MENU

Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I. and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 288 traveler reviews

#13 of 120 hotels in Lagos

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

56

Very Good

143

Average

52

Poor

23

Terrible

14
Business
231
Couples
11
Solo travel
13
Family
10

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lagoon view rooms on upper floors are best (Gerald Z)
    Sun Jan 31 20:06:03 CST 2016
  • rooms by the pool are quiter (hazardous2016)
    Fri Jan 01 11:57:41 CST 2016
  • Lake view and far from housekeeping storage rooms (Paulo A)
    Tue Dec 29 06:38:48 CST 2015
  • Rooms on the waterfront side provide best views but are higher priced. (Alferon)
    Sat Dec 26 01:00:41 CST 2015
  • All rooms are good. (Jack M)
    Sun Dec 06 06:17:30 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
The hotel as seen from the speedboat-dock
View of the Terrace
Pool view
bathroom
Mildew-scented room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cyprian O
LAGOS, Nigeria

"EXCELLENT SEA SIDE VIEW EXPERIENCE"

Reviewed February 04, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Lagos Radisson Blue Anchorage hotel is a mind blowing sea viewing hotel experience from any one of the sea view rooms.. best for working in natural serenity and ambiance relaxing pleasure in any sea side view hotel around the world.. its simply a pride of Lagos hotel living worth experiencing...

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluAnchorage, General Manager at Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Dear Cyprian O, Thank you for spending some valuable time reviewing us I am glad your overall stay was overall enjoyable and we appreciate your positive comments on our location, ambiance and rooms. I look forward to sharing these comments with the team I hope we shall be able to exceed your expectations on your next visit. Once again thank you. Many Thanks Kevin Kamau

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC