Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 125 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Ikeja

Excellent

59

Very Good

45

Average

12

Poor

7

Terrible

2
Business
78
Couples
17
Solo travel
7
Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the entrance are quieter (SOAP)
    Sun Oct 21 04:23:40 CDT 2018
  • standard room is fine. Don't take poolside as the music from the below bar/restaurant/pool is quite loud (stomazsewski)
    Fri Jul 13 21:03:50 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms will be those that do not face the road, there are not too many but worth a try. (Wema34)
    Thu Jun 28 22:27:10 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet, with good view. (Qareeb)
    Fri May 11 08:33:15 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better (632dejib)
    Sun Dec 03 11:21:42 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ikeja dusk view
Lobby
Over view of the hotel
RBar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarAway53014474189

"Best value from an expensive choice"

Reviewed November 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Hotels in Lagos are ridiculously expensive for what is usually on offer but this hotel is reasonable. Food choice is limited with poor choice for a hotel in this category. Buffet food choice is uninteresting.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Travel826198, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear FarAway53014474189, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. We have equally noted your observation about our Buffet Food choice and we thank you. We rely on your feedback to determine both the positive and negative aspects of our hotel and to improve wherever possible. Your interest and concern are therefore extremely valuable to us. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi.

Shollay R
Johannesburg, South Africa

"Good for Business Stay"

Reviewed November 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Was a business trip and used the internet and executive lounge extensively and the service was very good. Food standard at the buffet restaurant could do with a refreshing. Aircondintioning in central spaces also needs a check as it was freezing in the conference room and boiling in the resturant

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Travel826198, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  November 01, 2018

Dear Shollay, Your perceptions of the service you receive whilst staying with Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja is the only true yardstick we have for measuring whether or not we have met your expectations. I should, therefore, like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, and to assure you that your comments are being used constructively to maintain and improve, where necessary, our service standards and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you again so we can make things right. Regards Jeffrey

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC