Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 616 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

Excellent

451

Very Good

137

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

5
Business
397
Couples
53
Solo travel
30
Family
82

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Even # rooms are quieter with rooms towards the pool are quietest. (Kirk Allen R)
    Sat Sep 08 09:15:27 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good and spacious with excellent bathrooms and showers. (Cinderella2017)
    Mon Jul 16 02:47:50 CDT 2018
  • I'm not sure there is a bad room. Only noise I heard was a crying baby once or twice. The 3rd floor business lounge is nice. (Jack G)
    Sun Jul 08 16:49:24 CDT 2018
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dreamer10671629216
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Radisson Blu Kuwait City"

Reviewed November 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

A very pleasant stay. Great room, good food and very attentive staff. No more to say really, the hotel effectively delivered what it said on the tin. Requesting min 200 character reviews is however unnecessary and will put off potential reviewers.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  November 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. I am really glad to hear you had such a good stay and I appreciate your comment about the staff. I hope we will get a chance to welcome you back again next time your travels bring you to Kuwait. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC