Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2005 traveler reviews

#25 of 96 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

847

Very Good

664

Average

278

Poor

129

Terrible

87
Business
429
Couples
833
Solo travel
67
Family
273

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you hear a noise in your room, act quickly to get a new one! (travelingmomNYC)
    Mon Jun 18 06:10:40 CDT 2018
  • A higher floor is probably quieter (GWrench)
    Sun Jun 17 03:25:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for view of Headrow plus Corner suites are large (nikkiwiltshire2018)
    Sun Jun 10 11:30:20 CDT 2018
  • we had a 6th floor room (grumpydaddy)
    Tue May 29 09:12:55 CDT 2018
  • Superior room was spacious and very quiet, with view into "The Light" (travelbee07)
    Fri May 11 02:53:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mark H
Leeds, United Kingdom

"A great hotel with a good location"

Reviewed January 06, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A great hotel in the heart of Leeds. Attentive staff with nice rooms - choose superior if you want outside facing window. No food available in afternoon. Good breakfast Location good for access to all of Leeds with multi storey available and undercover access to hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 08, 2016

Thank you for your review, I am pleased you had a good stay and enjoyed our newly refurbished superior rooms. We provide food 24 hours a day, so I am unsure why it was not available on this occassion. If you could let me know the date and time you were requesting food I would be able to investigate into this further to understand why this was not possible. Regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

ALON C
Hod Hasharon,ISR

"GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING"

Reviewed January 06, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is in leeds city center , close to all rest'& bars, nice breakfast and friendly stuff..... we have been upgradet to a superior room which was quiet big very modern bar inside the hotel building....

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 08, 2016

Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your upgraded room and location. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Toni C

"Fab stay for me wedding"

Reviewed January 04, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here with all my family and friends for my wedding. The rooms are gorgeous, as is the bar and restaurant. The breakfast is fantastic and the staff are lovely. Drinks are expensive but it was a lovely stay and I would definitely return.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 08, 2016

Congratulations on your wedding! I am pleased you had a great stay and let us know if you want to come back for your anniversary and we will be sure to take great care of you. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson

Owen J
Coventry, United Kingdom

"Romantic Stay For Two."

Reviewed December 31, 2015     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed in the Junior Suite, was incredible. The staff were very welcoming, and the room was beautiful. The Room Service was disappointing, with our order being wrong, and a two hour wait, it let down the experience gained from the high quality hotel and the impressive staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your experience. I have taken note of the issues you experienced with the room service order and we are reviewing the complete process to understand how this may have happened, please accept my sincere apologies for this. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC