Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 166 traveler reviews

#1 of 208 hotels in Liuzhou

Excellent

106

Very Good

48

Average

9

Poor

3

Terrible

0
Business
126
Couples
3
Solo travel
12
Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance) (Cobi .)
    Sat Apr 08 07:12:10 CDT 2017
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side (ddhoeg01)
    Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor. (Helmut A)
    Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price (BelgiumPh)
    Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night. (GraceY994)
    Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

MelissaBlissett
Shanghai, China

"Excellent business hotel in Liuzhou"

Reviewed September 08, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu offers an international standard hotel convienently located for business in and around Liuzhou city. Staff are friendly and helpful, and facilities new and well maintained. Gym is excellent and a variety of restaurants offer international buffet dining as well as Italian and Chinese options.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for the excellent review of our gym, restaurants and location; but most of all, we are grateful for your appreciation of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

kevmclau
Birmingham, Michigan

"Very nice experience - good food / location, great manager!"

Reviewed September 06, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel is located in a great location within the city with easy access to just about anything you need. Great breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet which seems much more sanitary than some other locations in China. Manager (Denise) is often walking around the hotel and asking the guests about their stay. If there are any issues you have, she will help resolve them quickly! Overall, great hotel in Liuzhou.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, including our buffet offers and our high level of cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Jjj_dk
Beijing

"Probably the best in Liuzhou"

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Nice western-style hotel. Rated five stars, and though it may be closer to 4 or 4 1/2 by German or US standards, it is a very good hotel. Clean, nice services, good gym, very good breakfast. Restaurant choices in within walking distance are limited, but it is only a short and cheap taxi ride from city center. Good supermarked next door.

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  September 24, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liuzhou and for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our facilities and services, especially our gym and breakfast buffet offer. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Liuzhou!

Xiao Long J
Beijing, China

"It is a not bad choice,"

Reviewed August 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

serivce is good, breakfurst is good, room is clean, but internet is not fast, some times it is not easy to get a TEXI although the location is not bad. The room is felt too small but the bed is confortable for sleeping. the food of Ju Long Xuan is not good but fortunately, there are too many choice in LIuzhou City out of hotel so that is not big issue.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  August 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our room, our Super Breakfast offer and the convenience of our location. Thank you for your suggestions on the speed of our complimentary internet and our Chinese restaurant. Please let me know if there is anything I may be of assistance with in your future travels to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou.

David Nicholas R
brixham, United Kingdom

"One night plus meals"

Reviewed July 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very good facilities and friendly efficient service . We also had a very good business banquet in one of the special function rooms . There is also a Spa at a reasonable price for a 5 star hotel . The location is very convenient for the centre of town and not far from SGM Wuling and Wuling Group .

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Denise M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  August 03, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our good facilities and friendly efficient service. I also noted that you had a very good business banquet in one of the special function rooms and that you find that our Spa has a reasonable prices for a 5-star hotel . Thank you for pointing out that our location is very convenient in the center of town and not far from SGM Wuling and Wuling Group. Please let me know if there is anything I may be of assistance with in your future travels to the Radisson Blu Liuzhou.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC