Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 404 traveler reviews

#2 of 33 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

235

Very Good

104

Average

28

Poor

18

Terrible

19
Business
223
Couples
43
Solo travel
13
Family
74

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • As this is a new hotel the rooms are luxurious.i was on higher floor that no noise . (shushmatuli)
    Sat Jan 28 03:24:51 CST 2017
  • Upgrade to live king size. (Pawan N)
    Sun Jan 08 21:28:52 CST 2017
  • Prive Room! A Peace of Art (507sanchitm)
    Mon Jan 02 01:12:12 CST 2017
  • All rooms are bad, ill designed dark and dingy (Chander M)
    Thu Dec 15 05:02:18 CST 2016
  • Pool view rooms are good (rocker_kaks)
    Sun Oct 16 11:27:09 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
Radisson Blu Hotel

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jainulabedinb
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates

"The staff at check in were condescending."

Reviewed February 11, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The room was stylish and clean. It had a lot of things in people look for to get looks. The "desk" was a hassock pulled up to a bench was so low that hit my knees. If you seek to spend any time working at a desk doing paperwork, this is not the place to come! Parking is at a premium in the lot.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  February 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us !! We appreciate your valuable feedback. We apologize for inconvenience caused during your stay with us, we assure you that your feedback is important to us and shall surely be looked into. We regret that we haven't been able to meet your expectations and we assure you that this will be looked into for amendments so that your future visits are positive. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana. Sincerely Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC