Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 572 traveler reviews

#2 of 14 hotels in Salmiyah

Excellent

414

Very Good

131

Average

21

Poor

2

Terrible

4
Business
369
Couples
48
Solo travel
29
Family
77

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 201 which is a one bedroom suite offers a good view of the pool and sea. (Drake Dexter M)
    Wed Apr 18 23:38:27 CDT 2018
  • My colleagues room, on the "back side" of the hotel had an open view (BonVoyage2U)
    Sun Apr 08 14:39:18 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the east end are quieter (Brian W)
    Thu Mar 29 09:40:52 CDT 2018
  • One of the fastest free internet and a gym better than planet fitness (Joe N)
    Thu Feb 08 03:19:45 CST 2018
  • Looking for great food, this hotel has excellent food. (Xiomaa)
    Mon Jan 29 12:49:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Main Pool
Azur Pool
Pool Bar
Azur Pool
Fully Equipped Gym

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Y8866KKhrmbe
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Excellent Service and Staff"

Reviewed September 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Every time I have stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel in Kuwait, I have experienced an exceptional staff that is always unwaiveringly helpful, accommodating, and friendly. The managers Anna and Dominic have gone above and beyond to make sure that my stay is pleasant, and they are always happy to see me come back. I appreciate the level of service and professionalism I experience every stay here. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  September 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is great to read such a kind words about the team. I assure you I will share your great comments with Anna, Dominic and the team because it really means a lot to us to know that you love to come back! We are delighted to welcome you back anytime. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

AlvinBuddyF

"Fantastic customer service from the Hotel staff"

Reviewed September 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

If you are looking for a Hotel that you can just get lost in and be taken care of this is the place, Radisson BLU in Kuwait, I stay all over the world and at many other Radisson's but this is by far my most favorite Hotel to stay at, the staff if you can call then that, treats you more like family than a guess. If you do have an issue they work very hard in fixing it to your liking as fast as they can.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  September 04, 2017

Dear Alvin, Thank you very much for sharing the feedback on your recent stay with us. I am really glad that we could become your home away from home and your kind comments about the staff really mean a lot to me and my team. I hope we will get the chance welcome you again. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

hejar_albaghdady

"Thank you for the great day"

Reviewed July 31, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

hope to fix new TVs and resvers in the rooms the water flow in the shower is a bit weak loved the late check out as we couldnt arrive early due to our working hours, which made this night possible to happen for us

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  August 01, 2017

Dear Hejar, Thanks for the feedback on your recent stay. I'll share your feedback with my team and rest assured, we'll take your comments on board and where possible, look to make improvements. I hope we get the chance to host you again in the future. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

Osama S
Manama, Bahrain

"my experience in Radissom blue"

Reviewed June 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

as travelling by car from my own country the hotel have no shaded area to keep the car under it its very important , Kuwait is extremely hot in summer and my car and me were suffering because they keep it under the burning sun of Kuwait this was inconvenient

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  June 15, 2017

Dear Osama, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your comment on the parking. Please kindly note, that our hotel also offers the possibility to park in the underground garage. Please do not hesitate to ask for directions next time, my team will be most happy to assist you. I hope we will get the chance to welcome you again. Best regards, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

tomokomrym

"Makes me feel at home"

Reviewed June 01, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Staff members always offers some help with friendly smile. Felt welcome and at home. The breakfast was available in a restaurant even in the Ramadan and it had a wide variety including a delicious omelet. With a really spacious room and comfortable king size? bed I felt my long journey was rewarded. Wanted to stay longer.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluKuwait, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kuwait, responded to this review  June 03, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our hotel. I am really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for your kind comments about the staff, it really means a lot to my team and I. We hope to see you back in the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Philippe Pellaud General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC