Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2485 traveler reviews

#57 of 100 hotels in Liverpool

Excellent

748

Very Good

831

Average

519

Poor

244

Terrible

143
Business
533
Couples
945
Solo travel
96
Family
306

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River view are killer. (L M)
    Fri Aug 17 18:51:13 CDT 2018
  • If you want a good view of the river go for a more superior room. (janeothy)
    Fri Aug 17 01:50:27 CDT 2018
  • Avoid higher floors if you don't like heights! (PhilBKent)
    Thu Aug 16 08:01:21 CDT 2018
  • We stayed in the River suite on the 9th (top) Floor (Howard F)
    Tue Aug 07 10:43:22 CDT 2018
  • Stay clear of the bar when this member of staff is around (kevinmY7183YQ)
    Mon Jul 30 08:34:34 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception / Lobby
Hotel Exterior
Standard Room
Interior View
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidmoffitt1

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Perfectly placed for access to Liverpool landmarks which are all in walking distance. 5 minute walk to the Pier Head Valet parking was a great help. Good breakfast Lovely room with a view of the Mersey. Pleasant helpful staff.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaiane T, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate you providing us with this insight into your stay with us. I am extremely pleased to hear that your stay has exceeded your experience with us and especially that you were impressed with our hotels close proximity to all local attractions and that you enjoyed your breakfast experience. The entire Radisson Blu team and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon! Kindest regards, Gaiane Thomas. Guest relations manager.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC