Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 751 traveler reviews

#4 of 53 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

474

Very Good

156

Average

54

Poor

29

Terrible

38
Business
368
Couples
94
Solo travel
29
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher floor- (wineguyindia)
    Thu Feb 07 06:54:56 CST 2019
  • Not sure about other rooms but mine was perfect! (Kate K)
    Mon Dec 10 20:02:25 CST 2018
  • None are good. But if you are stuck with this hotel then choose pool view. and avoid corner rooms. (vs-gurgaon)
    Tue Jul 10 02:03:35 CDT 2018
  • helping staff (manvirphotography)
    Sat Jul 07 09:06:49 CDT 2018
  • corner suites are large and sunny (mannroyalr)
    Fri Jun 29 23:37:57 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Odyssey55650844277
Ludhiana, India

"Stay"

Reviewed April 15, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

I am satisfied with my stay at radisson blu, Ludhiana. Staff is kind and humble in attending their clients and provide with best of their services. But i found their deluxe room better than prevay class room.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vacation44997504253

"Trip"

Reviewed April 11, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The trip was for business It was a awesome experience having stayed in the property Would definitely recommend and come stay in the future Beautiful room I had experienced during my visit Would like to explore more properties

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluHotelMBD, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! Thank you for taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback is extremely important and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service going forward as well. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us - we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Abhay Kumar General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

Aburusel

"Stay at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed April 07, 2019     Trip type:  Business

I had a pleasant stay at his hotel, friendly staff, check in and check out didn't take much time, room provided was spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff responded to my request promptly. I couldn't utilize other facilities like gym , spa etc due to time restriction. . over all it's nice stay.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluHotelMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 12, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! Thank you for taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback is extremely important and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service going forward as well. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us - we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Abhay Kumar General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC