Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 155 traveler reviews

#1 of 205 hotels in Liuzhou

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

97

Very Good

47

Average

8

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
119
Couples
3
Solo travel
10
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance) (Cobi .)
    Sat Apr 08 07:12:10 CDT 2017
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vipen C

"Excellent comfort"

Reviewed May 03, 2017     Trip type:  Business

An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Good cleanliness & hygiene. Staff helps you out to make your stay comfortable, weather it is about getting a taxi or suggesting place to visit of keeping a track of your flight schedules

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 05, 2017

Dear Vipen C, Thank you for taking the time to give your comments. We are proud of our staff and service and really appreciate your positive comments. I will pass your comments on to the staff and give them more encouragement. I look forward to welcoming you back to Liuzhou and to the Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou in the near future. Yours Sincerely Andrew Musa General Manager

Basem A
Flint, United States

"Excellent"

Reviewed April 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 6 years. They have excellent facility and wonderful staff. I enjoy the western food options. They allowed for extended check out time which was great when your flight is at 9 pm.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 02, 2017

Dear Mr. Basem, Thank you for taking the time to write your kind comments on our staff and service. I am honored that you have stayed in Radisson Blu Liuzhou for the past 6 years and look forward to welcoming you back to your Home in Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

Hao T
shanghai, China

"best hotel in Liuzhou"

Reviewed April 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I am travelling to Liuzhou many times every year, and this hotel is my favorite in this city. Very good location, beautiful sencse from window, professional and friendly staff, well managed factilities. Ideal choice for business and family stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  April 26, 2017

Dear Mr. Hao, Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review and for your kind comments on our service and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC