Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I. and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 519 traveler reviews

#4 of 131 hotels in Lagos

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

110

Very Good

246

Average

96

Poor

48

Terrible

19
Business
389
Couples
30
Solo travel
27
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Having a room with the lagoon view is a treat, compared to the ones looking into the city. (Acacian)
    Thu Jul 27 02:43:36 CDT 2017
  • Sea View ground floor all the area are quiet (Shantaram0)
    Thu Jul 06 05:37:47 CDT 2017
  • Lock your things up so housekeeping doesn't put them into storage ! (BMNAF)
    Thu Jun 22 14:21:38 CDT 2017
  • Check your room thoroughly before unpacking! (CasLiddle)
    Fri Jun 16 08:34:43 CDT 2017
  • Evenings at Surface Bar and Grill is a must. (Rajiv B)
    Fri Jun 16 05:38:40 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
IMG-20170726-WA0025_large.jpg
photo0.jpg
The hotel as seen from the speedboat-dock
View of the Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sandhyah2017
Sandton, South Africa

"exceptional satifaction"

Reviewed August 02, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was welcomed and well received. Surprised at the upgrade which I really enjoyed. Housekeeping was very responsive and replaced the kettle that was not working. I requested additional tea and creamer which was immediately replaced.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_LOSZA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, responded to this review  August 08, 2017

Dear Sandhyah, It’s a pleasure to receive your positive review of our hotel especially on the warm reception and quality of service rendered by our staffs. It is our brand promise to make our guests comfortable hence we are obliged to go any length to actualize this. We shall continue to live up to this expectation and look forward to making your next stay more memorable. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to Lagos. Best Regards Kevin Kamau General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC