MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 296 traveler reviews

#1 of 64 hotels in Kuwait City

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

215

Very Good

71

Average

8

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
211
Couples
18
Solo travel
18
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business center floor! Snacks and drinks all day and evening. (PlainJaneDC)
    Thu Jan 28 04:13:01 CST 2016
  • ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as there is some construct at the front (Kevin C)
    Wed Jan 27 22:29:29 CST 2016
  • Business rooms were worth paying extra for. Great business centre with helpful staff (Cooluk2008)
    Sat Jan 02 09:43:45 CST 2016
  • at the reception, Mehjabeen will make it easy for you to find the best (Shams A)
    Tue Nov 10 00:36:59 CST 2015
  • You can eat a different restaurant each day without having the same food once...amazing. (Bryan F)
    Sun Oct 18 11:04:17 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Hotel von aussen
20151231_085053_large.jpg
The Sky Lounge
Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kenneth Lee W
New York, United States

"For the health conscious"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Fantastic gym and pool facilities. Restaurants provided quality food and healthy choices that were fresh and delicious. Extremely friendly staff that takes the time to hear your needs and goes the extra mile to ensure guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Kenneth, thank you very much indeed for taking your time to write such a positive review. I am very proud to see that our efforts towards offering our guests a healthier lifestyle, has not only been recognized but also appreciated. Be assured, that we will further work on offering delicious and healthy food options as well as to step up in offering more recreation facilities. Something we see as our public responsibility. Thank you once again and I hope to welcome you soon. Please also like our Facebook page or follow us on Instagram to be regularly updated with our promotions. Truly yours, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC