Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 396 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Salmiyah

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

292

Very Good

86

Average

14

Poor

2

Terrible

2
Business
260
Couples
30
Solo travel
24
Family
48

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • businisse club room or junior suit (magicoffantasy)
    Fri Sep 16 22:34:11 CDT 2016
  • The hotel overlooks the water, but not all rooms do. Ask for a room with a view. (Ahmed_Hussiny)
    Sat Aug 27 21:19:17 CDT 2016
  • Our room was perfect, good AC and very comfortable bed and great view (C Z)
    Wed Aug 03 07:00:18 CDT 2016
  • Business suite (sheikmilc)
    Mon Apr 18 05:44:26 CDT 2016
  • Business center floor! Snacks and drinks all day and evening. (PlainJaneDC)
    Thu Jan 28 04:13:01 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Sky Lounge Night Time Sea View
Peacock Chinese Restaurant
Sky Lounge
Sky Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jeffrey J
Kuwait, Kuwait

"Excellent break"

Reviewed September 15, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We had a wonderful break - attentive staff, great facilities, top-notch buffet. Suite was zen. Nice gym, with squash courts. Don't miss the Aqua Gym pool. Outdoor pools also had separate areas for kids.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  September 17, 2016

Dear Jeffrey J, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait. I am delighted to hear, that you had a wonderful time while staying with us and that we were able to be your home away from home for a while. We look forward to welcome you back next time. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC