Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1194 traveler reviews

#13 of 67 hotels in Lucerne

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

403

Very Good

525

Average

190

Poor

46

Terrible

30
Business
242
Couples
509
Solo travel
31
Family
260

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Junior suite was simply breathtaking. Great views, very well equipped. (telemark)
    Mon Oct 30 11:06:22 CDT 2017
  • If you want a room that is close to the elevator (for persons with walking disabilities), you must ask for it with due time. (Gimena B)
    Fri Oct 06 16:36:44 CDT 2017
  • Hope you like looking at an office building! (Thomas E)
    Wed Sep 20 06:52:10 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a harbor/ riverr view (Nitidas)
    Tue Sep 12 22:03:01 CDT 2017
  • The hallways are long, so ask for a room "near" the elevator (but not too near). (keaura)
    Wed Aug 30 10:53:25 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Street at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Stairs at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Luce Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Horst E
Haar, Germany

"Good business hotel"

Reviewed March 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu is a standard business hotel with nice rooms and a nice bathroom. Breakfast is nice, breakfast service can be optimized (sometimes not enough staff for fast service). Location is good (close to city centre, very close to main railway station, and directly at the lake.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Restaurant L, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne, responded to this review  March 30, 2014

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for taking the time to reach out and rate us on tripadvisor. We are happy to hear, that you particularly liked our rooms and our bathrooms. On the otherside we hear, that we would have some potential to optimize our breakfast buffet. We thank you for this input which we will directly transfered to our executive chef. Best Regards to Germany M.Conzelmann General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC