Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 112 traveler reviews

#5 of 21 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

23

Very Good

59

Average

17

Poor

6

Terrible

7
Business
93
Couples
3
Solo travel
6
Family
1

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Depending on the tower even or odd number rooms (candcperry)
    Thu Oct 18 11:46:49 CDT 2018
  • Try to get a room with views to the beach (JSydAUSTRALIA)
    Sat Sep 15 08:20:39 CDT 2018
  • Room overlooking the sea (Susan W)
    Fri Sep 08 10:46:49 CDT 2017
  • I suggest a business class room. Highest floor, free Nespreso Machine, bath rob, I like it (AltesseB)
    Fri Jul 29 06:19:11 CDT 2016
  • top floors have beautiful beach view (Juliet R)
    Sat Jun 04 10:21:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel main entrance
WAÏ BAR terrace
Olatano restaurant buffet
Oyem meeting room
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Quest43381448772
Luino, Italy

"A little bit expensive but it was the case."

Reviewed January 31, 2019     Trip type:  Business

As I said in a big structure like that: Radisson+park inn, one a la carte restaurant has to be. For the rest everythink was o.k. As a suggestion, as you have a shuttle for the airport it is mabye possible to effect two or tree trips per day to the center of Libreville daylies? Thanks and good luck.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review  February 01, 2019

Thank you for reaching out to us to share your positive experience. We are delighted that you are overall satisfied on your recent stay and take note of your suggestions. Unfortunately, our hotel does not offer a Shuttle to the city center at this time but useful information can be given to you at the reception on demand. We look forward to welcome you again in the near future. Kind Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC