Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1429 traveler reviews

#6 of 20 hotels in Limerick

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

572

Very Good

502

Average

204

Poor

102

Terrible

49
Business
182
Couples
500
Solo travel
49
Family
372

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 204, lovely view, quiet. (CellaWalsh)
    Fri Dec 08 06:42:15 CST 2017
  • Every room (Patricia S)
    Tue Nov 28 08:15:25 CST 2017
  • Do not ask for an accessible room unless you can walk far. (Pallaskenry)
    Tue Oct 17 07:44:07 CDT 2017
  • family room (Sanjeev V)
    Sat Sep 30 02:58:40 CDT 2017
  • rooms on the front have lovely garden views (Tuppet)
    Tue Sep 19 23:40:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
Quench Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
The Triple Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Evelyn T
Limerick, Ireland

"70th Birthday Suprise"

Reviewed December 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I got a Suprise 1night stay in the hotel for my 70th Birthday. My sister came from uk for my birthday was staying in the hotel the same night. My wife and myself had a lovely time and I was very happy with all the staff I met one nicer than the next they could not do enough for us.. it was like home from home!!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ash283

"Disaster"

Reviewed December 07, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Not a great welcome on check in and no information given on breakfast, check out, Spa etc. Rooms were not of four star standard at all. Noise was ridiculous(Christmas party for children) and they were running up and down the halls until 2a.m. We asked to be moved and they accommodated us. Meal in Porters was a disaster from start to finish. Again not a four star quality restaurant. Go into town and spend the same money on a much nice restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear Ash 283, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. In relation to your feedback I will be in contact with you directly. Looking forward to speaking to you, Regards John O'Malley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC