Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, Cape Town

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, Cape Town and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 481 traveler reviews

#37 of 110 hotels in Cape Town Central

Excellent

200

Very Good

175

Average

68

Poor

22

Terrible

16
Business
65
Couples
235
Solo travel
40
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No rooms have sea view. (Dave B)
    Fri Nov 17 05:22:39 CST 2017
  • all the rooms are really beautiful and modern designed, but next time I will check for ocean view if available (petra726)
    Wed Nov 08 03:19:06 CST 2017
  • top floors (plum569)
    Tue Oct 24 13:39:58 CDT 2017
  • Get a view of Table Mountain (xfooey)
    Wed Oct 11 11:22:38 CDT 2017
  • 713 was away from lift with nice view (Martin5192)
    Wed Oct 11 05:18:41 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
#add Restaurant & Pool - Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel
Hotel Exterior
Exterior - Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel
getlstd_property_photo
Hotel Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

laurapG9320QS
Ceres, South Africa

"wonderful stay"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

we had a wonderful stay and the room was superb and super views the hotel was an excellent location and the hotel was very clean breakfast was not included in our rate we were there for a function and therefore did not eat in any restaurants or order room service

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ClintonThom, General Manager at Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear laurapG9320QS. Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay. I am truly happy to hear that you had such great time and that you were happy with the location of the hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm Regards, Clinton Thom, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC