Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2076 traveler reviews

#168 of 273 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

550

Very Good

893

Average

377

Poor

145

Terrible

111
Business
433
Couples
665
Solo travel
193
Family
547

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was on the 10th floor and had views towards the airport. (Jim F)
    Sat Jan 12 05:05:57 CST 2019
  • Wifi doesn't work well in room 519 (Arthur_2018_91)
    Sun Nov 25 14:18:44 CST 2018
  • bring ear plugs (Harald B)
    Tue Nov 06 05:39:19 CST 2018
  • All very noisy, planes, traffic and from other rooms (LoveParisSGdP)
    Mon Oct 15 07:08:15 CDT 2018
  • Simply stay at another hotel. (Margraceplazatravel)
    Sat Aug 18 14:45:45 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

bbodhisattvah

"Elegance meets humility"

Reviewed January 14, 2019     Trip type:  Solo travel

couldnt have been better. Except maybe if there was a sauna or in house massage therapist- which I was seeking during my stay in Lisbon but was unable to find. The food blew my mind- 5 star dining. Only the coffee was a disappointment, which is not so bad all things considered

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  January 14, 2019

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

FarAway17180430310

"Very nice service"

Reviewed January 11, 2019     Trip type:  Family

We stayed at this hotel, because of a long layover between two flights and found a day-hotel from here. We were really happy for this and for the very friendly and helpful service. The hotel wasn't far from the airport, which was really good.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  January 12, 2019

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC