Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, Cape Town

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, Cape Town and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 759 traveler reviews

#82 of 117 hotels in Cape Town Central

Excellent

282

Very Good

262

Average

109

Poor

55

Terrible

51
Business Business
98
Couples Couples
352
Solo travel Solo travel
57
Family Family
143

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with a Balcony are amazing! Ask for a room facing the sea.(Parusha C)
    5.0 Tue Jun 18 02:15:03 CDT 2019
  • Booking got canceled once we found out the truth of this hotel(ASahni)
    1.0 Mon Jun 03 02:54:56 CDT 2019
  • Higher floors are quieter(TempleofPeace)
    3.0 Tue May 07 22:36:01 CDT 2019
  • look for sea view(gaitomichele)
    2.0 Sun Apr 28 22:08:32 CDT 2019
  • Book elsewhere(Carmen T)
    1.0 Sun Apr 21 06:09:25 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
#add Restaurant & Pool - Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel
Exterior - Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel
Hotel Exterior
getlstd_property_photo
#add Restaurant & Pool - Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
51mariehelenem

51mariehelenem

"New discovery"

rating Reviewed June 12, 2015  Trip type: Business

I recently discovered the hotel while on business in Cape Town. The cuisine in the fine dining restaurant was fantastic. The best risotto I have had in years. Divine. The location is convenient, away from the touristy areas, yet within reach of everything and you can hear the sea.

Read more 

Stayed June 2015

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluLeVendome, General Manager at Radisson Blu Le Vendome Hotel, responded to this review  June 15, 2015

Good day, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you had a good stay. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Clinton Thom

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC