MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 105 traveler reviews

#1 of 173 hotels in Liuzhou

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

64

Very Good

35

Average

5

Poor

1

Terrible

0
Business
80
Couples
2
Solo travel
7
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
  • The business rooms, on the upper floors are good as you get use of the facilities in the business lounge and breakfast is included. Ask for a room away from the lift. (Martina R)
    Thu Feb 05 05:43:32 CST 2015
  • I would reccommend the executive higher floors and larger corner rooms, to really enjoy your stay, you will not be dissapointed. (degsyoneill)
    Mon Feb 02 01:04:32 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
å¤---r:
÷`'
÷`'÷îh
žl:
Ët¤

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Li C
liuzhou, China

"Better than expectation"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I thinkt the experinace of Radisson BLU is extramely good in my past travelling schedule. The receiption give me upgrade due to the room lackage. The room is clean and comfortable. I will be back to this hotel if I get another opportunity.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  January 24, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

JinchaoWang
Beijing Region, China

"business hotel in Liuzhou"

Reviewed December 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

good hotel especially for business trip in Liuzhou. nice staff and food. but seemed many of the employeee are new here, old emp jump to other hotel, most of them are very fridenly and helpful, the 25F business center is very nice, the staff are always smile and professional. they have some holiday event like Christmas party new year party, but more attention to local citizen, no invition and gift to hotel living customer. It's not good match RD brand.

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  January 01, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the professional and friendly service at the Business Center. We apologize we were not able to invite you on a complimentary basis for our Christmas Eve event as this is a yearly sold-out event but we hope you enjoyed your celebration. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Yong W
Liuzhou, China

"Good experience during my stay"

Reviewed December 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Appreicate all your staffs who are work in Radisson blu of Liuzhou. During my stay, I have experienced your kindly service, each smile face do warm a business traveller. Of course, a satisfactory stomach is a improtant reason of recomment Radisson. Look forward to see you again!

Read more  

Stayed January 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  December 23, 2015

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are both humbled and pleased with your appreciation of our service and thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC