Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 129 traveler reviews

#1 of 16 hotels in Ikeja

Excellent

62

Very Good

45

Average

12

Poor

8

Terrible

2
Business Business
81
Couples Couples
18
Solo travel Solo travel
7
Family Family
14

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms facing the entrance are quieter(SOAP)
    5.0 Sun Oct 21 04:23:40 CDT 2018
  • standard room is fine. Don't take poolside as the music from the below bar/restaurant/pool is quite loud(stomazsewski)
    3.0 Fri Jul 13 21:03:50 CDT 2018
  • Quieter rooms will be those that do not face the road, there are not too many but worth a try.(Wema34)
    4.0 Thu Jun 28 22:27:10 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are quiet, with good view.(Qareeb)
    4.0 Fri May 11 08:33:15 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better(632dejib)
    4.0 Sun Dec 03 11:21:42 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Ikeja dusk view
Lobby
Over view of the hotel
RBar

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
osmanb56

osmanb56

"RADISSON"

rating Reviewed April 15, 2018  Trip type: Business

Service is fair, rooms are quite cozy, however bathroom and supplies need improvement. There was only one bath size towel per day for my initial 2 day stay. I had to request for extra towel each day. Some attendants were quite pleasant, while others were indifferent, I do believe for the rate, you need to compare some other nearby facilities as well.

Read more 

Stayed April 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

George B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Dear osmanb56, thank you for sharing your opinion and sentiment following your visit at our hotel. Your feedback is welcome as only this can measure the level of efficiency of our services. Your comments are noted and be sure will be worked upon. Indifference can never be part of our Yes I Can service philosophy, to the contrary. I am looking forward to your next visit to prove to you that we can make it right. kind regards George

folorunsho-fami... f

folorunsho-fami... f
Chicago, Illinois

"THE MAGIC OF LAGOS - RADISSION BLU IS THE EXCEPTION"

rating Reviewed April 06, 2018  Trip type: Family

This is the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel from Memphis, Tennessee. The front office manager, Mr. Akintola Daramola is the Houdini of the hotel manager. This man's leadership encompasses with good customer service skill keep us coming back to this hotel. The front office are friendly, understanding and helpful.

Read more 

Stayed March 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

George B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review  April 10, 2018

Dear Dr. Folorunsho, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your positive feedback after your recent stay with us at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja. I am delighted to hear that the staff were so friendly and efficient. Your commendations of myself and TEAM in particular are highly valued, and I wish to assure you that myself and TEAM will not take this for granted. Guest feedback is imperative for us to ensure that we are meeting and exceeding our GUESTS’ expectations. Your comments are therefore much appreciated, and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you to Radisson Blu Hotel, Lagos Ikeja again soon. Kind regards Akintola Daramola Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC