Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 94 traveler reviews

#1 of 14 hotels in Ikeja

Excellent

43

Very Good

35

Average

8

Poor

6

Terrible

2
Business
56
Couples
15
Solo travel
6
Family
9

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • standard room is fine. Don't take poolside as the music from the below bar/restaurant/pool is quite loud (stomazsewski)
    Fri Jul 13 21:03:50 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms will be those that do not face the road, there are not too many but worth a try. (Wema34)
    Thu Jun 28 22:27:10 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet, with good view. (Qareeb)
    Fri May 11 08:33:15 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better (Deji B)
    Sun Dec 03 11:21:42 CST 2017
  • Do not hook up to the USB in the room. My security expert tells me that was how my phone was hacked. (Tanksmon)
    Tue May 23 20:27:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
RBar
Executive Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gbengaonifade
London, United Kingdom

"A lovely family holiday at Randisson Ble Lagos."

Reviewed July 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

An excellent hotel in a very friendly environment that is located in Ikeja. Everything you need is within reach. Cosy and family friendly with excellent staff. We will like to come back again for more beautiful experience.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

Dear Gbengaonifade Thank You for Your positive review after your stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. We are indeed grateful for an opportunity to make your stay memorable which is the reason We do what We do. Your comments are much appreciated, and we look forward to another privilege of welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future. Kind Regards Chiamaka Adirika

Henry A
Gamabia

"Everything good but the service at the buffet"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Lovely rooms, great ambience, service was generally good but the experience during lunch time was quite disappointing and chaotic. Food was not sufficient and the waiters were overwelhmed. It took forever to be served a drink or to get some water despite repeated reminders.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Dear Henry Thank You for your review after your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We kindly apologize for the service experience You had during lunch time, this is certainly not the kind of service Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja is proud to offer, we will correct this and ensure it does not happen again. We do hope that You will give us another opportunity in the future to give You a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming You back to our Hotel when next your travel needs brings You back to the City. Kind Regards Chiamaka Adirika

alanemeec
Abuja, Nigeria

"Radisson Blu is it!"

Reviewed July 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Its being long since I slept outside my home and wish not to be disturbed, Radisson Blu gave me! the ambience of the room was very welcoming, the interior dwarfs the exterior, you need a night to appreciate Radisson Blu!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adirikka C, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  July 02, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback after your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. We are delighted to hear that our rooms met your expectations and You enjoyed your stay. Your comments are much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to our Hotel again in the near future. Kind regards Chiamaka Adirika

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC