Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1948 traveler reviews

#166 of 265 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

508

Very Good

853

Average

364

Poor

123

Terrible

100
Business
413
Couples
629
Solo travel
184
Family
503

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the 7th floor. (french_indian)
    Fri Jul 27 13:09:12 CDT 2018
  • My room was near University of Lisbon (dannymal2504)
    Sun Jul 01 22:58:29 CDT 2018
  • Top floor quiet room (RachanaMundra)
    Fri Jun 29 08:54:12 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the hotel (bonjourdici)
    Fri May 25 03:38:27 CDT 2018
  • back side of the hotel (Paul M)
    Sun Mar 18 01:40:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DesmondKearney
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

"Late arrival one night stay"

Reviewed May 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent staff who went out of their way to help. Courtesy bus drivers were especially attentive and a great advert for the hotel. Room was spotless and comfortable. One of the best breakfasts I have had. All things considered, it was very good value for money.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  May 30, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Stephen C
Sheffield, United Kingdom

"Short stay at Radisson Blu Lison"

Reviewed May 16, 2017     Trip type:  Family

,Excellent. Very helpful staff and convenient for airport. We were just staying overnight in transit to Brazil and it was ideal. I would recommend it for anybody planning to stay in Lisbon and would stay there again if we visit the city again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  May 17, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC