Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, Libreville and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 87 traveler reviews

#6 of 21 hotels in Libreville

Excellent

17

Very Good

45

Average

15

Poor

6

Terrible

4
Business
74
Couples
2
Solo travel
3
Family
0

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(3)
  • Room overlooking the sea (Susan W)
    Fri Sep 08 10:46:49 CDT 2017
  • I suggest a business class room. Highest floor, free Nespreso Machine, bath rob, I like it (AltesseB)
    Fri Jul 29 06:19:11 CDT 2016
  • top floors have beautiful beach view (AlvidaRose)
    Sat Jun 04 10:21:02 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel main entrance
WAÏ BAR terrace
Olatano restaurant buffet
Oyem meeting room
Pool

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

janiwali
Dpo Ae Forces

"Nice Hotel - A Bit Pricey"

Reviewed October 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice property, with good rooms and a nice breakfast spread. Probably the best in Libreville. Front desk staff wasn't that friendly, and check-in and check-out process took too long. Hotel definitely isn't cheap, but this is not uncommon in West and Central Africa.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review  October 24, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you were overall satisfied with our products and services and hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Russel P
Brisbane, Australia

"Take Cash"

Reviewed June 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel, had to pay cash for my room as Swipe cards at reception didn't work. Bit painful... Rooms generally good, pillows too flat, beds are comfortable, health clubs pretty good and generally the food is good for Gabon

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review  July 03, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate our property and for sharing your positive experience with us. We are sorry about the Swipe cards failure and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards, Sylvia D

Almamy B
Paris, France

"The best hotel in Libreville"

Reviewed November 19, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Jolly nice stay in what undoubtfully is the best hotel in Libreville. Quality of service, professional and helpful staff, comfortable room, quality food. One recommendation perhaps if I may: make the terrass, on the pooside, a bit more pleasant. A few trees, some wooden floor, flowers eventually ?

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sylvia D, Communication Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review  November 23, 2016

Dear Almamy B, Thank you for your comment. We are delighted that your stay with us was memorable and that you were satisfied overall with the quality of service. We take note of your recommendation and hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sylvia Dirabou

Sreedhar V
new jersey, United States

"nice hotel"

Reviewed October 13, 2016     Trip type:  Business

very good place to stay at Gabon. Rooms are very comfortable. Internet connectivity is excellent. You can see ocean from the hotels rooms . very close to the airport. ocean view swimming is very good. this is the best place to stay if you are on vacation or business trip

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

George B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Hotel, responded to this review  October 16, 2016

Dear Steedhar V Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms, our free internet, the location and the services received. We look forward to your next stay! Kind regards George Balassis General Manager Radisson Blu Okoume Palace Park Inn by Radisson libreville

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC