MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1065 traveler reviews

#119 of 234 hotels in Lisbon

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

253

Very Good

525

Average

198

Poor

50

Terrible

39
Business
238
Couples
342
Solo travel
121
Family
236

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • avoid room with communicating doors if you are travelling solo (Michelle C)
    Sat Jan 30 09:39:52 CST 2016
  • Try and book a room at the rear (Bob g)
    Fri Jan 22 11:37:03 CST 2016
  • Lower floor rooms would be noisy at the front. (Mel P)
    Wed Jan 20 11:41:46 CST 2016
  • even though we faced a busy street we did not hear the traffic (EMcCdn)
    Thu Jan 07 11:57:55 CST 2016
  • Room on a high floor for views of the city and away from the traffic noise (snowmenu)
    Thu Nov 19 23:59:00 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Bathroom amenities
Double sink in the bathroom
Nice bathroom somewhat dark
Spacious room
><5@

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tatiana C
Leeds, United Kingdom

"Great service and locality"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is well maintained and the service is of high quality. The locality of the hotel is also perfect for anyone who needs to be close to the airport. If you need to go to the town the Campo Grande metro station is 5 minutes walking from the hotel. The metro line in Lisbon is very easy and within 20 minutes you are at Cais Sodre station. I found it really useful to visit the town even when you are there for half-day and night as it was my case - flight connection.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for the very nice review you posting on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to our nice city. Sincerely Virgilio Cordeiro / General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC