Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 233 traveler reviews

#9 of 113 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

149

Very Good

70

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

1
Business
162
Couples
23
Solo travel
9
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great location, great service, great style - three in one (Olexander S)
    Thu Apr 28 05:26:19 CDT 2016
  • high floor, if possible (Andrea M)
    Tue Feb 09 03:04:41 CST 2016
  • higher the better (David A)
    Thu Dec 03 09:46:57 CST 2015
  • Business rooms feature some working space with sofas and bigger desks than you find in standard rooms. (Grzegorz P)
    Sun Mar 29 14:37:10 CDT 2015
  • Get the map from the reception with all the local attractions - most of them located 5 min away from this Hotel. (Constantine M)
    Wed Mar 11 16:13:33 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Professional photos
Lobby
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Leonid K

"Unforgettable stay afer our wedding"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I can highly recommend this hotel. We were given special treatment on several occasions, and the staff were extremely helpful. A room upgrade, room decoration and good food really made our stay really special on a special occasion right after our wedding. Both my wife and I have thoroughly enjoyed this experience and we will remember it for years.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Aleksandrs J
London, United Kingdom

"A great hotel with friendly staff."

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The service in this hotel is excellent and the staff is very friendly. The manager at the reception, Timur was particularly helpful, allowing me to change rooms for the one with a better view. Also the hotel is conveniently situated in a cool area Podil with many great local pubs and restaurants around. Great value for money overall.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear guest Aleksandrs J, We are grateful to you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil for your visit to Ukraine and for sharing your wonderful review on TripAdvisor with other travellers! We are delighted to know that your recent stay with us was pleasant and comfortable. Such warm comments as yours is the best inspiration for the entire hotel team! Thank you again for sharing your experience about our services and we are looking forward to greeting you back in the near future! Best regards, Timur Babaev Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC