Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2086 traveler reviews

#25 of 94 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

887

Very Good

692

Average

285

Poor

134

Terrible

88
Business
442
Couples
866
Solo travel
71
Family
294

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Work out your parking if driving; Relax - breakfast is a good experience (davidcI8078LF)
    Sun Sep 16 01:08:03 CDT 2018
  • we asked for a quiet room. It was at the top, lovely views and quiet (616rosie88)
    Fri Aug 10 22:51:49 CDT 2018
  • room 468 was an in-hotel view room, quiet. (oakworth2)
    Mon Aug 06 20:39:59 CDT 2018
  • 525 room was amazing! No neighbours, very spacious. (Lauren H)
    Mon Aug 06 11:22:09 CDT 2018
  • 3rd floor upwards will guarantee a good nights sleep (Debsgunnie)
    Thu Aug 02 02:31:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael H
Basildon, United Kingdom

"Overnight in Leeds"

Reviewed July 25, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Really nice modern hotel with great rooms and a nice bar and restaurant. The only small problem is that you have to use a public multi story car and pay, but you do get a discount on this. Would stay here again

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 28, 2016

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

637anikam

"I would stay here again"

Reviewed July 18, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

The staff was courteous. The decor modern but comfortable. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel is centrally located. The facilities seemed more suited for a business trip or a meeting but was still adequate for leisure.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay and I hope you return soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Natalie P
Doncaster, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu - Leeds Centre"

Reviewed July 09, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Lovely clean hotel and excellent service. However try not to have a room overlooking the main entrance as that street is VERY noisy and you may not get a good nights sleep (which I didn't when i stopped there) The noise from the road and local bars kept me awake most of the night.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsFOM, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 18, 2016

Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel and service levels. Please allow me to assure you we are able to assign a room in a more preferable location on your future stays. Your preference for a room in a quiet location has been added to our system. Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Brinda Misra (Guest Service Manager)

antonia1991xoxo

"Amazing"

Reviewed July 03, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Me and my partner stayed at raddison what a beautiful hotel amazing food from the restaurant! Staff was so polite and helpful when needed room was clean and high standard will definitely be back thankyou for a amazing stay

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

LeedsFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 14, 2016

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at the hotel. I am pleased you had an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Kate Linka Front Office Manager

penny2502
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom

"Fabulous!!"

Reviewed June 26, 2016     Trip type:  Family

My daughter and I stayed here whilst visiting Leeds University, what a great position for both looking round the city and the university. Got such a great feel, we fell in love from the start. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant, and the most amazing breakfast choice!!! Our room was enormous and just our cup of tea!! The staff were all just lovely!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Value

Location

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 07, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to feedback regarding your recent stay. I am pleased you have a good time and I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future when you come back to Leeds. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC