29 CST 2016
  • Business rooms were worth paying extra for. Great business centre with helpful staff (Cooluk2008)
    Sat Jan 02 09:43:45 CST 2016
  • at the reception, Mehjabeen will make it easy for you to find the best (Shams A)
    Tue Nov 10 00:36:59 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Sky Lounge Night Time Sea View
Peacock Chinese Restaurant
Sky Lounge
Sky Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

josephz174

"Most welcoming and accomodating staff"

Reviewed May 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This trip involved use of one of the conference rooms. Staff supporting one-day event were fantastic which resulted in a smooth-running and well organized event that was a complete success. Someone at the front desk even helped me with some opening remarks for my event that I wanted to present in Arabic. And then as always, Dominic and Anna are friendly and easy to approach. They make you feel very comfortable. Breakfast is fantastic and business lounge is very convenient.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  May 22, 2016

Dear Joseph, thank you for your kind words and I assure you, that I will share them with my team. I am very glad to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and that also your event went smoothly and was successful. We really hope to see you again in the near future. With best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

Gregory Allan C
United States

"Best Hotel in Kuwait"

Reviewed May 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

By far the best hotel in Kuwait. The Radisson staff provide a welcoming experience as soon as you walk through the door, and always remember you if you are a repeat visitor to the hotel. The Radisson Viking Club is also a great place to work out and relax, and the recent addition of the new pool makes it hands down the best in Kuwait. The rooms are decorated in a very modern theme, internet connection in every room, and a shower with a tub next to it in every room. Breakfast at the Radisson is also magnificent with a full assortment of breakfast items from all over the globe. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kuwait for business or pleasure.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  May 17, 2016

Dear Gregory Allan, thank you very much for your amazing comments. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay. We would love to see you back at the hotel again soon. With best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

Shatha A
Riyadh, KSA, Saudi Arabia

"the hotel is amazing"

Reviewed May 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

best place you cloud chose to stay, feel I'm at home. everything in this hotel is amazing. definitely will come back to the same hotel. cleaness, staff, food, safety, overall is extremely great. the airport shuttle is great as well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  May 11, 2016

Dear Shatha, thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience with Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait. It is my utmost pleasure to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you next time. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC