Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1506 traveler reviews

#442 of 1,077 hotels in London

Excellent

468

Very Good

540

Average

301

Poor

135

Terrible

62
Business
508
Couples
475
Solo travel
68
Family
263

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the standard rooms. (scottieLancashireUK)
    Sun Jul 30 00:24:13 CDT 2017
  • ask to see the room before you take it- i.e. see a standard room and then the bus, class room (georwc)
    Sat Jul 08 16:05:32 CDT 2017
  • Take an inside room away from the street traffic. (charlesandrhona)
    Thu Jun 08 10:16:25 CDT 2017
  • 11th Floor has a nice view indeed. (Tribolet)
    Mon Jun 05 09:05:13 CDT 2017
  • Breakfast suggest you just choose the days you want breakfast don't pre pay and only have when you want. (Helen D)
    Mon May 08 21:33:29 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Business Class Room
Bathroom
Penthouse Suite
Penthouse Suite Bedroom
Penthouse Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kasmi3
Casablanca, Morocco

"Good experience"

Reviewed November 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good service, the hotel is clean and is close to Oxford Street. The room is fine but so small and noisy at night the restaurant is great. checkin / checkout very fast, the hotel has no animation at night. the wifi is not very fast

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Coordinator at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  November 11, 2017

Dear Kasmi, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, your feedback is highly appreciated. I am glad to read that the location of the hotel was to your convenient and that you were happy with the reception team however I am disappointed to note that your stay on this occasion did not meet your standard. We hope to welcome you back in the future and meet your full satisfaction. Mercy- Guest Relations Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC