Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2213 traveler reviews

#23 of 93 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

954

Very Good

725

Average

301

Poor

139

Terrible

94
Business
473
Couples
919
Solo travel
76
Family
311

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Request a room close to a lift for people with mobility problems. (valeriebell33)
    Thu Jan 03 23:31:08 CST 2019
  • Junior Suite 447 good views and quiet (D2126PXrichardd)
    Thu Dec 27 06:31:49 CST 2018
  • Superior rooms as good as premium (Diane G)
    Fri Dec 21 11:27:18 CST 2018
  • Rooms away from lifts on higher floors (Tonyntracy)
    Wed Nov 28 01:33:28 CST 2018
  • find the lobby first! : ) (EWT4)
    Tue Nov 06 12:31:11 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Departure13981701578

"5 night business trip"

Reviewed January 19, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Excellent! Very quiet, clean, everything works in room , bed super comfortable, powerful shower. staff very friendly. Lots of power sockets in room. As good value for money as any other hotel in city.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dream64339493330

"one night but memorable"

Reviewed January 18, 2019     Trip type:  Business

perfect!my best business travel hotel!elegant confortable room, but also so silent: no noise from the outside and no noise from the neighbouring rooms!moreover, at walk distance from the station and to the university

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Companion24945676117

"Lovely Hotel in Leeds"

Reviewed January 15, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic suite and the best breakfast. Couple night out; meal, beer and cinema (then one more beer). Stayed here often and its our favourite in Leeds, we have stayed in many. Near station but taxis are cheap and plentiful anyway.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vacation59233967359

"Birthday getaway"

Reviewed January 14, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

I only live about 30 minutes away but have been to Leeds a lot, this is by far the best hotel I have stopped in. The hotel was in the perfect location and it was very clean and tidy. Would defiantly go back!

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

stephen h
Lytham St Anne's, United Kingdom

"room with a view"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

hotel is geographically convenient for all local services and attractions; service levels met all our expectations - room could have been better laid out re use of space quality of food in the restaurant was excellant

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC