The pool will be under maintenance from 19th June to 22nd June 2018. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 593 traveler reviews

#4 of 46 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

348

Very Good

140

Average

45

Poor

25

Terrible

35
Business
311
Couples
74
Solo travel
17
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for the Prive Collection Suite on the highest floor and wing facing pool. (dionysus3467)
    Sun Apr 15 09:04:28 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a Jacuzi .Pamper yourself. (raghu67)
    Thu Jan 25 18:07:52 CST 2018
  • higher floors offer views of the entire city (pmalhotra)
    Tue Jan 02 20:31:08 CST 2018
  • Rooms are great (Nikhil K)
    Fri Dec 15 18:41:17 CST 2017
  • 8th Floor is nice where i stayed (urichk2016)
    Mon Nov 27 09:39:07 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
20180614_181134_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dharwinder S
ludhiana, India

"Ludhiana Best Hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in many hotels but radisson Ludhiana hotel is best them all. The rooms was very decorated & very lovely hotel & nice staff. The Food is delicious. it is located in the best area in Ludhiana city & most attractive thing is its connectivity with MBD mall, were we can do shopping, watch movie & entrainment for children.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

sanjeevb2018
mumbai, India

"had a pleasant care free stay !"

Reviewed December 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

everything was just the way i wanted ! room was neat , calm , cozy and service was good and quick , the only annoying part was that i was asked to pay 2000INR as a security amount that was really funny and little why types ! rest everything was just perfect , be it solo, group , business or couples the hotel is for everyone !

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. We have also noted your valuable feedback & Shall surely be looked into. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

jai_agarwal_14
Mumbai, India

"excellent & comfortable stay"

Reviewed December 19, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Very Comfortable, large rooms, good pool & fitness centre. Good Food. next to shopping Mall (additional advantage). Staff all very polite, always keep smile when see you. Spa can be better as i did not get the booking even though i reserved that but okay

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 23, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. We have also noted your valuable feedback & Shall surely be looked into. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

5deepaka
gurgaon, India

"Radisson blue"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was on my business trip to Ludhina and some one suggested me this hotel. I can say that very nice property in Ludhiana, and very prompt service. Food is also excellent. Staff is very cooperative. Location is very good.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC