Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1562 traveler reviews

#504 of 1,081 hotels in London

Excellent

487

Very Good

561

Average

311

Poor

139

Terrible

64
Business
530
Couples
488
Solo travel
75
Family
274

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • obviously quieter on the top floors (Vandenhove)
    Thu Apr 12 03:55:10 CDT 2018
  • Corner suites are large and sunny (Mohamed a)
    Thu Mar 29 03:30:01 CDT 2018
  • Make sure you pick Business Class rooms or else they are very small. (Michael_Kfar)
    Fri Mar 02 09:49:23 CST 2018
  • Breakfast looks really good (Miguel G)
    Wed Feb 21 04:46:13 CST 2018
  • The suites on the top floor offer absolutely awesome views across the city. (Kate H)
    Mon Feb 19 00:46:54 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ppapad0s

"April stay in London"

Reviewed April 12, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Spent 5 nights in London as a short get away. The stay at Radisson Blu Portman was as always a value for money stay. Very polite and helpful staff and very decent size rooms. Excellent location for shopping at Oxford Street.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Supervisor at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  April 15, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was a pleasure to read that you had a great stay and that our team members provided you with a polite and helpful service. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Best regards, Sofia-Guest Relations Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC