Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1458 traveler reviews

#28 of 69 hotels in Lucerne

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

504

Very Good

615

Average

229

Poor

64

Terrible

46
Business Business
294
Couples Couples
598
Solo travel Solo travel
37
Family Family
347

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Lake view rooms(Holiday20xx)
    4.0 Mon Jun 10 01:01:50 CDT 2019
  • Ask for rooms facing Lake Lucerne(drsudhir2014)
    5.0 Sun May 26 08:13:00 CDT 2019
  • Rooms with Lake View(PreetiKailash)
    4.0 Sat Apr 27 23:24:57 CDT 2019
  • lake view rooms are available at an extra cost(twodiamondmom)
    4.0 Thu Apr 11 13:15:50 CDT 2019
  • Room overlooking the lake if one wants a view(eangelm)
    5.0 Sat Mar 30 06:33:19 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
The Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Fitness & Wellness Center at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Horst E

Horst E
Haar, Germany

"Good business hotel"

rating Reviewed March 27, 2014  Trip type: Business

The Radisson Blu is a standard business hotel with nice rooms and a nice bathroom. Breakfast is nice, breakfast service can be optimized (sometimes not enough staff for fast service). Location is good (close to city centre, very close to main railway station, and directly at the lake.

Read more 

Stayed March 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Restaurant L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and rate us on tripadvisor. We are happy to hear, that you particularly liked our rooms and our bathrooms. On the otherside we hear, that we would have some potential to optimize our breakfast buffet. We thank you for this input which we will directly transfered to our executive chef. Best Regards to Germany M.Conzelmann General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC