Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 409 traveler reviews

#11 of 120 hotels in Kiev

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

260

Very Good

118

Average

24

Poor

5

Terrible

2
Business
291
Couples
35
Solo travel
22
Family
17

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • best views, comfy bed, helpfull team, business rooms more comfortable. (OlyaA55)
    Wed Jun 27 02:30:05 CDT 2018
  • I would expect all rooms to be first class (brian c)
    Sun Apr 08 12:55:46 CDT 2018
  • Avoid intercommunicating rooms. (Kotik_66)
    Fri Mar 02 09:05:31 CST 2018
  • Don't get their breakfast. (stjameskid)
    Mon Feb 19 13:31:30 CST 2018
  • If driving here think about parking carefully. (billwallace2016)
    Wed Aug 02 03:40:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby
Professional photos
Lobby Bar
St. Andrew's Church Kiev near Radisson Blu hotel Kyiv Podil
Andrews Descent near Radisson Blu Hotel Kyiv Podil

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

zelko21
Bratislava, Slovakia

"Great hotel in Kyjev"

Reviewed November 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Everything was great as expected. Good price for the value. The room was clean with comportable bed and nice bathroom. Breakfast were outstanding. the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great, close to the city.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Timur B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil, responded to this review  December 08, 2018

Dear zelko21, Thank you for your feedback on TripAdvisor! I am thrilled to read your comments in regards to your recent stay at our property and it is our pleasure to learn that you enjoyed our hotel location, comfortable room and breakfast. Moreover, I am honored to hear you noticed efforts of our hotel staff pointing to their helpful and friendly work attitude. We will be happy to have another opportunity to serve you at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Kyiv Podil. Best regards, Timur Babaev, Front Office & Reservations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC