Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1992 traveler reviews

#167 of 268 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

517

Very Good

870

Average

369

Poor

131

Terrible

105
Business
415
Couples
643
Solo travel
186
Family
524

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Simply stay at another hotel. (Margraceplazatravel)
    Sat Aug 18 14:45:45 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the 7th floor. (french_indian)
    Fri Jul 27 13:09:12 CDT 2018
  • My room was near University of Lisbon (dannymal2504)
    Sun Jul 01 22:58:29 CDT 2018
  • Top floor quiet room (RachanaMundra)
    Fri Jun 29 08:54:12 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the hotel (bonjourdici)
    Fri May 25 03:38:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JSpro

"Modern facility in convenient location"

Reviewed September 14, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent facilities, friendly staff, very modern. Very spacious rooms, two desks, with sitting area. Very reasonably priced. Quiet location. Definitely would stay here again. Plenty of low-price parking.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC