Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1847 traveler reviews

#162 of 257 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

476

Very Good

820

Average

348

Poor

113

Terrible

90
Business
400
Couples
601
Solo travel
179
Family
461

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • back side of the hotel (Paul M)
    Sun Mar 18 01:40:40 CDT 2018
  • Very quiet despite proximity to major roads and airport (pauloC1954BU)
    Mon Jan 22 03:10:56 CST 2018
  • Avoid the hotel (TMtravellers)
    Sat Jan 06 07:45:08 CST 2018
  • My room was on the 11th floor and was very quiet (Top G)
    Sun Nov 19 11:18:55 CST 2017
  • High floor is better with no noise (Rennian W)
    Tue Nov 07 10:18:40 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael B

"Not Radisson Quality"

Reviewed April 17, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Many amenities broken or not available-no computer,printer facility, ice machines broken all floors, restaurant experince terrible. poor wait service, long wait, food arrived cold, buffet advertised but not available. airport shuttle only operates 6-11 so no use for early flights.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  April 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your review regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely,

abalmeida2018
Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed April 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I like this hotel. The bedroom is excellent. The bed is very good, The breakfast is wonderfool. We must retur to this hotel if we need to go to Lisbon. Very near of the METRO, taxis and restaurants, Very gOOD!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  April 16, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC