Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 599 traveler reviews

#1 of 1 hotels in Salwa

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

438

Very Good

134

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
384
Couples
54
Solo travel
30
Family
80

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are good and spacious with excellent bathrooms and showers. (Cinderella2017)
    Mon Jul 16 02:47:50 CDT 2018
  • I'm not sure there is a bad room. Only noise I heard was a crying baby once or twice. The 3rd floor business lounge is nice. (Jack G)
    Sun Jul 08 16:49:24 CDT 2018
  • Please ask in a direct conversation with the local hotel, if you want a sea view. They will try to accommodate you. (Markey2)
    Sun May 13 05:27:32 CDT 2018
  • Business rooms have a free access lounge (George K)
    Tue May 08 22:40:46 CDT 2018
  • Room 201 which is a one bedroom suite offers a good view of the pool and sea. (Drake M)
    Wed Apr 18 23:38:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alvaro S
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Radisson"

Reviewed February 23, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful hotel, loved the service and all the amenities of the business class room. Would definitely stay there again. The restaurants cam be a little pricy compared to the local market (about double) is really the only negative

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  February 26, 2018

Dear Alvaro, Thank you very much for taking the time to share the feedback on recent stay with us.I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Business Class Room with its amenities and benefits. Please rest assured that all our prices are carefully set in comparison with other hotels in Kuwait. We'd love to see you back at the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

ashourrami
Amman Governorate, Jordan

"Business"

Reviewed February 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

.The location was indeed convenient and the service was perfect. I will recommend to my friends as well as my family. I will definitely recommend it to any one who is traveling to Kuwait. Everything was very well organized.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  February 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing the positive feedback on your recent stay. I am really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would surely recommend us to your friends. We're looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

NielsEge

"Nice hotel with good service"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Everything worked well and I received good service. I found the rooms very good and clean and I slept very well. There are several nice restaurants offering a good breakfast buffet. Well functioning Wi-Fi.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear Niels, Thanks for sharing your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice time while staying with us. Thank you for all your positive comments. We're looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

fritz581

"Fantastic place!"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic place. Top service and location. Great rooms (business class). unforgetable time. Great Food and geat breakfast buffet. Pool is right to to ocean and very nice. Like a Little Paradies. i will visit this Hotel also at my next visit.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  November 25, 2017

Dear Fritz, Thank you very much for sharing such a great feedback. I am really glad to hear that we were able to make your stay unforgettable. It really means a lot to me and my team to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

185ingridh
Winchester, Virginia

"Pleasant Stay"

Reviewed September 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu is like my second home. The staffs are very friendly and professional. The best service I ever experience among other five stars hotels in the region. My pleasant experience helped me deal with the fact that I was away from my family and home.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  September 25, 2017

Dear Ingrid, Thank you very much for sharing the feedback on your recent stay. I am really glad that we got the chance to become your home away from home. Your great comments really mean a lot to me and my team. I am looking forward to welcoming you to Kuwait again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC