Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1777 traveler reviews

#15 of 87 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

726

Very Good

591

Average

262

Poor

120

Terrible

78
Business
397
Couples
729
Solo travel
61
Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I don't hink room choice is an issue, e.g. there are no stunning vistas in e immediate area and noise did not seem to be an issue. (Jimmy M)
    Thu Oct 19 06:34:26 CDT 2017
  • away from the lifts (Tonyntracy)
    Sun Oct 15 14:24:07 CDT 2017
  • Inside rooms look onto an inner courtyard, outside rooms are better (Speedyian)
    Wed Oct 11 05:20:09 CDT 2017
  • We were overlooking the street on the 3rd floor but the room had good double-glazing so wasn't noisy. (YorkshireSnapper)
    Sat Oct 07 01:44:03 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view! (Julia B)
    Sun Oct 01 11:09:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Debbie W
Sheffield, United Kingdom

"Fantasic Hotel, beautiful room"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Upon arrival the check in process was quick and easy. When I entered my room I was very pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully decorated, light and spacious and very clean. The bed was amazing as were all the room facilities. I ordered room service which was very quick and breakfast the following morning was amazing !!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Mariadz_2010
Colchester, United Kingdom

"Business over night stay"

Reviewed May 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Extremely happy with the hotel facilities. Staff warm and welcomng. Rooms clean and very comfortable. The pillows were soft how i like them. Room service was prompt and breakfast arrived on the time stated. Would defintely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Chris W
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Great value, service and staff"

Reviewed April 12, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at Radisson in The Light - excellent location for gig at Arena and the staff were really friendly. Also unexpectedly convenient for city centre. There's a useful tie in with the car park next door where a discount is obtained onchecking out. Booked via Booking.com and got a great deal.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

435wendym
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Radisson blue"

Reviewed April 06, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic everything was 10/10 the bed and the pillows where to die for. And the room was so quite no noise from anywhere. Never stayed in a hotel where the doors are not banging and people shouting on the corridors.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 07, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Bill P
st monans, United Kingdom

"radisson leeds"

Reviewed March 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very Good City Centre base for business and pleasure - preferably if travelling by public transport - hotel does not have car parking and offered parking on my last visit is VERY EXPENSIVE Large well equipped bedrooms but getting the correct temperature in the rooms can be difficult . Very polite helpful and personable staff. Food at breakfast and other meals are good quality but rather expensive

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 05, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC