Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1339 traveler reviews

#115 of 244 hotels in Lisbon

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

336

Very Good

630

Average

254

Poor

68

Terrible

51
Business
290
Couples
426
Solo travel
138
Family
329

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid rooms on the side where the motorway is, it can be noisy during rush hour especially. (Johnny K)
    Wed Sep 21 20:31:41 CDT 2016
  • Find another hotel! (austria313)
    Thu Aug 18 11:48:29 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a corner room, it has two windows that face different directions of the city. (londonmom2)
    Wed Jul 27 14:37:31 CDT 2016
  • Large room with 2 large beds, the bathroom was spotless and large! (I6087PGwilliamc)
    Sat Jul 16 01:28:39 CDT 2016
  • They leave space in the fridge for your own stuff, very helpful! (B7632EVmarie)
    Wed Jul 06 00:17:11 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Twin Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Maryk8484
Boston, Massachusetts

"Great pre-flight airport"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

My mother and I stayed here before our 5am flight back to the USA. Very comfortable, luxurious room with comfortable beds, great amenities (bathtub, AC, hairdryer, coffee machine, minibar) and excellent restaurant - one of the best meals we've had!

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for the very nice review you posting on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to our nice city. Sincerely

Dean K
St Felix De Valois, Canada

"Great place, great location"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Very close to airport with free shuttle, 1 block from metro station, large park and grounds to walk in, hotel is very well maintained and very clean the bar area was great for relaxing and the prices were with in reason, would be a first choice for a return stay

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  September 22, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time for the very nice review you posting on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to our nice city. Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC