Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 198 traveler reviews

#1 of 243 hotels in Liuzhou

Excellent

127

Very Good

56

Average

10

Poor

4

Terrible

1
Business Business
154
Couples Couples
5
Solo travel Solo travel
14
Family Family
7

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Call or email the hotel to arrange how many people in your room (in advance)(Cobi .)
    4.0 Sat Apr 08 07:12:10 CDT 2017
  • View of the river and park is very nice on the north side(ddhoeg01)
    5.0 Mon Aug 08 21:01:43 CDT 2016
  • Enjoy the German beer in the restaurant on the 2nd floor.(HiHelmut)
    5.0 Fri Jun 05 03:59:57 CDT 2015
  • business package offers rooms at better floors and advantages at a very reasonable price(BelgiumPh)
    5.0 Tue Mar 17 10:54:07 CDT 2015
  • Room with the view of the river and park as it has beautiful lights in the night.(GraceY994)
    5.0 Sun Mar 01 22:04:31 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Italian restaurant
exterior night
Chinese restaurant
superior studio
superior rom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
haoz2018

haoz2018
Chongqing, China

"manager"

rating Reviewed January 01, 2018  Trip type: Business

I do like this hotel in liuzhou. It's not very new but feel comfortable for me. The room is quiet and clean. The bed is nice and I slepte very well. I think i would like ti live in it in the near future. Thanks.

Read more 

Stayed December 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Haoz2018, Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review and for your kind comments on our service and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

saierb

saierb
Liu zhou, China

"Sales manager"

rating Reviewed November 30, 2017  Trip type: Business

I like the hotel. Due to many travel chances in china, the hotel location is very convienent for traffic pick up, so I will consider to try next time if possible. The manu of breakfast sometime limit, which need improve. my friends and colleage with me would like to join this hotel next time.

Read more 

Stayed November 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Saierb, Thank you for taking the time to fill in a review and for your kind comments on our service and facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

owendouglasc

owendouglasc
Liuzhou, China

"Liuzhou Radisson"

rating Reviewed July 30, 2017  Trip type: Business

The Liuzhou Radisson is a very nice hotel, very clean, visually appealing and welcoming. Great varied choices of restaurants and food styles. Nice fit out, great staff with fantastic pool, spa and fitness facilities.

Read more 

Stayed July 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Owen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind comments on our facilities. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

575yuy

575yuy
柳州, China

"善意的建议"

rating Reviewed July 19, 2017  Trip type: Solo travel

1, the details of the room hygiene can pay more attention to, such as apple player interface line. 2, things can be clearer logo, TV remote control for a good while. 3, the equipment in the room is normal use, such as an apple player, such as the phone received half, the line and the microphone suddenly out of line... 4, the room is called luxury room, but the size of the room, configuration and "luxury" there is a certain gap, it is better to change the conventional name, the expectations of customers is not so great. Better be called a business room. 5, sound insulation in general, upstairs noisy, and make loud noises at night. 6, buffet breakfast waiter slightly indifferent, the door did not say hello, chef's attitude is OK; breakfast variety is general, not many. 7, I suggest that your questionnaire or assessment questionnaire can simplify some, guests in the questionnaire is too complex, they will give up, but to bring customers a bad experience. I've written enough 200 words, or you're suggesting that you can't accept all the corrections. Blame me

Read more 

Stayed July 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 14, 2018

Dear 575yuy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your constructive comments on our service and facilities. I take all your comments seriously and will bring the issues up with the relevant Department Heads to ensure improvements.I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel and to Liuzhou in the near future. Kind regards Andrew Musa General Manager

VipenC2

VipenC2

"Excellent comfort"

rating Reviewed May 03, 2017  Trip type: Business

An excellent hotel with very friendly staff. Good cleanliness & hygiene. Staff helps you out to make your stay comfortable, weather it is about getting a taxi or suggesting place to visit of keeping a track of your flight schedules

Read more 

Stayed April 2017

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Andrew M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou, responded to this review  May 05, 2017

Dear Vipen C, Thank you for taking the time to give your comments. We are proud of our staff and service and really appreciate your positive comments. I will pass your comments on to the staff and give them more encouragement. I look forward to welcoming you back to Liuzhou and to the Radisson Blu Hotel Liuzhou in the near future. Yours Sincerely Andrew Musa General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC