Please note, Cookridge Street will be closed until Monday 25th September. Access will be available via The Headrow.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1757 traveler reviews

#14 of 87 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

717

Very Good

582

Average

261

Poor

119

Terrible

78
Business
390
Couples
720
Solo travel
61
Family
227

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Forth Floor! (Sharonfv)
    Wed Sep 13 08:47:31 CDT 2017
  • Look around, better about but reception was fantastic (Dobson1957)
    Mon Sep 11 11:34:21 CDT 2017
  • My colleagues and I all had superior rooms and they were great (SunnySide2012)
    Sun Sep 10 09:17:49 CDT 2017
  • Top floor is quietest (rafiqontabe)
    Mon Aug 07 05:46:08 CDT 2017
  • Standard room was spacious - no need to upgrade (Claire R)
    Tue Aug 01 08:18:36 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lisamS7196GP
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed September 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Overall a great hotel with friendly staff. Pleasant from arrival, taking bags as room not ready as I arrived early. Upgraded to a superior room which was modern, clean and extremely comfortable. Staff polite and helpful. Internet available and great Chanel choice on television. Location perfect for shopping, eating out and bars. Highly recommend for all travellers.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 22, 2017

Thank you for writing your review and recommending us. I am pleased you enjoyed your superior room and our central location. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Kate Linka Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC