Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2559 traveler reviews

#57 of 98 hotels in Liverpool

Excellent

769

Very Good

850

Average

532

Poor

260

Terrible

148
Business
548
Couples
977
Solo travel
97
Family
319

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You have to pay more for River Mersey view. (Joy2teddy)
    Mon Oct 15 07:57:26 CDT 2018
  • We've been twice now and have always enjoyed a sea view room. (TravisNorthWales)
    Mon Oct 15 02:29:53 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on second floor only have side street view (Collins200946)
    Sun Sep 30 22:58:41 CDT 2018
  • Old Hall street side as main road side can have a bit of traffic noise. That said, windows pretty good sound proofing. (Patrick L)
    Thu Sep 27 03:57:03 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room looking aver the river (Catherine M)
    Thu Sep 13 12:22:44 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception / Lobby
Hotel Exterior
Standard Room
Interior View
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

redhenry
Northern England

"Convenient central location, comfortable room."

Reviewed October 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very close to the Pier Head, lots of restaurants and facilities nearby. Comfortable room and bed, nice bathroom, good lighting. Ventilation takes a while to get the hang of. Nice view of the rover from the window.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GaianeT, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  October 17, 2018

Dear Guest, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Liverpool for your recent trip, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. I am pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and especially that you were impressed with the comfort of your room as well as the hotels close proximity to all local attractions. I sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Kindest regards, Gaiane Thomas. Guest relations manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC