Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2089 traveler reviews

#25 of 94 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

890

Very Good

692

Average

285

Poor

134

Terrible

88
Business
444
Couples
866
Solo travel
71
Family
295

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Work out your parking if driving; Relax - breakfast is a good experience (davidcI8078LF)
    Sun Sep 16 01:08:03 CDT 2018
  • we asked for a quiet room. It was at the top, lovely views and quiet (616rosie88)
    Fri Aug 10 22:51:49 CDT 2018
  • room 468 was an in-hotel view room, quiet. (oakworth2)
    Mon Aug 06 20:39:59 CDT 2018
  • 525 room was amazing! No neighbours, very spacious. (Lauren H)
    Mon Aug 06 11:22:09 CDT 2018
  • 3rd floor upwards will guarantee a good nights sleep (Debsgunnie)
    Thu Aug 02 02:31:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Carol E

"Birthday lunch"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I booked a meal on Groupon for a birthday treat for myself and my daughter as we share the same birthday. All the staff including the chef were fantastic. The food was lovely and we even received a complimentary cocktail each. ��������

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Thank you for your feedback on your birthday visit. I am so pleased you had a great time and we look forward to welcoming you both back again....hopefully before your next birthday! Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

m25doc
Berkshire, United Kingdom

"Comfortable hotel, understaffed reception"

Reviewed September 09, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great location in city centre. Breakfast good value. Large rooms with great shower. Long wait at reception both at check-in and checkout. Most of the time only one person on even at peak checkout time around ten o'clock

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to feedback regarding your stay with us. I am pleased you had a comfortable stay and I am sorry you were kept waiting at reception, this is unusual and we will monitor this more closely. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind rgeards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

deniselJ945DU
Manorville, New York

"Travel to Leeds"

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Traveled to Leeds for business. The hotel was in a very convenient location for touring the city and access to transportation. Breakfast was excellent, bar was very nice and service was very good. Rooms for very nice just. Could have used a better vacuuming job and surface wipe down. Room was not dirty just not perfect. I would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am please to read you found the hotel to be well located. I have noted your comments regarding the room and will forward these to the team to address. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Carla0004
hertfordshire

"perfect location and excellent service"

Reviewed August 31, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stayed on business good room size and comfortable beds. restaurant and bar really nice - very central and good value - would stay again service was good and enjoyed breakfast. WIFI and amenities in the room were as you would expect.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am please to read you found the service and location to be excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

hazelwells
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom

"Definately stay again"

Reviewed August 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Lovely hotel, stayed in a superior room, clean spacious and very modern. The bed was comfortable plenty of pillows and the linen was clean and fresh as you would expect. Plenty of nice towels and toiletries if you didn't have your own. Prices very reasonable nice bar and restaurant and good room service.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 05, 2018

Thank you for taking your time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am please to read you had a nice visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC