Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 636 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

Excellent

466

Very Good

140

Average

22

Poor

3

Terrible

5
Business
407
Couples
57
Solo travel
31
Family
86

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Even # rooms are quieter with rooms towards the pool are quietest. (Kirk Allen R)
    Sat Sep 08 09:15:27 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good and spacious with excellent bathrooms and showers. (Cinderella2017)
    Mon Jul 16 02:47:50 CDT 2018
  • I'm not sure there is a bad room. Only noise I heard was a crying baby once or twice. The 3rd floor business lounge is nice. (P2442EHjackg)
    Sun Jul 08 16:49:24 CDT 2018
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OnAir03673599417

"Top top"

Reviewed February 01, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Rarely do I stay in a Hotel which relaxes me or one who cares or bothers - this Hotel is exceptional and very very good - it is a pity that not all Blu Hotels are to this standard especially in the UK

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  February 02, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing such wonderful feedback. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, it means a lot to me and my team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC