Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 166 traveler reviews

#1 of 208 hotels in Liuzhou

Excellent

106

Very Good

48

Average

9

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
126
Couples
3
Solo travel
12
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance) (Cobi .)
    Sat Apr 08 07:12:10 CDT 2017
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

owendouglasc
Liuzhou, China

"Liuzhou Radisson"

Reviewed July 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The Liuzhou Radisson is a very nice hotel, very clean, visually appealing and welcoming. Great varied choices of restaurants and food styles. Nice fit out, great staff with fantastic pool, spa and fitness facilities.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

575yuy
柳州, China

"善意的建议"

Reviewed July 19, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

1, the details of the room hygiene can pay more attention to, such as apple player interface line. 2, things can be clearer logo, TV remote control for a good while. 3, the equipment in the room is normal use, such as an apple player, such as the phone received half, the line and the microphone suddenly out of line... 4, the room is called luxury room, but the size of the room, configuration and "luxury" there is a certain gap, it is better to change the conventional name, the expectations of customers is not so great. Better be called a business room. 5, sound insulation in general, upstairs noisy, and make loud noises at night. 6, buffet breakfast waiter slightly indifferent, the door did not say hello, chef's attitude is OK; breakfast variety is general, not many. 7, I suggest that your questionnaire or assessment questionnaire can simplify some, guests in the questionnaire is too complex, they will give up, but to bring customers a bad experience. I've written enough 200 words, or you're suggesting that you can't accept all the corrections. Blame me

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC