Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Ikeja

Excellent

62

Very Good

45

Average

12

Poor

8

Terrible

2
Business Business
81
Couples Couples
18
Solo travel Solo travel
7
Family Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the entrance are quieter(SOAP)
    5.0 Sun Oct 21 04:23:40 CDT 2018
  • standard room is fine. Don't take poolside as the music from the below bar/restaurant/pool is quite loud(stomazsewski)
    3.0 Fri Jul 13 21:03:50 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms will be those that do not face the road, there are not too many but worth a try.(Wema34)
    4.0 Thu Jun 28 22:27:10 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet, with good view.(Qareeb)
    4.0 Fri May 11 08:33:15 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better(632dejib)
    4.0 Sun Dec 03 11:21:42 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ikeja dusk view
Lobby
Over view of the hotel
RBar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Go01657855131

Go01657855131
Lagos, Nigeria

"Amazing Hotel."

rating Reviewed November 27, 2018   Trip type: Business

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. In comparison to others, here customer service is excellent. Hotel decor is also very modern. Traveled for business and I took several meetings here. My clients were impressed.

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Vacation44789579632

Vacation44789579632
Warri, Nigeria

"Wonderful Experience"

rating Reviewed November 26, 2018   Trip type: Couples

I enjoyed my stay like before. Its home away from home, serene environment, good food, pleasant staff world class standard in general. Great air-conditioning would make you forget the heat outside, comfy bed you might not want to leave.

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

EstherU80, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  November 27, 2018

Dear , Thank you for your pleasant review after staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are glad you had a wonderful time with us, your comments encourages us to give guests a memorable experience. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja, we look forward to welcoming you back. Warmest regards, Esther

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC