Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa Limerick and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1551 traveler reviews

#7 of 20 hotels in Limerick

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

631

Very Good

539

Average

211

Poor

113

Terrible

57
Business
202
Couples
539
Solo travel
57
Family
412

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If there's a wedding on, you'll want to be as far from the elevators as possible. (danesec)
    Mon Jun 18 12:50:00 CDT 2018
  • Great rooms throughout. (Mick W)
    Tue Jun 05 10:06:14 CDT 2018
  • Suite 220!!!!!!! (Siobhan K)
    Tue May 08 08:18:10 CDT 2018
  • This is a quiet hotel as it is situated two miles from Limerick City (tomduffy68)
    Mon Apr 02 05:18:35 CDT 2018
  • All the rooms are lovely as you are in a quiet area. (Mia057)
    Thu Mar 15 07:56:42 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
Quench Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
The Triple Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick
Grounds at the Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

zuess26

"Excellent"

Reviewed May 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We were very happy with the experience of staying here. The staff were helpful and friendly, the hotel was accommodating to children, and the facilities were outstanding. I would recommend staying here to all.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  May 11, 2018

Dear zuess26, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were delighted to read that you and your family had such a lovely time with us. Hope to see you all again very soon. Kind Regards Eoin Chambers Senior Assistant Manager

Sonia B
Stepaside

"Beautiful stay"

Reviewed May 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Enjoyed every bit of the stay. The staff where very friendly and accomadating. The hotel is family friendly. Kids loved it. Rooms where spacious. Extra shampoos and soap and towels in the room. The playground and fairy garden was a nice touch for the kids.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  May 08, 2018

Dear Sonia B, Thank you for your lovely review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Eoin Chambers Senior Assistant Manager

darabyrnehope
Drogheda, Ireland

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great rooms and delicious food. Very luxurious hotel and great lobby area to relax in the evening. The staff overall were very nice except in the leisure centre. I would stay again, we really enjoyed it.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  May 08, 2018

Dear darabyrnehope, Thank you for your 5 star review of your recent stay with us! We hope that you visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Eoin Chambers Senior Assistant Manager

Eadaoin B
Limerick, Ireland

"Wedding"

Reviewed April 29, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Well looked after from start until finish. Great location.only 10mins from city centre. Lovely food. Would highly recommend for an event like this. Bright and spacious function room with own bar. 5 stars.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  May 01, 2018

Dear Eadaoin B, Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your recent stay at the hotel. We were delighted to read that you were so well looked after form start to finish. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to us in the very near future. Kind Regards Eoin Chambers Senior Assistant Manager

mcnelisl

"Excellent value, friendly staff, fab breakfast"

Reviewed April 27, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A very enjoyable stay. Small but lovely thermal area and outdoor hot tub. Excellent breakfast - pancakes and other items made fresh to order along with an array of fruit, cereals and the usual full Irish buffet. Friendly staff make it a pleasant stay

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Eoin C, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Spa, Limerick, responded to this review  May 02, 2018

Dear mcnelisl, Thank you for your five star review of your recent stay with us. We do hope that you will visit us again very soon. Kind Regards Eoin Chambers Senior Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC