Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2423 traveler reviews

#57 of 101 hotels in Liverpool

Excellent

728

Very Good

806

Average

518

Poor

234

Terrible

137
Business
525
Couples
911
Solo travel
95
Family
296

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 8th floor fabulous views and very quiet (Elaine W)
    Mon Jul 09 22:00:16 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have stunning panoramic views of the River Mersey and waterfront. (malroberts2018)
    Mon Jul 09 06:12:34 CDT 2018
  • A safe choice in a good location (SophieVP207)
    Sun Jun 24 06:54:19 CDT 2018
  • Dont book breakfast. Plenty of places in city center. (bobhI1802PN)
    Fri Jun 01 01:54:02 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel (John R)
    Mon May 28 09:05:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hotel Exterior
Standard Room
Interior View
Suite
Wedding / Banqueting Set up

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

magscunniffe

"Ok but not on the same parr as Manchester Radisson blu."

Reviewed July 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I was expecting the hotel to be more plush.....it was fine though.....we enjoyed our stay but i felt it was expensive. I would probably book somewhere else for similar price if we stay in Liverpool again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Gaiane T, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  July 10, 2018

Dear magscunniffe, Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent visit with us. I am very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the Radisson Blu Liverpool. Here at our hotel, we aim to provide top quality customer service and facilities, and I am thrilled that we were able to do so during your stay. I am sorry however to hear that your did not feel the hotel was plush enough and that you would not choose to stay with us again, regardless of your 5* rating. I can only apologize if there was something we did or did not do to make you feel this way and do hope that in the future you will reconsider staying with us. Kind Regards Lauren McIntosh Front Office Supervisor

Dawnphill

"Wonderful Staff"

Reviewed July 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Stayed for Mum's 80th Birthday. The reception staff were so helpful, kind and welcoming, a credit to the hotel. Mum had an upgrade to business class room and the lovely cakes and card left for her in her room was a lovely suprise.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gaiane T, Front Office Supervisor at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  July 08, 2018

Dear Dawnphill, Thank you for your 5* review! I am extremely happy to hear that you and your mother had a wonderful stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Liverpool, and that our staff were able to ensure your stay was a plesant one. We as a team aim to ensure all of our guests are well looked after and cared for, and aim to provide 100% guest satisfaction, which from your review, I can see we were successful in doing so. Our team will also be delighted to hear of your kind review, as knowing that they have positively impacted your stay will motivate them to continue to provide such high quality service. We look forward to welcoming you and your mother back again soon. Kind Regards Lauren McIntosh Front Office Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC