Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 662 traveler reviews

#4 of 44 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

411

Very Good

142

Average

46

Poor

27

Terrible

36
Business
332
Couples
79
Solo travel
25
Family
141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None are good. But if you are stuck with this hotel then choose pool view. and avoid corner rooms. (vs-gurgaon)
    Tue Jul 10 02:03:35 CDT 2018
  • helping staff (manvirphotography)
    Sat Jul 07 09:06:49 CDT 2018
  • corner suites are large and sunny (mannroyalr)
    Fri Jun 29 23:37:57 CDT 2018
  • Go for the Prive Collection Suite on the highest floor and wing facing pool. (dionysus3467)
    Sun Apr 15 09:04:28 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a Jacuzi .Pamper yourself. (raghu67)
    Thu Jan 25 18:07:52 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
TA_IMG_20180921_174539_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RajeshChandraJ2

"Pleasant stay."

Reviewed September 12, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My recent 5 stays at Radisson blue Ludhiana was very good and beyond my expectations.The Ambiance , hospitality and services are fantastic.Your food quality and variety during break fast and dinner was much much better than expectations.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluHotelMBD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear Rajesh, Greetings !!! Thank you for taking time out to share your valuable feedback with us. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback is extremely important and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service going forward as well. It was a pleasure to have you stay and dine with us - we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Abhay Kumar General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

SANJAYSONKAR1976
Firozpur, India

"A JOLLY PLACE FOR A WHOLLY FAMILY"

Reviewed August 05, 2018     Trip type:  Family

The builiding of raddison blu ludhiana is fantastic accompained with valet parking . The interiors of of the hotel is just mind blowing . the thing i like the most is cafe delish which ha s quiet good taste and with buffet service .good place to go with family the swimming pool is quiet large to have a great swim . rooms are having the city view which highlights the very beautiful ludhiana . the room service is quiet efficient and the rates are also affordable vist them!! & have great day EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM CHEF AKSHAY DIMRI (CAFE DELISH)

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

RadissonBluHotelMBD, Hotel Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  August 05, 2018

Dear Sanjay, Greetings ! Thank you for taking out time and sharing your valuable feedback with us. Feedback and insights from our guests encourage and help us in our continued pursuit of exceeding guest expectation and achieving excellence. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us. Your recognition means the world to our people. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us - we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Abhay Kumar Hotel Managar Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

Dharwinder S
ludhiana, India

"Ludhiana Best Hotel"

Reviewed January 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I stayed in many hotels but radisson Ludhiana hotel is best them all. The rooms was very decorated & very lovely hotel & nice staff. The Food is delicious. it is located in the best area in Ludhiana city & most attractive thing is its connectivity with MBD mall, were we can do shopping, watch movie & entrainment for children.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

sanjeevb2018
mumbai, India

"had a pleasant care free stay !"

Reviewed December 30, 2017     Trip type:  Business

everything was just the way i wanted ! room was neat , calm , cozy and service was good and quick , the only annoying part was that i was asked to pay 2000INR as a security amount that was really funny and little why types ! rest everything was just perfect , be it solo, group , business or couples the hotel is for everyone !

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMBD, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana !! Thank you for taking the time to write us. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We are happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for your generous compliments for overall hotel services and staff. We have also noted your valuable feedback & Shall surely be looked into. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel MBD we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to Ludhiana Sincerely Abhishek Saxena Corporate Manager Quality & Talent Radisson Blu Hotel MBD Ludhiana

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC