Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 108 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Ikeja

Excellent

51

Very Good

39

Average

10

Poor

6

Terrible

2
Business
66
Couples
15
Solo travel
6
Family
12

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • standard room is fine. Don't take poolside as the music from the below bar/restaurant/pool is quite loud (stomazsewski)
    Fri Jul 13 21:03:50 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms will be those that do not face the road, there are not too many but worth a try. (Wema34)
    Thu Jun 28 22:27:10 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet, with good view. (Qareeb)
    Fri May 11 08:33:15 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better (Deji B)
    Sun Dec 03 11:21:42 CST 2017
  • Do not hook up to the USB in the room. My security expert tells me that was how my phone was hacked. (Tanksmon)
    Tue May 23 20:27:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ikeja dusk view
Lobby
Over view of the hotel
RBar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

klopperhc
Stellenbosch, South Africa

"Courteous staff; Very clean hotel"

Reviewed September 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Clean and spacious roomsGood locationStaff are friendly and helpfulHousekeeping was effective in supporting my requestsWould have liked to have fresh milk in the room for tea and coffee. There were no capsules for the coffee machine

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

EstherU80, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear Klopperhc, Thank you for your kind feedback after staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. However, Fresh Milk is made available from In-Room-Dinning and the Tea/Coffee amenities are beside the coffee machine. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, we look forward to welcoming you soon again Kind regards Esther U.

Jonadab_Egbowon
Lagos, Nigeria

"PAMRO 2018 Conference Review at Radisson Blu Hotel Ikeja"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Generally, the Conference Hosting went well.Food was very good and the foreign delegates were impressed with the Hotel.The Conference promoted Radisson Blu Hotel HashTag on all our social media feeds

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear Jonadab_Egbowon Thank You for your review after your Event at our Hotel, We are delighted to know that Your event was a success and Your Foreign delegates were impressed. We also appreciate your Hash Tags on social media and look forward to welcoming You again in the near future. Kind Regards Chiamaka Adirika

mowoe316
Jos, Nigeria

"BREATHTAKING EXPERIENCE IN RADISSOB BLU"

Reviewed September 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I and my family sincerely had an awesome experience over the weekend at the hotel. The service far exceeded our expectation. The ambience was welcoming,staff friendly,rooms clean,meals delicious,Friday night music lovely.We have and will continue to recommend the hotel to friends and family and would be most delighted to stay when next we are in the area.I will advise you do not drop the standard just keep at it or better still,take it a step higher. Long live Radisson Blu

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Esther U, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Dear Mowoe316, Thank you for your feedback after staying with us, we are glad that you had a fantastic experience with your family. We always look for new ways to make every experience memorable and also improve our standards. We look forward to another opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards Esther U.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC