Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 293 traveler reviews

#2 of 32 hotels in Ludhiana

thumbs_up 76% of travelers recommend

Excellent

171

Very Good

76

Average

21

Poor

15

Terrible

10
Business
159
Couples
30
Solo travel
9
Family
54

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Definitely as high as you can be (namitabl)
    Wed Apr 13 07:56:29 CDT 2016
  • Check In on 5th Floor, Easy access to Mall from within Hotel. 24 Hour Restaurant available. (Kidd R)
    Sat Apr 09 06:19:28 CDT 2016
  • rooms on the 7th floor (vishalforlife)
    Sun Feb 21 07:12:10 CST 2016
  • Very good, would recommend to all who are visiting Ludhiana. (ic_sanghal)
    Mon Jan 11 14:24:31 CST 2016
  • facing pool (ronaksarda)
    Sun Jan 03 06:16:47 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
20160123_184107_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sanjeev O
Chandigarh, India

"Great Awesome Hotel with bad Air Conditioning."

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Its a great hotel, nice rooms, nice food. Air Conditioning Needs improvement. Have faced cooling problem in almost all parts of the hotel. Secondary just a thought that the hotel is based in India/Ludhiana and why cant hotel have Hand Shower in toilets as in India we are not used to using toilet papers. this was another big draw back at least for me.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shashank S
Ludhiana, India

"Towards perfection"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

One of the best place to stay in Ludhiana. This was my second stay after 3 to 4 months and noticed a good improvement in compare to the last time. Location of the property is good in all aspects. Easy to reach from any place. Great going..

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC