MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 255 traveler reviews

#2 of 35 hotels in Ludhiana

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

149

Very Good

66

Average

19

Poor

12

Terrible

9
Business
135
Couples
26
Solo travel
7
Family
49

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very good, would recommend to all who are visiting Ludhiana. (ic_sanghal)
    Mon Jan 11 14:24:31 CST 2016
  • facing pool (ronaksarda)
    Sun Jan 03 06:16:47 CST 2016
  • Get a higher floor to avoid the commotion from the banquet hall on the main floor. (GreetaParis)
    Wed Oct 28 21:56:33 CDT 2015
  • Cafe delish food is a must try (Manmeet singh K)
    Wed Oct 21 03:30:19 CDT 2015
  • prefer for room on the 9th Floor....u feel to be on top of the world !!! (dilip_negi)
    Sun Oct 18 23:03:52 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ranjeet S
faridkot, India

"Best hotel in Ludhiana"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Ambients Excellent in Hotel, Friendly Environment, Very good staff , Best Experience of Staying in any Hotel in my Life, Excellent food Quality and House Keeping, i will defenately recomend this hotel to my Friends

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  February 06, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments on our staff, ambiance, hotel services and feel proud that we have been able to score well with you on all parameters. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana. Sincerely, Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

Raj K
Delhi, India

"Living example of service with smile."

Reviewed January 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Delighted by the service of hotel staff right from booking by Mr Sunny Bhanot, at reception, room service, gym, spa, restaurant, house keeping. Experience is very good, value for money and more tress given by Hotel mgt for customer delight. Please keep it up.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 31, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments on our staff, ambiance, hotel services and feel proud that we have been able to score well with you on all parameters. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana. Sincerely, Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

Tony C
stourbridge

"Radisson Blu Ludhiana"

Reviewed January 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel rooms excellent, good food for Western and Indian. On main road ,with shopping mall adjacent. good value £50 per night with breakfast. Good selection of drinks in bar but wine is expensive

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana. Sincerely, Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

Alok Pratap S
chandigarh, India

"Real hotel experience"

Reviewed January 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Nice place to stay and relax the over all every staff doing his job calmly and they are well groomed to perform well. Gym area is my favorite and must go in this hotel. The breakfast is also a nice experience in the hotel and one must try north Indian cousins which are well prepared and presented. The location of hotel is highly convenient and it is very approachable from all the locations of Punjab.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 27, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments on facilities, overall hotel services and quality of food and feel proud that we have been able to score well with you on all parameters. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana. Sincerely, Arindam Chakraborty General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC