Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2530 traveler reviews

#57 of 99 hotels in Liverpool

Excellent

760

Very Good

841

Average

527

Poor

255

Terrible

147
Business
544
Couples
965
Solo travel
96
Family
314

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room looking aver the river (Catherine M)
    Thu Sep 13 12:22:44 CDT 2018
  • Floor nine, overlooking Pier Head (Roger W)
    Mon Sep 03 05:41:57 CDT 2018
  • River view are killer. (L M)
    Fri Aug 17 18:51:13 CDT 2018
  • If you want a good view of the river go for a more superior room. (janeothy)
    Fri Aug 17 01:50:27 CDT 2018
  • Avoid higher floors if you don't like heights! (PhilBKent)
    Thu Aug 16 08:01:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Reception / Lobby
Hotel Exterior
Standard Room
Interior View
Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

274maryamg
london, United Kingdom

"make your trip more enjoyable"

Reviewed November 17, 2016     Trip type:  Solo travel

I would recommend to any one wants to enjoy a peaceful, comfortable and relaxing stay in Liverpool, choose this hotel. It is in good location, wonderful staff and lovely bar & restaurant. It is close enough to the centre, but away from the noise and crowed.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  November 30, 2016

Dear 274maryamg, Thank you very much for your lovely feedback, we appreciate the time you spent to write it. We hope to see you again very soon at the Radisson Blu Liverpool.

X6688ITianc

"Radisson Blu Liverpool"

Reviewed November 10, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel, friendly helpful staff. Wonderful view of the Mersey from our room. All amenities. Limited but excellent restaurant. Very friendly bar. Concierge parking was a real bonus not available in many city centre hotels.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  November 30, 2016

Dear X6688ITianc, Thank you very much to find time for writing us such a positive review, we hope to welcome you soon again at our hotel.

ladylizwright
Belfast, United Kingdom

"Beautiful Hotel, very comfortable rooms, loved it"

Reviewed November 08, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel, beautiful view overlooking the Mersey, bed was the most comfortable nights sleep I have had in a long time, clean and modern, very helpful staff. Breakfast was beautiful. Would highly recommend this hotel and we will be back

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Location

Service

LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  December 01, 2016

Dear 'ladylizwright' Thank you for writing such a lovely review on your recent stay here with us. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next vist to the city.

OliverSJD
Barnet, United Kingdom

"Stylish and comfortable hotel"

Reviewed November 03, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Stayed a night whilst travelling on business, very good price for the quality of hotel. I had a twin room, the beds were a little softer than i'm used too but the quality of bedding and the cleanliness of the room and bathroom could not be faulted. Couldn't fault anything and would stay again if in Liverpool.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  December 01, 2016

Dear 'OliverSJD' thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay its always lovely to read such positive comments from a guest. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Colin S
Liverpool, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel in Liverpool"

Reviewed October 26, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Great stay at a great hotel Efficient polite staff across the board. Great room, large comfortable bed, excellent clean tidy spa and pool. I was here for just one night and it was the perfect stay. Highly recommended for business or pleasure.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBAZH, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Liverpool, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear 'Colin S' Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review on your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC