The pool and baby pool will be under annual maintenance from 6th January to 26th January 2019. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 696 traveler reviews

#4 of 45 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

430

Very Good

151

Average

50

Poor

28

Terrible

37
Business
348
Couples
83
Solo travel
28
Family
148

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not sure about other rooms but mine was perfect! (Kate K)
    Mon Dec 10 20:02:25 CST 2018
  • None are good. But if you are stuck with this hotel then choose pool view. and avoid corner rooms. (vs-gurgaon)
    Tue Jul 10 02:03:35 CDT 2018
  • helping staff (manvirphotography)
    Sat Jul 07 09:06:49 CDT 2018
  • corner suites are large and sunny (mannroyalr)
    Fri Jun 29 23:37:57 CDT 2018
  • Go for the Prive Collection Suite on the highest floor and wing facing pool. (dionysus3467)
    Sun Apr 15 09:04:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Roving22254835573
Brussels, Belgium

"Very friendly staff"

Reviewed January 13, 2019     Trip type:  Family

We had a amazing experience. The rooms were clean, comfortable and beautifully designed. The staff was also very friendly. Food was good and there are multiple options in the hotel and outside as well. Overall very good value for money

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluHotelMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings !!! Thank you for taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback is extremely important and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service going forward as well. It was a pleasure to have your stay with us - we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Abhay Kumar General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC