Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 123 traveler reviews

#1 of 198 hotels in Liuzhou

thumbs_up 94% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

74

Very Good

40

Average

6

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
96
Couples
2
Solo travel
8
Family
4

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
  • The business rooms, on the upper floors are good as you get use of the facilities in the business lounge and breakfast is included. Ask for a room away from the lift. (Martina R)
    Thu Feb 05 05:43:32 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

richardmichaelt2016

"Business trip to Liuzhou"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very clean and maintained hotel with a high level of service. Staff is helpful and informative. The Bar on the 26th floor is great and waitresses/waiters are excellent which makes my stay here enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  August 02, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor! We are both humbled and pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Injoo K
Liuzhou, China

"Hotel for buz trip"

Reviewed July 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I've stayed this hotel three times and I feel very comfortable everytime. I think it is hard to find other hotel better than Raddison in Liuzhou. I'd like to recommend to visit Rasisson hotel because there are markets and restaraunts and massage shop nearby this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  July 18, 2016

Dear Guest Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor! We are both humbled and pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

De Qian K
beijing, China

"good experience"

Reviewed May 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I stay at Radisson Blu Liuzhou hotel whenever I travel to Liuzhou. All my colleague from Germany stay there. That area was quiet but a lot of people stay there. Hotel is clean and new. The food is good but the Italian restaurant was not as good as before.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 10, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor. We are pleased that you enjoy your regular stays with us and sincerely apologize for impression of our Italian Restaurant. Our Chef will most definitely endeavor to meet your expectations on your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC