Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 243 traveler reviews

#9 of 113 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

154

Very Good

75

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

1
Business
169
Couples
25
Solo travel
10
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Great location, great service, great style - three in one (Olexander S)
    Thu Apr 28 05:26:19 CDT 2016
  • high floor, if possible (Andrea M)
    Tue Feb 09 03:04:41 CST 2016
  • higher the better (David A)
    Thu Dec 03 09:46:57 CST 2015
  • Business rooms feature some working space with sofas and bigger desks than you find in standard rooms. (Grzegorz P)
    Sun Mar 29 14:37:10 CDT 2015
  • Get the map from the reception with all the local attractions - most of them located 5 min away from this Hotel. (Constantine M)
    Wed Mar 11 16:13:33 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Professional photos
Lobby
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mariam C
Tbilisi, Georgia

"Excellent for business trips"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel has a very good location and excellent breakfast. A good internet is an added value. It is always clean and equipped with all the things you may need during your stay. Cafe 17 is also a good place for business lunch, dinner

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  May 03, 2016

Dear guest Mariam C, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and for sharing your wonderful feedback with other travellers! We appreciate your gentle comments on our location, breakfast, Internet and other hotel facilities. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed staying with us and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Timur Babaev Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC