Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 606 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

444

Very Good

135

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
390
Couples
53
Solo travel
30
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Even # rooms are quieter with rooms towards the pool are quietest. (Kirk Allen R)
    Sat Sep 08 09:15:27 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good and spacious with excellent bathrooms and showers. (Cinderella2017)
    Mon Jul 16 02:47:50 CDT 2018
  • I'm not sure there is a bad room. Only noise I heard was a crying baby once or twice. The 3rd floor business lounge is nice. (Jack G)
    Sun Jul 08 16:49:24 CDT 2018
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tthede
Arlington, Virginia

"Business Stay in sept"

Reviewed September 19, 2018     Trip type:  Business

OUTSTANDING!! I traveled with a group and all of us enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Blu Kuwait. Will return to the property on future trips. Friendly STAFF!!! Excellent service, food was amazing and very clean location. Security is perfect!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Kuwait. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you and your group enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC