Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1615 traveler reviews

#560 of 1,082 hotels in London

Excellent

499

Very Good

576

Average

322

Poor

148

Terrible

70
Business
555
Couples
501
Solo travel
76
Family
282

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • In my opinion do not book (2lynnknapp)
    Sun Jun 10 00:49:26 CDT 2018
  • Don't go at the bar. The food is fine but the staff are not. Rooms are fine. (Sachin F)
    Wed Jun 06 10:21:07 CDT 2018
  • Email or phone if you need a wheelchair room. They may or may not answer an email..... (Ross M)
    Sun Jun 03 16:20:40 CDT 2018
  • Ask to overlook the square (fatola4)
    Thu May 31 09:25:44 CDT 2018
  • Book via third party sites as it's A LOT cheaper! (ssammmy)
    Wed May 30 12:43:20 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Derbydame

"Lovely hotel, great location"

Reviewed June 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We got upgraded to a business class room with a super king size comfortable bed! Coffee machine and complimentary water. It was superb. Breakfast was delicious too. Had a very enjoyable stay here! Would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

148judiw

"Very comfortable stay in hotel in heart of London"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Portman is an exquisite, classic hotel with outstanding service. Probably the best night's sleep I have had in a London hotel. Not too busy and not too quiet, the lounge bar has a calm, welcoming vibe. All the staff are very efficient and professional, yet still friendly. I would stay again any time I have a chance

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

L9391FJinfo
Cebu City, Philippines

"My Radisson Experience"

Reviewed June 06, 2018     Trip type:  Business

to Alessandra, for ensuring that everything will be in order, and the Rest of the Team ( Front desk Manager ( sorry sir forgot your name ) and Sonia, to ensure that we can do the early check-in especially the group came in from a 14 hours flight even if we were so persistent during that time, Pol and his team during the event proper ( Magdalena, Stanley ...and the rest ). I would like to thank you for assisting us during our conference at Radisson blu Portman last May 27-31 and have given us 101% support. It was a resounding success, that wouldn't be possible without your help and your effort to ensure that everything will proceed as smooth as it could be. Thank you

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Avis-Williamson
Sydney, Australia

"Holiday visit"

Reviewed May 26, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent service. Comfortable and clean room. Friendly and thoroughly helpful staff. Your doorman is excellent. Excellent and quiet location that ensured a sound sleep each night. Breakfast was outstanding for its options and choices and excellent table service.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluPortman, Guest Relations Supervisor at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  June 06, 2018

Dear Avis-Williamson, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I was delighted to read that your stay was to your full satisfaction and that our team members provided you with a friendly and efficient service. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Sofia-Guest Relations Supervisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC