The Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Ljubljana is now open.

Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Ljubljana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel, Ljubljana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1038 traveler reviews

#6 of 31 hotels in Ljubljana

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

572

Very Good

386

Average

48

Poor

22

Terrible

10
Business
273
Couples
311
Solo travel
32
Family
221

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • higher up rooms have great views in the surrounding areas and even the mountains (Szerika)
    Tue Nov 14 07:32:26 CST 2017
  • 1116 nice view room large . (reilly2010)
    Thu Oct 19 05:51:30 CDT 2017
  • Not sure if some rooms are better than others. Can ask for king size beds if needed. (467abigailp)
    Mon Oct 02 05:14:25 CDT 2017
  • I believe that upper floors give a better view. (SsForza)
    Tue Jun 20 12:44:47 CDT 2017
  • Junior suite is superb! (Robert V)
    Sat Jun 03 12:52:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Twins Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana
Breakfast Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana
Street at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana
Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

701irenae

"120"

Reviewed July 20, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Perfect !I have stayed in this hotel many times, mostly on a business trip, and last 2 times with my family, and I would reccomend it because everything was perfect every time! Even not in the centre of Ljubljana, I consider the location very good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stasa D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear 101Irenae We would like to thank for leaving us your valuable feedback where you express your satisfaction with our exceptional hotel. We are glad to hear we met your expectation and you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards,

Nick P
Ljubljana, Slovenia

"Plaza - Business"

Reviewed March 03, 2016     Trip type:  Business

A very relaxed and comfortable hotel with an excellent restaurant very close to the main highway for commuting around the region. A short walk to an excellent shopping centre. a short taxi ride to the centre of Ljubljana.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stasa D, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Ljubljana, responded to this review  March 07, 2016

Dear Mr. Nick. We would like to thank you for leaving us your valuable feedback where you express your satisfaction with our exceptional hotel. We are glad to hear we met your expectation and you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! Kind regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC