Hotel exterior of Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1064 traveler reviews

#8 of 103 hotels in Leipzig

Excellent

509

Very Good

439

Average

79

Poor

23

Terrible

14
Business
450
Couples
348
Solo travel
75
Family
100

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Third floor towards the back very quiet. (LiseBB2014)
    Sat Dec 02 04:12:44 CST 2017
  • Prefer like even rooms (310 etc) (heikkih722)
    Mon Oct 16 08:25:28 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the rear are quieter but don't have a view of the Augustusplatz (Rick C)
    Sun Sep 10 09:57:41 CDT 2017
  • The rooms at the back don't have the city view but are quiet. (JohnN0113)
    Mon Aug 28 07:24:48 CDT 2017
  • Every room they gave me was good (A_Brussels)
    Thu Jul 20 05:40:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Empfangsbereich
Bankettfoyer
Tagungsbereich

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dmills446339
Weimar, Germany

"View was the best"

Reviewed February 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I loved the view very much from the top (7th) floor. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Room was a good size. I wish there had been an electric kettle and slippers in the room, but those are my only complaints. Not enough amenities for the price. Breakfast expensive unless you have a huge apetitite.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

alehnertRBL, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  March 05, 2018

Dear guest, thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our services and enjoyed your stay. You are welcome to order slippers and a kettle in your room for free the next time you stay. Concerning the second point of criticism - our hotel offers guests an extensive, high-quality buffet with a generous selection of food and drinks. We are sorry that our buffet does not meet your expectations. We are always working on expanding our offer. We would be pleased to see you soon again and remain With kind regards Hannah Liese - Guest Relation Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC