Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 127 traveler reviews

#1 of 198 hotels in Liuzhou

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend

Excellent

78

Very Good

40

Average

6

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
99
Couples
3
Solo travel
8
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
  • The business rooms, on the upper floors are good as you get use of the facilities in the business lounge and breakfast is included. Ask for a room away from the lift. (Martina R)
    Thu Feb 05 05:43:32 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Qi Yong W
shanghai, China

"Most Value hotel in Liuzhou"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Priced at good range for the nice service, swimming pool and fitness center is not crowed, lots of options for breakfast, waiter/waitress is very hospitali. room is clean, but need double check if it's non smoke room. over all this is a most valuable hotel in Liuzhou that I have stayed as international chain hotel. they have foreigner manager for serivice at breakfast cafeteria as well. pretty international hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Siphiwen Ka B
Springfield, United States

"Perfect!"

Reviewed September 12, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Suite was modern and comfortable, view was outstanding, swimming pool was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again. Liuzhou is a beautiful city and there are a number of great places to stay. Radisson is among the best.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 16, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor regarding our guest suite, the view of the river and our pool, all of which we are glad you enjoyed. We are both humbled and pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC