Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2113 traveler reviews

#26 of 94 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

902

Very Good

698

Average

287

Poor

136

Terrible

90
Business
450
Couples
877
Solo travel
73
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Work out your parking if driving; Relax - breakfast is a good experience (davidcI8078LF)
    Sun Sep 16 01:08:03 CDT 2018
  • we asked for a quiet room. It was at the top, lovely views and quiet (616rosie88)
    Fri Aug 10 22:51:49 CDT 2018
  • room 468 was an in-hotel view room, quiet. (oakworth2)
    Mon Aug 06 20:39:59 CDT 2018
  • 525 room was amazing! No neighbours, very spacious. (Lauren H)
    Mon Aug 06 11:22:09 CDT 2018
  • 3rd floor upwards will guarantee a good nights sleep (Debsgunnie)
    Thu Aug 02 02:31:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Heather K
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Has Potential"

Reviewed January 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

A recently refurbished hotel with the potential to be excellent. Is currently missing the opportunity to be excellent due to inconsistent service. Unfortunately the only consistency at the moment is you don't know what service you will get. The saving grace is the hotel is in a great location.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 22, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased to say we have overcome our recruitment challenges and appointed some great team members who are currently going through induction and training into the business, this should address any future ups and downs with service. I appreciate your patience and understanding with this. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Hitesh M
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Overnight stay for Business"

Reviewed January 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Friendly and courteous staff made the stay enjoyable. Location is great for Leeds City Centre. Hotel WiFi had excellent coverage. Room had a clean modern decor, ideally could have done with more space to move around otherwise the room met my needs.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, I am pleased you have had a great stay and I will share you kind comments with the team. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

James P
Colchester, United Kingdom

"All good"

Reviewed January 08, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Good value, great food, clean & spacious rooms, friendly staff and a central location - used this for business and pleasure and it delivers every time - all good. Great selection of beers & spirits at the bar too.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 14, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, I am pleased you have had a great stay and like the beer and spirit selection. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Mark H
Leeds, United Kingdom

"A great hotel with a good location"

Reviewed January 06, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A great hotel in the heart of Leeds. Attentive staff with nice rooms - choose superior if you want outside facing window. No food available in afternoon. Good breakfast Location good for access to all of Leeds with multi storey available and undercover access to hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 08, 2016

Thank you for your review, I am pleased you had a good stay and enjoyed our newly refurbished superior rooms. We provide food 24 hours a day, so I am unsure why it was not available on this occassion. If you could let me know the date and time you were requesting food I would be able to investigate into this further to understand why this was not possible. Regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC