Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2027 traveler reviews

#23 of 96 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

860

Very Good

669

Average

281

Poor

129

Terrible

88
Business
434
Couples
841
Solo travel
68
Family
279

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suites are amazing (Dweenie)
    Sun Jul 15 10:42:23 CDT 2018
  • avoid internal rooms (debra d)
    Tue Jul 03 04:19:16 CDT 2018
  • If you hear a noise in your room, act quickly to get a new one! (travelingmomNYC)
    Mon Jun 18 06:10:40 CDT 2018
  • A higher floor is probably quieter (GWrench)
    Sun Jun 17 03:25:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for view of Headrow plus Corner suites are large (nikkiwiltshire2018)
    Sun Jun 10 11:30:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jsin2n
Hartlepool, United Kingdom

"Fantastic birthday stay at the radisson blu leeds"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Just returned from an overnight birthday trip with family and friends. This was a fantastic trip away and I can't praise the staff highly enough. The hotel was lovely and staff very attentive. We were given upgraded rooms, chocolate cake and fruit platter on arrival. The breakfast was fantastic catering for everyones dietry needs. We will definately be returning ��

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a fantastic birthday stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

sierra83
Ilford, United Kingdom

"Superb value for money"

Reviewed June 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

My first visit, and I was hugely impressed with everything this hotel has to offer. I could not fault the cleanliness, quality of the bedroom, immense choice at breakfast and politeness of the staff. I would definitely book again the next time I visit Leeds.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a great stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

null

"Leeds"

Reviewed June 13, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Comfortable stylish hotel .good service centre of city location. Secure. Beds very comfortable too.good selection of cocktails. Vale for money. Pity the roads were closed when we tried to get to car park.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  June 15, 2018

Thank you for your recent feedback. I am pleased to read you enjoyed the hotel. We do try to update all guests that book direct with us or who are a member of our loyalty program Radisson Rewards of any city council events. Guests who book by third party websites we do not always have their personal contact details which makes it more challenging. Please ensure you contact our in house reservations team when you next book and we can ensure you are given the most up to date information. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC