Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I. and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 696 traveler reviews

#5 of 143 hotels in Lagos

Excellent

209

Very Good

287

Average

111

Poor

63

Terrible

26
Business
511
Couples
41
Solo travel
38
Family
41

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for lagoon side, you may have a lagoon view (water is dirty but fine) - better then land side. (Hayri E)
    Tue Aug 07 20:04:44 CDT 2018
  • Pool view first or second floor (Vetromagia)
    Thu May 24 11:32:17 CDT 2018
  • Logon view (Baris S)
    Fri Mar 30 03:59:49 CDT 2018
  • Best View, Large & Clean room (Ugur_tpcu)
    Thu Mar 29 03:14:42 CDT 2018
  • request for Lagoon View (orhns)
    Wed Mar 28 08:35:25 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos
Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos
20180317_203555_large.jpg
20180317_203605_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

759bernard

"Lagos"

Reviewed September 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. It is clean, well situated with a nice view and friendly staff. I will most certainly be back at the hotel, when I am back in Lagos and would highly recommend the hotel for business trips.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Dear 759Bernard, Thank you for sharing your experiences regarding your most recent stay in our hotel. I am pleased to know that our services met your expectations and our staffs are very friendly. Thank you for promising to be back and to recommend our hotel to others. We promise to continue to always offer the much desired quality services. I look forward to welcoming you back again. Best Regards, Kevin Kamau General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC