Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1826 traveler reviews

#14 of 87 hotels in Leeds

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

749

Very Good

609

Average

269

Poor

119

Terrible

80
Business
403
Couples
754
Solo travel
61
Family
237

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms seem to be very quiet as they are double glazed and comfortable. (phil_upcraft)
    Wed Dec 13 10:34:49 CST 2017
  • room 301 nice view (Louise W)
    Mon Dec 11 23:52:33 CST 2017
  • Quietest rooms on floor 5 either looking over the rear atrium or with a physical barrier against city noise - but this means no view (JOHN C)
    Sat Dec 09 23:52:50 CST 2017
  • Ask if the air con works (durhamsue)
    Thu Dec 07 10:50:20 CST 2017
  • 315 great view (Dave B)
    Fri Nov 24 09:16:13 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

R5866KXmarkg

"Birthday Stay"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great room - very clean - very quiet. Will go again if staying in Leeds. Food was very nice from the Fire Lake and staff all pleasant. We had a small issue on arrival that was resolved in a timely manner.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a good birthday stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

lindsp2008
darlington

"overnight stay"

Reviewed October 08, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Good central location ,with underground parking .Hotel provides a discount for parking which cost us £13 which I thought was reasonable. I found our room was more suited to a business traveller with an almost central desk feature , a small couch o feel would have been more appropriate in a standard room. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've experienced so full marks for that.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a god stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

lisamS7196GP
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Great stay"

Reviewed September 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Overall a great hotel with friendly staff. Pleasant from arrival, taking bags as room not ready as I arrived early. Upgraded to a superior room which was modern, clean and extremely comfortable. Staff polite and helpful. Internet available and great Chanel choice on television. Location perfect for shopping, eating out and bars. Highly recommend for all travellers.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsFOM, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 22, 2017

Thank you for writing your review and recommending us. I am pleased you enjoyed your superior room and our central location. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Kate Linka Front Office Manager

Diane S
York, United Kingdom

"Night away"

Reviewed September 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent, friendly staff both in reception and the bar area; the location was great, The stay was only for 1 night but would recommend, would have liked to have stayed longer. The hotel was immaculately clean.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am please you found the hotel to be clean and friendly and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

AMANDA S
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Absolutely brilliant !"

Reviewed September 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

A fabulous weekend staying in a great hotel, it was clean and staff very friendly and polite. Hotel central to everything we wanted to do. Rooms very clean and modern with a fabulous bathroom and facilities

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LeedsGM, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Leeds, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am please you found the hotel to be absolutely brilliant and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Valerie Donaldson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC