Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1639 traveler reviews

#543 of 1,085 hotels in London

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

506

Very Good

589

Average

323

Poor

150

Terrible

71
Business
559
Couples
505
Solo travel
77
Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for rooms not facing Gloucester Place. (KJMCH)
    Thu Aug 09 10:38:58 CDT 2018
  • The floors on higher floors farthest away from street noise. (Christine N)
    Tue Aug 07 19:22:08 CDT 2018
  • all the rooms are comfortable (Helen D)
    Thu Aug 02 10:06:38 CDT 2018
  • Great views over london. (damian c)
    Mon Jun 25 03:31:00 CDT 2018
  • In my opinion do not book (2lynnknapp)
    Sun Jun 10 00:49:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dralsuwaihel
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"good"

Reviewed August 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The credit goes to most of the staff specially John the night Manager, we enjoyed as usual, the room service was good and the breakfast was fair enough. The location is convenient and the room in business class is nice.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fixnow
Stockholm, Sweden

"Great hospitality"

Reviewed August 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My stay was great, only 2 points I had issues with. Air conditioner was not sufficiently cooling the room, rooms were to small. Staff were kind to upgrade me to a business room when I arrived, but to small.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Executive at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  August 17, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience. It is always our priority to make it right for the guest during their stay. I was delighted to read that you had a great stay with us.We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Nora- Guest Relations Executive

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC