Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1253 traveler reviews

#115 of 239 hotels in Lisbon

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

311

Very Good

593

Average

239

Poor

62

Terrible

48
Business
278
Couples
401
Solo travel
132
Family
291

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a corner room, it has two windows that face different directions of the city. (londonmom2)
    Wed Jul 27 14:37:31 CDT 2016
  • Large room with 2 large beds, the bathroom was spotless and large! (I6087PGwilliamc)
    Sat Jul 16 01:28:39 CDT 2016
  • They leave space in the fridge for your own stuff, very helpful! (B7632EVmarie)
    Wed Jul 06 00:17:11 CDT 2016
  • Request a quiet room on a high floor. (Irishman_on_tour)
    Sun Jul 03 12:52:22 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on low floors can be noisy. Ice machine on 2nd floor doesn't work but you can get ice from the bar. (petrapenang)
    Tue Jun 28 07:07:18 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Twin Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DaniGnagna
Singapore

"Nice and easy option close to the airport"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel was easy to reach, the staff nice and attentive, room clean and spacious, though a tad on the old side, the breakfast buffet rich and good quality. Perfect for a short business trip as very close to the airport, a bit too far from the center if visiting Lisbon as a tourist.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review on Tripadvisor regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC