Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1778 traveler reviews

#143 of 255 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

460

Very Good

786

Average

337

Poor

111

Terrible

84
Business
379
Couples
582
Solo travel
173
Family
446

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very quiet despite proximity to major roads and airport (pauloC1954BU)
    Mon Jan 22 03:10:56 CST 2018
  • Avoid the hotel (TMtravellers)
    Sat Jan 06 07:45:08 CST 2018
  • My room was on the 11th floor and was very quiet (Top G)
    Sun Nov 19 11:18:55 CST 2017
  • High floor is better with no noise (Rennian W)
    Tue Nov 07 10:18:40 CST 2017
  • Try to get a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the airport or you'll hear planes taking off all the time... (austintomtraveler)
    Mon Oct 16 11:43:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

P6261JBstephenp
Hamilton, Canada

"Airport Stay"

Reviewed December 30, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent for convenience, location and quality of hotel. Often hotels near airports can become worn. This was not the case here. Service was excellent. Access to city (Metro close by) and airport (free shuttle & 5 min ride). I would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  December 31, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

josemanueldacostam
Faro, Portugal

"December 09 th Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon"

Reviewed December 12, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Pleasent stay, Wonderfull breakfast and large rooms.For peolpe flying from Lisbon Airport it is near by. Good value for money if you compare the price and quality. I will always return for sure,i advise it.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Richard C
Tavira

"Clean and Tidy, but not special enough to justify the price."

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The rooms are well equipped although somewhat small. Handy for the Metro link, just 350 Meters away, but the Shuttle Service is completely misleading. The bathroom was good and furnished well, good toiletries offered and very clean. Breakfast was not as good as expected and too expensive to justify. Overall, an ok experience but in this price range, it should have been better.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Thomas C
Spain

"Great stay"

Reviewed November 04, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We asked for a family room and received a very nice, modern and big 39 sqm room with two double beds. This was perfect for our stay. The breakfast was wonderful, and the distance to the metro station adequate (300 m), furthermore there is a direct line to the center. Compared to other 4-stars hotels we have had in the Campo Medio area previously, this hotel was definitely the best. Again a great Radisson hotel, thanks.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Lisbon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Yours Sincerely

809WORTRAVEL
Toronto, Canada

"Highway Noise"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

I was given room 517. It's facing the highway and the noise level is unbearable. I didn't sleep not all before a long flight. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have always thought it was great. I have also recommended this hotel as a great place to stay before a flight. It's only 5 minutes from the airport, they have a airport shuttle and it's always not far from city center. This stay was so traumatizing that l don't think l will stay there again. Beware of what room you are given, l'm not a light sleeper so in order for me to complain, it has to be really, really bad.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  October 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and trouble for posting your review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. I am terrible sorry to learn of your disappointment and very much regret that you don´t let us know during your stay as we would have made every effort to re-accommodating you in other room or upgrading for one of our suites. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC