Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2134 traveler reviews

#25 of 94 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

915

Very Good

704

Average

290

Poor

136

Terrible

91
Business
457
Couples
881
Solo travel
75
Family
303

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • find the lobby first! : ) (EWT4)
    Tue Nov 06 12:31:11 CST 2018
  • Work out your parking if driving; Relax - breakfast is a good experience (davidcI8078LF)
    Sun Sep 16 01:08:03 CDT 2018
  • we asked for a quiet room. It was at the top, lovely views and quiet (616rosie88)
    Fri Aug 10 22:51:49 CDT 2018
  • room 468 was an in-hotel view room, quiet. (oakworth2)
    Mon Aug 06 20:39:59 CDT 2018
  • 525 room was amazing! No neighbours, very spacious. (Lauren H)
    Mon Aug 06 11:22:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Business Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geoff S
Witney Oxon, United Kingdom

"See previous comments"

Reviewed May 28, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

It is rare for me to stay at hotel in this country. My recent experience of staying at the Radisson Blu in Leeds was a very rewarding experience and certainly enhanced the reasons for my visit. I was meeting an Australian friend who I had not seen for many years and it was he that suggest I travel to Leeds to meet up with him. The hotel experience was a real bonus.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Christine S
Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu"

Reviewed May 28, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent staff, accommodation and facilities. Reasonable parking for the centre of Leeds. One of the best breakfasts I've had. Staff really do cater to everyone's needs. Location perfect for shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Debbie W
Sheffield, United Kingdom

"Fantasic Hotel, beautiful room"

Reviewed May 19, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Upon arrival the check in process was quick and easy. When I entered my room I was very pleasantly surprised. It was beautifully decorated, light and spacious and very clean. The bed was amazing as were all the room facilities. I ordered room service which was very quick and breakfast the following morning was amazing !!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 20, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Mariadz_2010
Ipswich, United Kingdom

"Business over night stay"

Reviewed May 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Extremely happy with the hotel facilities. Staff warm and welcomng. Rooms clean and very comfortable. The pillows were soft how i like them. Room service was prompt and breakfast arrived on the time stated. Would defintely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 19, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

Chris W
Bristol, United Kingdom

"Great value, service and staff"

Reviewed April 12, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Stayed at Radisson in The Light - excellent location for gig at Arena and the staff were really friendly. Also unexpectedly convenient for city centre. There's a useful tie in with the car park next door where a discount is obtained onchecking out. Booked via Booking.com and got a great deal.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 16, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I will ensure that your kind comments are passed on to the team. I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours sincerely Valerie Donaldson General Manager reservations.leeds@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC