Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 512 traveler reviews

#2 of 34 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

298

Very Good

127

Average

38

Poor

23

Terrible

26
Business
282
Couples
62
Solo travel
15
Family
92

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for Business room and enjoy Jacuzzi with complimentary drinks and snacks at Peg Bar. (Kunal R)
    Wed Oct 11 21:36:32 CDT 2017
  • Business Class rooms (GangulySantanu)
    Tue Sep 12 02:19:43 CDT 2017
  • Top floor with pool view. (PhotographerRG)
    Mon Jul 24 00:15:23 CDT 2017
  • Go for rooms at 9 floor, try room no. 922,926 basically once with swimming pool view. (saurabhp1)
    Sun Jul 23 07:00:41 CDT 2017
  • The business Class rooms are superb. A bit Gothic feel but nice. (advocateroopesh)
    Thu Jun 15 17:00:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
IMG-20171003-WA0005_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rahejakunal

"Memorable Birthday"

Reviewed October 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Thankyou to Team Radisson for making our visit beautiful.The best place to reside in Ludhiana. Front office staff is very helpful specially Duty Manager Mr. Ajay. The dinner in Red restaurant was amazing and service of Staff was great Prathna Served very well and made us feel as we are sitting at home. A great towel Art and the marvelous birthday cake with a great hospitality from Radisson Team

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  October 14, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC