Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 338 traveler reviews

#1 of 66 hotels in Kuwait City

thumbs_up 95% of travelers recommend

Excellent

244

Very Good

79

Average

13

Poor

1

Terrible

1
Business
236
Couples
22
Solo travel
19
Family
37

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business suite (sheikmilc)
    Mon Apr 18 05:44:26 CDT 2016
  • Business center floor! Snacks and drinks all day and evening. (PlainJaneDC)
    Thu Jan 28 04:13:01 CST 2016
  • ask for a room facing the back of the hotel as there is some construct at the front (Kevin C)
    Wed Jan 27 22:29:29 CST 2016
  • Business rooms were worth paying extra for. Great business centre with helpful staff (Cooluk2008)
    Sat Jan 02 09:43:45 CST 2016
  • at the reception, Mehjabeen will make it easy for you to find the best (Shams A)
    Tue Nov 10 00:36:59 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Swimming Pool
Sky Lounge Night Time Sea View
Peacock Chinese Restaurant
Sky Lounge
Sky Lounge Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jean Abdallah G
cairo, Egypt

"very nice hotel,good for the location but a little far from the center of the city;"

Reviewed April 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

since it is a business trip the location is important and it could be good for some closeby districts and not good for others if we have remoted customers downtown.sevice is very good but we need more shuttles to go down town in various places. THE QUALITY OF SWIMMINGPOOLS AND HEALTH CLUB IS GREAT;

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Mr. Jean Abdallah, Many thanks for sharing your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case of need any additional transportation next time and we will be more than happy to assist you. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC