Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 142 traveler reviews

#1 of 203 hotels in Liuzhou

  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

89

Very Good

44

Average

6

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
111
Couples
3
Solo travel
10
Family
5

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
  • The business rooms, on the upper floors are good as you get use of the facilities in the business lounge and breakfast is included. Ask for a room away from the lift. (Martina R)
    Thu Feb 05 05:43:32 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Bob T

"An awesome experience"

Reviewed February 22, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Located at center of city with all absolute necessities nearby first of all hotel has chosen a good location. Hotel staff were very pleasing and helpful in all our needs. Being a non vegetarian i could eat whatever provided was available in the complimentary breakfast at the "Globe" , but still it was bit different for a person from India. We had limited choices. Room was magnificent - rest you stay and enjoy :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

taoz651
Shanghai, China

"Good choice in the area I guess"

Reviewed February 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

My colleague brought me here. Although I did not receive the welcome fruit he received, I do feel this can be one of the smart choices in this area. The hotel need to figure out why some of the guests, like me, can not login to IT system by VPN software. I never met this problem in other hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  February 22, 2017

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor! I have noted your comments regarding the VPN and our IT Manager will be pleased to assist you on your return. We are both humbled and pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

stephenpatrickm2017
Beijing, China

"Liu Zhou, pleasant surprise along the Liu River"

Reviewed January 25, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Traveleld to Liu Zhou for business but had to take part of the day to enjoy the views and life along the river. The Radisson Blu in Liu Zhou is excellently located to be able to do business and enjoy the relaxed lifestyle of Liu Zhou.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  February 02, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your vivid description of our beautiful city and we look forward to ensuring that you are always feeling at home – at your home in Liuzhou – the Radisson Blu!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC