Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1687 traveler reviews

#551 of 1,086 hotels in London

Excellent

517

Very Good

608

Average

332

Poor

155

Terrible

75
Business
574
Couples
523
Solo travel
79
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The upgrade to a business room is worth it. (Olivia A)
    Thu Nov 01 10:47:29 CDT 2018
  • 9th floor rooms very quiet (unimumNorfolk)
    Mon Oct 08 22:23:47 CDT 2018
  • Not sure because there was so much to do we didn't spend much time in our room. (Bob F)
    Sat Oct 06 02:27:43 CDT 2018
  • High floor, business room if possible with view across the rear of the hotel if you want it quieter. (alipet558)
    Sat Sep 29 02:09:19 CDT 2018
  • Ask for rooms not facing Gloucester Place. (KJMCH)
    Thu Aug 09 10:38:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Culture41823446958
Paris, France

"Raddison Blu"

Reviewed November 05, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Good hotel would return. Great location. Did have some communication difficulties but was fun getting there in the end Would recommend. It is close to transport and Oxford street. Menu was limited though in restaurant

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GuestR51, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Dear Culture41823446958, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Blu Portman hotel. Kind Regards, Sinnitta Kinlan

CKJ1402
Fareham, United Kingdom

"Good for business"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Ideal location for work as just across the square. Staff are always really helpful some rooms are a little worn but still comfortable for a goods night rest and bathroom has a nice selection of toiletries especially if in exec.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GuestR51, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear CKJ1402, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Blu Portman hotel. Kind Regards, Sinnitta Kinlan

famaasen

"London weekend with suprises"

Reviewed October 16, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Fantastisk breakfast With spesial breads, good service and a nice cup of morning tea. Good beds, and a good service team in First floor! No traffic and noice outside the hotel. For shopping and experienses it is a sentral hotel to stay in.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GuestR51, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Famaasen, Thank you for the fantastic review and feedback after your recent stay with us. We are delighted that the facilities and service provided met your expectations. We are looking to welcome you back hopefully in the nearest future to Radisson Blu Portman hotel. Kind Regards, Sinnitta Kinlan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC