Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I.

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, V.I. and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 746 traveler reviews

#5 of 149 hotels in Lagos

Excellent

228

Very Good

304

Average

118

Poor

67

Terrible

29
Business
542
Couples
44
Solo travel
43
Family
44

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms with the view of the lagoon are quite nice (Toyosi A)
    Thu Dec 13 05:22:06 CST 2018
  • Sea View rooms are cool (Voyager15451308969)
    Mon Nov 05 20:49:40 CST 2018
  • book 3rd floor business rooms. (NockyR)
    Mon Oct 08 05:34:19 CDT 2018
  • Prefer the rooms in odd numbers. They're the ones with the view over the lake. (cosval888)
    Sat Sep 29 05:45:29 CDT 2018
  • ask for lagoon side, you may have a lagoon view (water is dirty but fine) - better then land side. (Hayri E)
    Tue Aug 07 20:04:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
photo0.jpg
The hotel as seen from the speedboat-dock
View of the Terrace

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nomad40528951521
Lagos, Nigeria

"Good but could be better"

Reviewed January 09, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Checkin was slow for my team mates. I had a good stay but the water closet for my bathroom had some streaks, food was not labelled causing me to eat something I am allergic to. Towels were not changed on a daily basis

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Radisson M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Anchorage Hotel, Lagos, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Dear Nomad40528951521, Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I certainly do empathize regarding the issues mentioned in your review. All inconveniences caused are totally regretted. Your feedback will be reviewed with the team and necessary actions will be taken as well. Once again, thank you for the feedback as we promise to continue to improve on our services. Best Regards, Kevin Kamau General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC