Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 383 traveler reviews

#10 of 114 hotels in Kiev

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

246

Very Good

110

Average

22

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business
270
Couples
34
Solo travel
21
Family
16

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I would expect all rooms to be first class (brian c)
    Sun Apr 08 12:55:46 CDT 2018
  • Avoid intercommunicating rooms. (Kotik_66)
    Fri Mar 02 09:05:31 CST 2018
  • Don't get their breakfast. (stjameskid)
    Mon Feb 19 13:31:30 CST 2018
  • If driving here think about parking carefully. (billwallace2016)
    Wed Aug 02 03:40:29 CDT 2017
  • We stayed in 720. Nice room. (Andrew K)
    Mon Jul 10 07:51:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Professional photos
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leahybrendan
County Dublin, Ireland

"One night stay"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Fantastic lobby area, good sized room, lovely comfortable bed and pillow, caring staff, Lovely breakfast amenitiies. Nice restaurant. Good location Staff cater for all your needs Overall a very good choice to stay

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Dear leahybrendan, I would like to take another opportunity to thank you for visiting the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and I do appreciate your time taken to share your great feedback with other travelers on TripAdvisor! It is rewarding for our hotel team to earn your recommendations and to be the right choice for you. Furthermore, we are delighted to read that you truly enjoyed our hotel areas and facilities. We will be looking forward to seeing you again at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil in the near future. Best regards, Timur Babaev, Front Office & Reservations Manager

Helmer S
Zurich

"Close to Dnjeper, good room, friendly staff"

Reviewed May 27, 2018     Trip type:  Business

very friendly staff, good heds, good bathroom and good breakfast, good location, not far from the city, quiet, a lottle problem for parking, as busy street, forgot my i phone charger, they located it and returned it. very nice touch.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  May 31, 2018

Dear Helmer S, I would like to take another chance to thank you for being our guest at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and we do appreciate your time taken to review us! It is great to learn that in overall you enjoyed your stay and our hotel facilities meet your expectations. As well, I am happy to read that you found our staff friendly pointing to their helpful efforts. Our team will be looking forward to serving you again at our property in the near future. Best regards, Timur Babaev, Front Office & Reservations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC