Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 281 traveler reviews

#2 of 34 hotels in Ludhiana

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

162

Very Good

74

Average

21

Poor

14

Terrible

10
Business
154
Couples
28
Solo travel
8
Family
52

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Definitely as high as you can be (namitabl)
    Wed Apr 13 07:56:29 CDT 2016
  • Check In on 5th Floor, Easy access to Mall from within Hotel. 24 Hour Restaurant available. (Kidd R)
    Sat Apr 09 06:19:28 CDT 2016
  • rooms on the 7th floor (vishalforlife)
    Sun Feb 21 07:12:10 CST 2016
  • Very good, would recommend to all who are visiting Ludhiana. (ic_sanghal)
    Mon Jan 11 14:24:31 CST 2016
  • facing pool (ronaksarda)
    Sun Jan 03 06:16:47 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
20160123_184107_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dinesh K
Delhi, India

"New Property"

Reviewed April 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Rooms are excellent and gives pleasure. Toilets are very small and doesn't suit to indian user as no washing facility. Bathrooms are not well lightened. Connectivity is good from station which is approx. 20 minutes. Shopping Mall is adjoining hence a happening place.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Harish M
chandigarh, India

"Great Experience"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hospitality.. Specially Ms Suzan in front Desk. All team members were polite and helping. You take care of your Guest very well. Approach to Hotel is very easy. Facilites are all excellent. Food Qualty is delicious

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC