Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 598 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

437

Very Good

134

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
383
Couples
54
Solo travel
30
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good and spacious with excellent bathrooms and showers. (Cinderella2017)
    Mon Jul 16 02:47:50 CDT 2018
  • I'm not sure there is a bad room. Only noise I heard was a crying baby once or twice. The 3rd floor business lounge is nice. (Jack G)
    Sun Jul 08 16:49:24 CDT 2018
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
  • Room 201 which is a one bedroom suite offers a good view of the pool and sea. (Drake M)
    Wed Apr 18 23:38:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

rs1230226
Alexandria, Virginia

"Fantastic staff, food, and fitness center"

Reviewed August 18, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The food here is great. The selection is amazing. The fitness center is a full gym. Not just a couple of dusty treadmills. You can actually get a full workout here. Several pools. The rooms are comfortable. Very clean all over.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive feedback. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We're so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

mrrain2018
New York City, New York

"Excellent all over"

Reviewed August 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everyone makes you feel you at home away from home. Location excellent, staff excellent, service excellent, food always excellent. My favourite thing about ordering room service is the tiny salt and pepper shakers. I can't say anything but a big thank you all.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  August 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in serving our guest the best way we can. If you're traveling to Kuwait again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud

Debarshi D

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Only thing missing was a welcome drink, a fruit platter on arrival at the room and unavailability of smoking rooms. Rest all were great. I would like to thank the staff of Radisson Blu for a great experience.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  August 11, 2018

Dear Debarshi, Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience. It's great to hear you had a good stay! The hotel amenities does include a bottle of water and fruit platter in the room, upon arrival. I'll share your feedback with the team here and where possible, look to make improvements. We really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC