Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 277 traveler reviews

#9 of 116 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

178

Very Good

83

Average

12

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
193
Couples
28
Solo travel
14
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class rooms have the most amenities as well as higher floor and a great breakfast. (texstar20)
    Wed Aug 24 19:35:37 CDT 2016
  • get room looking at the front - street is quiet (Frickelbude)
    Sat Jun 25 09:28:33 CDT 2016
  • Eat outside hotel for better prices and better local food, even breakfast. Bar was OK, but not much activity--was the only patron. (Diogenese1)
    Sat Jun 04 12:31:11 CDT 2016
  • Great location, great service, great style - three in one (Olexander S)
    Thu Apr 28 05:26:19 CDT 2016
  • high floor, if possible (Andrea M)
    Tue Feb 09 03:04:41 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Professional photos
Lobby
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sarit M

"a GREAT hotel"

Reviewed September 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

VERY clean the staff is VERY helpful the room is VERY comfortable and modern. the hotel is located in a great place (for us)- not in the center. but close enough, and between 2 train station- so access to everywhere is very good. next to the hotel you can find a lot of restaurants, a great 24/7 supermarket and a fair change in it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

John T
London, United Kingdom

"Great hotel friendly staff"

Reviewed September 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

A good place to stay in Kyiv - clean and friendly. Situated close to the centre and some excellent restaurants nearby. Needs an evening bar. Staff all cheerful and very helpful - particularly at reception.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ArinaKorch
Odessa, Ukraine

"great hotel for business trips or leisure"

Reviewed September 17, 2016    Trip type:  Business

when I come to Kiev for business, I always try to stay at Radisson Blu on Podol. Nice and convenient location that is easy to get in and out, street full of excellent restaurants of great variety of cousins is 5 min walking distance, clean nice rooms, friendly smiley staff, great breakfast

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC