MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 850 traveler reviews

#6 of 12 hotels in Letterkenny

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

414

Very Good

233

Average

124

Poor

46

Terrible

33
Business
116
Couples
359
Solo travel
31
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Executive very comfy (Mary Ann C)
    Mon Feb 01 11:23:21 CST 2016
  • look for Business class rooms (Brendan J M)
    Thu Jan 28 11:04:50 CST 2016
  • Ask at check-in as the receptionist was extremely helpful. (Paula O)
    Tue Jan 26 23:06:38 CST 2016
  • being in centre of town, not renowned for views, any room o.k. (kel t)
    Mon Jan 25 10:03:51 CST 2016
  • Go for business class overlooking front of the hotel (David C)
    Thu Jan 21 20:06:18 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior of the Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel, Letterkenny
A freshly cleaned toilet
View from room over front porch

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Leona M
Fermanagh, United Kingdom

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel was lovely, in a brilliant location, food was great aswell at the atmosphere in the bar. The leisure facilities were quite good and live music on the Saturday night was good. Overall had a great stay, could not have faulted much was especially happy with the staff of the hotel. They were very friendly, accommodating and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Aidan Patrick B
Moville, Ireland

"Predictable Quality"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Central to everything you need in Letterkenny. All pubs; restaurants; cinema; within walking distance. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find and plenty of onsite parking space. .... need to ramble now to meet 200 character limit set by Tripadvisor.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Linda D
derry, Ireland

"lovely hotel"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Myself and my partner stayed at Radisson Blu for 1 night late January, hotel was lovely and staff very friendly. Leisure facilities were very good and breakfast was delicious , I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC