Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 529 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Salmiyah

Excellent

383

Very Good

123

Average

17

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
343
Couples
41
Solo travel
28
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are great. (Boots828)
    Sun Nov 19 21:28:31 CST 2017
  • Choose the business class room if you're staying as a family (Jelly R)
    Sat Oct 28 02:35:52 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view. Many rooms look out onto a parking area and a blank wall. (Phillip R)
    Wed Oct 18 14:52:06 CDT 2017
  • Only three floors. Nothing important to note. (Sam D)
    Thu Sep 28 03:36:03 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a sea view room. Business Class rooms are better and have access to the lounge (rakesh2105103)
    Thu Aug 10 07:34:27 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Raymond J
Kuwait, Kuwait

"Radisson Blu Kuwait"

Reviewed January 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Given I have spent 30 years traveling the world and staying in countless numbers of hotels, I am pretty difficult to please in all aspects of a hotel's performance. This Hotel is an exception. Great people , full of smiles, terrific service attitude and the meeting rooms and service and support was truly Diamond Class !!

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  January 18, 2014

Dear Raymond, Thank you very much for your kind words! Given your extensive travel experience, your review really means a lot to us and our team here at Radisson Blu Hotel Kuwait. We hope we will see you again soon! Best regards, Maja PR & Communications Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC