Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2043 traveler reviews

#168 of 270 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

535

Very Good

884

Average

374

Poor

142

Terrible

108
Business
428
Couples
658
Solo travel
190
Family
534

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • bring ear plugs (Harald B)
    Tue Nov 06 05:39:19 CST 2018
  • All very noisy, planes, traffic and from other rooms (k k)
    Mon Oct 15 07:08:15 CDT 2018
  • Simply stay at another hotel. (Margraceplazatravel)
    Sat Aug 18 14:45:45 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the 7th floor. (french_indian)
    Fri Jul 27 13:09:12 CDT 2018
  • My room was near University of Lisbon (dannymal2504)
    Sun Jul 01 22:58:29 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fearless57251908491
Munich, Germany

"Kurzer Stopover"

Reviewed November 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

hotel was good, room a bit dated, but comfortable bed and clean bathroom; overall experience was good but we only stayed for 7 hours, arrived in the night and left early the next morning. Parking overnight free of charge which was good

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Discover52339184916
Lisbon, Portugal

"Nice Stay"

Reviewed November 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The stay was nice and pleasant.The breakfast was decent.The staff were good at their work. I intend to stay in the near future, if offered a special discounted price. Nice surroundings.Keep it up!God Bless.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  November 11, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC