Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 533 traveler reviews

#3 of 34 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

308

Very Good

130

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

31
Business
290
Couples
67
Solo travel
16
Family
96

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 8th Floor is nice where i stayed (urichk2016)
    Mon Nov 27 09:39:07 CST 2017
  • Not so impressive views, Inapt service / no turndown service (K P)
    Sun Oct 15 22:44:53 CDT 2017
  • Go for Business room and enjoy Jacuzzi with complimentary drinks and snacks at Peg Bar. (Kunal R)
    Wed Oct 11 21:36:32 CDT 2017
  • Business Class rooms (GangulySantanu)
    Tue Sep 12 02:19:43 CDT 2017
  • Top floor with pool view. (PhotographerRG)
    Mon Jul 24 00:15:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

5deepaka
gurgaon, India

"Radisson blue"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was on my business trip to Ludhina and some one suggested me this hotel. I can say that very nice property in Ludhiana, and very prompt service. Food is also excellent. Staff is very cooperative. Location is very good.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

G R
Brampton, Canada

"2 Night Stay at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed December 07, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is located at a good spot - close to a mall. Hotel amenities are excellent and the food quality is better than Hyatt Ludhiana. The rooms were much superior compared to Hyatt Ludhiana and cleanliness was great. The hotel staff went over and beyond to cater to my needs. All their restaurants have great food. I tried a little bit of everything. The lobster at the RED restaurant was extremely well prepared and the taste was phenomenal. All in all a great experience. If you are there, do not forget to have the buffet on a plate. The cehf Mr. Jyot Singh Rana is exceptional. He went beyond his limit and prepared a punjabi delicacy (makki roti and saron saag) which was not available in the Menu. This was probably my first and last visit to Punjab... and Mr. Jyot Sing Rana (the executive chef) made my stay very special.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC