Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 168 traveler reviews

#1 of 211 hotels in Liuzhou

Excellent

106

Very Good

50

Average

9

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
127
Couples
3
Solo travel
13
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance) (Cobi .)
    Sat Apr 08 07:12:10 CDT 2017
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Manh Dan T
Liuzhou, China

"Experience"

Reviewed September 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I've stayed at Radisson Hotel in Liuzhou City, China. The quality of the hotel is very good, it met my requirement for my business trip! It's strongly recommended to choose this Hotel for who are going on a business trip!

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 27, 2014

Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Liuzhou! Thank you for sharing your experiences of your stay at our hotel and your very good recommendations of the property for the business traveller. If you wish to discuss your next stay at our hotel, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly on dmolintas@radisson.com. I look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Guan Duo L
suzhou, China

"service is good"

Reviewed September 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Each employee is very friendly and politely. Breakfast is fresh, but there are few Chinese food for choosing. could you prepare more Chinese food, in china most of people prefer local food. It very difficult to find a good restaurant around hotel. I should walk far away to look for foods. Shall you hotel provide pick up service in airport, and how much it cost?

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 27, 2014

Warm greetings from the Radisson Blu Liuzhou! Thank you for sharing your experiences of your stay at our hotel. I most certainly appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast options and my Executive Chef will most certainly look into increasing the Chinese food. I also appreciate your positive comments regarding the friendliness and courtesy of my team. Our hotel pick-up service is RMB 300 for a 7-seater van and RMB 200 for a sedan. If you wish to discuss your next stay at our hotel, please don’t hesitate to contact me directly on dmolintas@radisson.com. Looking forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

MelissaBlissett
Shanghai, China

"Excellent business hotel in Liuzhou"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu offers an international standard hotel convienently located for business in and around Liuzhou city. Staff are friendly and helpful, and facilities new and well maintained. Gym is excellent and a variety of restaurants offer international buffet dining as well as Italian and Chinese options.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the excellent review of our gym, restaurants and location; but most of all, we are grateful for your appreciation of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

kevmclau
Birmingham, Michigan

"Very nice experience - good food / location, great manager!"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in a great location within the city with easy access to just about anything you need. Great breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet which seems much more sanitary than some other locations in China. Manager (Denise) is often walking around the hotel and asking the guests about their stay. If there are any issues you have, she will help resolve them quickly! Overall, great hotel in Liuzhou.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, including our buffet offers and our high level of cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Jjj_dk
Beijing

"Probably the best in Liuzhou"

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice western-style hotel. Rated five stars, and though it may be closer to 4 or 4 1/2 by German or US standards, it is a very good hotel. Clean, nice services, good gym, very good breakfast. Restaurant choices in within walking distance are limited, but it is only a short and cheap taxi ride from city center. Good supermarked next door.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services, especially our gym and breakfast buffet offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC