MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 211 traveler reviews

#13 of 113 hotels in Kiev

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

132

Very Good

65

Average

11

Poor

2

Terrible

1
Business
146
Couples
20
Solo travel
9
Family
9

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • high floor, if possible (Andrea M)
    Tue Feb 09 03:04:41 CST 2016
  • higher the better (David A)
    Thu Dec 03 09:46:57 CST 2015
  • Business rooms feature some working space with sofas and bigger desks than you find in standard rooms. (Grzegorz P)
    Sun Mar 29 14:37:10 CDT 2015
  • Get the map from the reception with all the local attractions - most of them located 5 min away from this Hotel. (Constantine M)
    Wed Mar 11 16:13:33 CDT 2015
  • Ask about a connecting door and preferably take a room without it. (Jakub H)
    Thu Sep 18 10:01:47 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos
Professional photos
Lobby
Lobby Bar
photo0.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

besikj2016

"Best place to stay in Kiev"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Raddison Blueb on bratska str. hasExcelent location 5-6 minuts of drive to the very center of the city. the staff is very helpfull and polite. best enviroment and clean rooms. I am sure I will stay in this hotel on every next visit to Kiev. recommend to everybody.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Dear guest besikj2016, Thank you very much for sharing your descent 5-Star review on your stay on TripAdvisor! It is a great pleasure to read that you have fully enjoyed our location, rooms and our professional staff! Rest assured I will ensure that your lovely comments are passed onto Radisson Blu Team. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to the area! Best regards, Timur Babaev Acting Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC