Hotel exterior of Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1043 traveler reviews

#5 of 102 hotels in Leipzig

Excellent

502

Very Good

429

Average

76

Poor

22

Terrible

14
Business
440
Couples
341
Solo travel
74
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor towards the back very quiet. (LiseBB2014)
    Sat Dec 02 04:12:44 CST 2017
  • Prefer like even rooms (310 etc) (heikkih722)
    Mon Oct 16 08:25:28 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the rear are quieter but don't have a view of the Augustusplatz (Rick C)
    Sun Sep 10 09:57:41 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the back don't have the city view but are quiet. (JohnN0113)
    Mon Aug 28 07:24:48 CDT 2017
  • Every room they gave me was good (A_Brussels)
    Thu Jul 20 05:40:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Badezimmer Suite
Superior Zimmer
Superior Zimmer
Badezimmer Junior Suite
Badezimmer Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olga P
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Satisfied"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Perfect location, close to downtown, comfortable rooms, fast wifi, nice view from window! Good friendly staff at reception, car parking Very close to hotel. Food at restaurant not so perfect - describe more like 3* from 5*. Area very good - close to different reataurants and shopping malls.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pherrmannRBL, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Olga, thank you for your great feedback! We will forward this to our Reception Team. And also your feedback to our Servicemanager. We wish you all the best and hope to welcoming you soon again! Have a nice christmas time. Best regards from Leipzig Patrick Herrmann Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC