Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2027 traveler reviews

#23 of 96 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

861

Very Good

669

Average

281

Poor

130

Terrible

88
Business
434
Couples
841
Solo travel
68
Family
281

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suites are amazing (Dweenie)
    Sun Jul 15 10:42:23 CDT 2018
  • avoid internal rooms (debra d)
    Tue Jul 03 04:19:16 CDT 2018
  • If you hear a noise in your room, act quickly to get a new one! (travelingmomNYC)
    Mon Jun 18 06:10:40 CDT 2018
  • A higher floor is probably quieter (GWrench)
    Sun Jun 17 03:25:57 CDT 2018
  • Ask for view of Headrow plus Corner suites are large (nikkiwiltshire2018)
    Sun Jun 10 11:30:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Owlsman70
Glasgow, United Kingdom

"Review"

Reviewed May 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Excellent room, great breakfast with attentive staff. Would definitely come back when in the area whether on business or for pleasure. Location is perfect for my place of work and for bars and restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read the hotel is a good location for you and the staff take great care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Rae100
Lagos, Portugal

"Great weekend at the Radisson Blue"

Reviewed April 27, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A perfect location in the heart of the city. The rooms were comfortable and spotlessly clean, Gorgeous bar/restaurant area and a fab breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Would highly recommend and hope to stay again

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Thank you for your taking the time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

Tracy M
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom

"excellent stay"

Reviewed April 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We stayed for one night while visiting the university with our daughter. The hotel is very convenient for the city centre and parking was easy at the Light. Our rooms were clean, spacious and modern with everything you would expect. There was a good selection of hot and cold food and drinks at breakfast and we really liked the restaurant decor. I will definitely stay here again when I visit my daughter.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Thank you for your taking the time to feedback on your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had an excellent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

sueras
durham

"Amazing staff"

Reviewed April 24, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Jason and Roybrn amazing along with Spencer and Alan the barman, it's these people that make this hotel great,beautiful room and service,the resturant was buzzing great atmosphere and food beautiful we had the sirloin steaks done in the Josper grill,fantastic

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  April 27, 2018

Thank you for your kind feedback, I will ensure this is shared with the team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC