Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1802 traveler reviews

#15 of 87 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

741

Very Good

599

Average

264

Poor

119

Terrible

79
Business
399
Couples
746
Solo travel
61
Family
234

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Fabulous accessible rooms with amazing wet rooms. We have stayed in three different ones and they are all large, clean and well decorated. (Lynn W)
    Tue Nov 07 04:36:58 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view over the square - good views & yet no noise due to well insulated windows (Nina C)
    Mon Nov 06 03:31:33 CST 2017
  • Junior Suite. Great value. (KerryCouple)
    Thu Oct 26 02:23:14 CDT 2017
  • I don't hink room choice is an issue, e.g. there are no stunning vistas in e immediate area and noise did not seem to be an issue. (Jimmy M)
    Thu Oct 19 06:34:26 CDT 2017
  • away from the lifts (Tonyntracy)
    Sun Oct 15 14:24:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael H
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Great place to stay in Leeds"

Reviewed January 27, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This was my first trip to Leeds for many years and could not have chosen a better hotel which has a lot of character and is extremely well located for shops and resutaurants. We stayed on the 3rd floor and room was great. The night porter was also very helpful in serving us a late night coffee when the bar was closed. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 28, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. I will ensure you great comments regarding the staff are shared with them all. Many thanks! Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Mark S
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Radisson Hotel Leeds"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent location in same venue as cinemas and restaurants; it has smoking rooms which is rare and essential for me; but it isn't cheap. Problems with computers at check-in meant a queue built and it took some time.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  January 27, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Leeds. I would like to apologise for the delay with the check in due to the technical issues. I look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC