Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1987 traveler reviews

#167 of 267 hotels in Lisbon

Excellent

517

Very Good

867

Average

368

Poor

130

Terrible

105
Business
414
Couples
641
Solo travel
186
Family
524

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Simply stay at another hotel. (Margraceplazatravel)
    Sat Aug 18 14:45:45 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the 7th floor. (french_indian)
    Fri Jul 27 13:09:12 CDT 2018
  • My room was near University of Lisbon (dannymal2504)
    Sun Jul 01 22:58:29 CDT 2018
  • Top floor quiet room (RachanaMundra)
    Fri Jun 29 08:54:12 CDT 2018
  • Avoid the hotel (bonjourdici)
    Fri May 25 03:38:27 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
The Standard Twin Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Bordalo Pinheiro Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RussLaura
Metuchen, New Jersey

"Good clean hotel with quick free shuttle from Lisbon airport."

Reviewed September 07, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great night's sleep and warm welcome. Be sure to call the hotel when you arrive at the airport and ask where the shuttle will come to pick you up. The staff are friendly and helpful and you can walk to the Lisbon Metro.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

birge5317
Austin, Texas

"Waiting on plane early next day."

Reviewed September 07, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Location was great near airport for early flight . Staff in every area I encountered was very attentive and eager to help. Room was clean overall. Restaurant had good food choice was adequate and good

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  September 09, 2018

We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

LiPiMiami
Miami

"Great Location closed to the Airport"

Reviewed August 27, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We needed a hotel for the last night, before going back to the US after our vacation to Portugal. Great experience for a decent price, thats to the early booking....I'd stay there again. The stuff was really helpful and cordial

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

reflections1990

"Great stay"

Reviewed August 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent efficient and friendly staff , room very clean. The hotel location is away from the centre but the metro is a short walk away. Don’t rely on the advertise airport shuttle Uber is 5 Euro to airport

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon. Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC