Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 370 traveler reviews

#2 of 67 hotels in Kuwait City

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

267

Very Good

85

Average

14

Poor

2

Terrible

2
Business
251
Couples
27
Solo travel
22
Family
43

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business suite (sheikmilc)
    Mon Apr 18 05:44:26 CDT 2016
  • Business center floor! Snacks and drinks all day and evening. (PlainJaneDC)
    Thu Jan 28 04:13:01 CST 2016
  • ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as there is some construct at the front (Kevin C)
    Wed Jan 27 22:29:29 CST 2016
  • Business rooms were worth paying extra for. Great business centre with helpful staff (Cooluk2008)
    Sat Jan 02 09:43:45 CST 2016
  • at the reception, Mehjabeen will make it easy for you to find the best (Shams A)
    Tue Nov 10 00:36:59 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Sky Lounge Night Time Sea View
Peacock Chinese Restaurant
Sky Lounge
Sky Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Felicia M
Atlanta, United States

"Excellent choice!"

Reviewed July 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

From the moment I arrived until the time I departed, the service was superb! They set the example for all to follow. You will not be disappointed. Great value, great food....I have nothing bad to say about this experience. Book now and enjoy!

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  July 09, 2016

Dear Ms. Felicia; Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and glad that you like the services and food. I hope to see you on your next visit to Kuwait. Best Regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC