Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 577 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

Excellent

419

Very Good

131

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
371
Couples
49
Solo travel
29
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
  • Room 201 which is a one bedroom suite offers a good view of the pool and sea. (Drake M)
    Wed Apr 18 23:38:27 CDT 2018
  • My colleagues room, on the "back side" of the hotel had an open view (BonVoyage2U)
    Sun Apr 08 14:39:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the east end are quieter (Brian W)
    Thu Mar 29 09:40:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mariejoybautista
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

"Wonderful experience"

Reviewed April 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The staff that I met were all very friendly and helful. The food served in the restaurant were superb. The drivers are all very polite and friendly. The room were nicely set up. The view was really nice and relaxing.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Marie Joy, Thank you very much for your great comments. I really appreciate your positive words about the staff, it really means a lot to me and my team to know that our work is paying off. I hope we will get chance to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC