Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 266 traveler reviews

#9 of 114 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

168

Very Good

82

Average

12

Poor

3

Terrible

1
Business
187
Couples
25
Solo travel
13
Family
11

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get room looking at the front - street is quiet (Frickelbude)
    Sat Jun 25 09:28:33 CDT 2016
  • Eat outside hotel for better prices and better local food, even breakfast. Bar was OK, but not much activity--was the only patron. (Diogenese1)
    Sat Jun 04 12:31:11 CDT 2016
  • Great location, great service, great style - three in one (Olexander S)
    Thu Apr 28 05:26:19 CDT 2016
  • high floor, if possible (Andrea M)
    Tue Feb 09 03:04:41 CST 2016
  • higher the better (David A)
    Thu Dec 03 09:46:57 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Professional photos
Lobby
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David S
Prague, Czech Republic

"Extremely Helpful Staff"

Reviewed July 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

During my stay, I had to go for emergency treatment at a hospital in Kiev. The staff went beyond the call of duty to help out and assist and make arrangements. Was very glad I was staying at the hotel when this had happened.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  July 12, 2016

Dear David S, We are grateful to you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil when visiting Ukraine and we appreciate you taking the time to share your lovely review on TripAdvisor! I am really sorry that circumstances made you leave for hospital, more than being far away from home. Certainly, in such difficult moments one's wellness is of the highest priority for every person in our property. Hopefully, now you feel much better. Please accept our sincere wishes of the soonest recovery and we would be thrilled to welcome you back upon your next occasion! Best regards, Timur Babaev Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC