Hotel exterior of Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Leipzig and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1103 traveler reviews

#9 of 103 hotels in Leipzig

Excellent

527

Very Good

453

Average

84

Poor

24

Terrible

15
Business
463
Couples
361
Solo travel
77
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quiet odd number rooms. However the street side rooms had excellent external sound insulation. (Ustinian)
    Mon Jun 18 08:24:15 CDT 2018
  • Avoid room 528 or any room by the lifts (Zuzino)
    Sun Apr 22 08:45:53 CDT 2018
  • Third floor towards the back very quiet. (LiseBB2014)
    Sat Dec 02 04:12:44 CST 2017
  • Prefer like even rooms (310 etc) (heikkih722)
    Mon Oct 16 08:25:28 CDT 2017
  • Rooms facing the rear are quieter but don't have a view of the Augustusplatz (Rick C)
    Sun Sep 10 09:57:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Außenansicht
Außenansicht
Empfangsbereich
Bankettfoyer
Tagungsbereich

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Olga P
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Satisfied"

Reviewed November 14, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Perfect location, close to downtown, comfortable rooms, fast wifi, nice view from window! Good friendly staff at reception, car parking Very close to hotel. Food at restaurant not so perfect - describe more like 3* from 5*. Area very good - close to different reataurants and shopping malls.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pherrmannRBL, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  November 29, 2017

Dear Olga, thank you for your great feedback! We will forward this to our Reception Team. And also your feedback to our Servicemanager. We wish you all the best and hope to welcoming you soon again! Have a nice christmas time. Best regards from Leipzig Patrick Herrmann Front Office Manager

Gert K
Maastricht, The Netherlands

"Good hotel for a business trip"

Reviewed May 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at the Radisson Hotel because of a business meeting in Leipzig, Pretty modern or partly renovated and located near the center and railway station. All facilities were avaible, What I have missed is the peronally touch and service. very formal and on the automatic pilot.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pherrmannRBL, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  June 11, 2017

Dear Gert, thank you for your feedback! Our staff is 24 hours there for you. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need something! We hope to see you soon again. Warm regrads from Leipzig! Patrick Herrmann, Front Office Manager

henryl290
Linkoping, Sweden

"Overnight in Leipzig"

Reviewed April 21, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good hotel during low season, We had a very nice eastern holiday in Leipzig with a service in Thomas church during the eastern holidays. Unfortunately we could not do the town so we will be back in the autumn.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pherrmannRBL, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  April 24, 2017

Dear hotel guest, thank you for your nice feedback! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that we welcome you again in autumn. Warm regards from Leipzig! Patrick Herrmann Front Office Manager

johncY5683VB
Leipzig, Germany

"Experience"

Reviewed December 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

The visit and stay were lovely. Service excellent. Only problem was internet in the rooms. Otherwise excellent. The help from staff was impeccacble. The location central. Breakfast was first class. Room cleanliness and service were top class. Would reccomend to everyone

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pherrmannRBL, Leiter Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Leipzig, responded to this review  December 20, 2016

Hello John, Thank your for your experience. We were very happy to have you as our guest. We will see you soon. Kind regards and Merry Christmas Philipp Neefe Front Office

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC