Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2288 traveler reviews

#24 of 93 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

993

Very Good

742

Average

311

Poor

144

Terrible

98
Business
485
Couples
954
Solo travel
79
Family
324

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nice place to stay (Robert H)
    Thu Apr 18 18:50:32 CDT 2019
  • Dont ask for room 437 (Emma B)
    Mon Apr 08 23:04:56 CDT 2019
  • high floor less noise (Callum M)
    Fri Apr 05 02:18:58 CDT 2019
  • Ask for a wet room if you cannot get in a bath (SpringyHKR)
    Tue Mar 19 10:59:00 CDT 2019
  • Avoid if you have a disability and of South Asian heritage (Nadeem B)
    Sun Mar 17 14:43:41 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Guide11371705829
Darlington, United Kingdom

"Fantastic Location - great facilities"

Reviewed February 01, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic central location for all shops, restaurants & the Arena.Parking on site a bonus - although turn 1st left in front of hotel to avoid loop traffic.Very comfortable room, with a fantastic shower head.Breakfast very good. Bar area lacked a little atmosphere, but bar staff excellent friendly service.10/10 for location.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Daydream10622895589

"Not happy with bathroom"

Reviewed January 28, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Public areas very nice indeed. Room shabby,bathroom dated,dirty and disgusting. Asked for it to be thoroughly cleaned at front desk. I got no sqatisfaction there Good location,breakfast too expensive .Same breakfast next door one third of the price.Would not stay at this hotel again unless couldn't find a better one.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds City Centre, responded to this review  February 04, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding your stay. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC