Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 118 traveler reviews

#1 of 191 hotels in Liuzhou

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

71

Very Good

39

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

0
Business
91
Couples
2
Solo travel
8
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
  • The business rooms, on the upper floors are good as you get use of the facilities in the business lounge and breakfast is included. Ask for a room away from the lift. (Martina R)
    Thu Feb 05 05:43:32 CST 2015
  • I would reccommend the executive higher floors and larger corner rooms, to really enjoy your stay, you will not be dissapointed. (degsyoneill)
    Mon Feb 02 01:04:32 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

De Qian K
beijing, China

"good experience"

Reviewed May 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay at Radisson Blu Liuzhou hotel whenever I travel to Liuzhou. All my colleague from Germany stay there. That area was quiet but a lot of people stay there. Hotel is clean and new. The food is good but the Italian restaurant was not as good as before.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 10, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are pleased that you enjoy your regular stays with us and sincerely apologize for impression of our Italian Restaurant. Our Chef will most definitely endeavor to meet your expectations on your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Ke Bing X
Jiangsu, China

"hotel"

Reviewed May 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Pretty good for business traveling,if you can provide more options and more discount for members,it will be better.because budget of business traveling is limited,for short term traveling,it is ok,thank your great service.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 05, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you or your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor! My team and I are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and my Director of Sales will be contacting you directly to assist with your query on options and promotional rates. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Sheng Z
Liu Zhou, China

"first choose"

Reviewed April 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

this is a really good hotel for my business trip. the facility and service are both good. And it is very helpful to be a member of Radisson. I have lots of choices to travel to other contries, this will be the first choose

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  April 17, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage and for sharing your experience on Trip Adviser! We are very pleased to know that we are your first choice and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Carl Martin Rog... B
Skövde, Sweden

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed April 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice affordable modern hotel with big rooms and a big breakfast buffet that has a mix of Chinese and Western food. Wifi that covers most parts of the hotel included in price I would stay at this hotel again if i return to Liuzhou.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  April 05, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor! We are both humbled and pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC